Back to Amy’s Profile

Client Review

Amy has received 5 client reviews

Best attorney ever !

Posted by: Teresa 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amy Bellhorn

Amy kept me informed at all times. Many times things were explained over again, yet she did this with no indication of agitation of my repeated questions. She is professional, courteous and personable and gets the jobs done !! Her knowledge of the issue, possible outcomes was immense. My day at court was as she has said it would be. Done. Options were made clear to me at all times. My last experience with an attorney was 10 years agoa and it was so 'tedious' . This was not at all. I thank you ever so much !!!

Social Security Legal Support

Posted by: a Social Security client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amy Bellhorn

I hired Amy 1-3 years ago.

Amy handled my Social Security matter.

Amy provided the necessary legal support for my social security application. The application process on my own was time consuming, unsuccessful and the experiecne was frustrating. Amy successfully and in a very timely manner was able to complete the process so benefits could be recognized. Thank-you Amy for your diligence and support.

Nicest lawyer

Posted by: David, a Social Security client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amy Bellhorn

I hired Amy 1-3 years ago.

Amy handled my Social Security matter.

She is very nice which is the most important thing to me. She helped me prepare for the hearing, as well as helped file paperwork. I recommend her.

she is the best lawyer i have ever used

Posted by: gregory, a Social Security client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amy Bellhorn

I hired Amy 1-3 years ago.

Amy handled my Social Security matter.

Mrs Bellhorn is a outstanding lawyer she keep me well informed of all the things i had to prepare my self for my hearing she is excellent

Fully Favorable!

Posted by: Clare, a Social Security client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amy Bellhorn

I hired Amy 1-3 years ago.

Amy handled my Social Security matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have been recommending your legal services to my clients for quite a few years and they have never been disappointment. You have always done great for them. When it came time that I needed an attorney, I knew from experience you were the one for the job.... Thank you so much Amy! We had a very difficult case at the very end but you knew exactly what to do for us to win and we did! God bless you!