Marc F. Plotnick’s Reviews

Marc F. Plotnick

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. THE BEST

    Posted by Donald, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc Plotnick.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Attorney plotnick three times all three times I made out very well.
    Mr Plotnick will return calls and keep you posted at all time.
    I had one case that was not looking good at all for me, Marc approach turned out great and I was able to maintain my freedom. I also had three friends that hired Marc and they did well by Marc.
    one of my friends was facing jail time for a d u I and she was able to avoid jail time when other attorneys that she had called told her that she would be facing jail time...
    I think he is the Best attorney around.....

  2. Outstanding!

    Posted by West, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc Plotnick.
    • I hired Marc 1-3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very personable young attorney. Marc was able to get my case dropped to a "No Information Filed" status. He was very responsive to any questions that we had. He was very knowledgeable and kept me in the loop of where in the process my case was as all times. He kept his word and delivered a speedy resolution.

  3. MARC PLOTNICK EXCELLENT LAWYER

    Posted by Mallory, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc Plotnick.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    MARC PLOTNICK IS SERIOUSLY THE BEST LAWYER IN THE STATE OF FLORIDA ! HE IS THE LAW ! =] Marc's been my attorney since 2009-PRESENT and im probaly one of his most annoying,outgoing,big mouthed,difficult,pain in the butt clients he's had/has ! BUT he's not ever once been rude to me,never avoided a phone call,never missed a court date,and he's ALWAYS on time ! He's always kept me updated on every court date and every bit of information he's recieved about my cases..He's literally avaliable 7 days a week at anytime although he prefers reasonable hours ! I probally ask about a million questions atleast 3 times and he answers them all without getting frustrated..He's a very smart and intellegent man who does his job very well..Whenever my family calls with questions or concerns with my consent he answers there questions in addition to me repeatedly asking them...I could call Marc at 2 in the morning if I need to and if it's an emergency he'll answer and be at the next day court date if necessart...I don't know what i'd do without Marc as my attorney...He's kept me out of jail and he's gotton me out of jail , he's not only an attorney to his clients but he creates a bond with them as well..He Loves what he does he enjoys helping people no matter how stressful and time consuming it is and hes damn good at what he does ! He believes in second chances and that people make mistakes , Marc Genuinely cares about whomever hires him and looks out for there best intrest !! If your looking for a reliable,respectful,resourceful,reasonable,and reliable legal represenative MARC PLOTNICK'S THE LAWYER TO HIRE !!!!!

  4. Client Review

    Posted by Al, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Marc Plotnick.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

  5. Senior Television Executive

    Posted by James, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc Plotnick.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    In my 28 years running a group of television stations I dealt with numerous attorneys in both New York and Washington, DC, and I can tell you that Marc Plotnick can hold court with the best of them. He is man of integrity, immediately responsive to your questions, both day and night and keeps you in the game at all times. I highly recommend Marc Plotnick, or as I have come to call him "Monk" the TV star, for any legal work that falls within his realm.

  6. Excellent lawyer

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc Plotnick.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I found Marc to be very effective in fulfilling my needs i hired him for. Professional, courteous, attenitave all would describe Mr. Plotnick. Highly recommended!

  7. Market Manager

    Posted by Tracey, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc Plotnick.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Marc has provided great service to my spouse and I over the last several years in diverse areas of legal counsel. He is very knowledgeable, trustworthy and responsive to our needs. Marc is truly considered to be an attorney you want to have "in your corner" providing legal support.

  8. NOELLE MCCAIN

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc Plotnick.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Marc Plotnick is a repsonsible and trustworthy lawyer and friend. He has helped us with personal and business related cases and we have been completely satisified.