Skip to main content
Amit Dehra

Amit Dehra’s Client Reviews

     5.0 stars 32 total

Write a review
  • 5.0 stars

    Posted by a client

    VERY THANKFUL EXCELLENT WORK MR.DEHRA

    We contact to Mr. Amit Dehra 1-2 years ago for my wife and my case.When we met him first time his very friendly ,kind and very helpful. He gave all information that we need and guide us whole through case. we just got succeed in our case. My wife and I greatly appreciate all that you have done for us.
    THANK YOU.

    More 
  • 5.0 stars

    Posted by Anfas Hamza

    Outstanding service!

    Mr. Amit handled my case from H1B to Permanent Residence, and I must say, that we couldn't have done this without him! The service we received from Mr. Amit was always friendly, knowledgeable, professional and very prompt.
    My wife and I greatly appreciate all that you have done. Thank you for all your advice, help and persistence in assisting us to achieve this goal! We will highly recommend you and your firm to anyone.

    More 
  • 5.0 stars

    Posted by a client

    BEST LAWYER EVER

    i JUST GOT MY GREENCARD YESTERDAY ACCOMPANIED BY LAWYER AMIT DEHRA. I HAVE TO SAY THIS MAN IS JUST DIFFERENT IN A WAY THAT I CAN'T EXPLAIN. HE IS THE REAL DEAL, I AM DROPPING THIS TO SHOW APPRECIATION AND SAY THANK YOU LAWYER AMIT YOU ARE THE BEST......MICHAEL

    More 
    Amit Dehra’s response: “Thank you Michael for your comments. Satisfied clients such as yourself, make me march ahead! God bless!”
  • 5.0 stars

    Posted by Chinedu

    Excellent and Efficient Service Gauranteed

    Attorney Dehra handled my case from H1B to Permanent Residence, and he did it in record time. My H1B was filed in February 2013, and in Jan 2015 my I-485 Employment based adjustment of status to permanent residence was approved without any RFE's.

    My case had a number of loopholes to begin with but Attorney Dehra confidently gave me reassurance. He repackaged my applicant profile, accompanied with ingenuously persuasive cover letters, and presented a strong case. Attorney Dehra responded to all my inquiries knowledgeably, returned phone calls promptly, and communication with him and his associates was quite easy and cordial.

    It was a pleasure having Dehra Miotke, LLC as my immigration representatives, and for anyone seeking legal counsel on any immigration issue, I unequivocally recommend Attorney Dehra's services.

    More 
  • 5.0 stars

    Posted by M. Wal.

    impossible to possible. .. Thank you Mr. Amit

    Mr. Amit handled my father's deportation case. My father was already issued deportation about 10 years ago. He was mostly in hiding and was detained about a year ago. Mr. Amit saved our family from falling apart. Just 2 weeks ago both my father and mother received their Green card. Mr. Amit let us know our chances were low. But, he kept fighting and didn't give up. Thanks Mr. Amit. Our family is sincerely grateful for all your efforts.

    More 
    Amit Dehra’s response: “Thank you my friend for a wonderful review. I appreciate it.”
  • 5.0 stars

    Posted by Rahul Mohinani

    The best in the state of Florida

    Hands down,eyes closed the best immigration lawyer in the state of Florida.And his actions will speak louder than my words.Well renowned all over the USCIS buildings in Tampa ,Orlando and other parts of Florida,lets just say the most intimadating and aggressive lawyer to walk any USCIS building in Florida.Definatly a man to have on your back,when in desperate measures.A phenomenol motivator,and definatly backs up every promise he commits to his client,i can tell you this from experience since i was stuck in the hole for over 4 yrs of case proceddings,its a been a little less than 8 months since i hired Mr dehra and his experties,i finally got approved today in my interview accomponied by Mr Dehra and received my 10 year Green card..: ) Have no fear and beleive in god and his disciples,one of which was literaly Mr Dehra.Truly God sent.I would recomend anybody who is in dious states or with any immigration cases to hire Mr dehra as their legal represantitive who always turns out to be more a close friend more than just a lawyer,.not just with me but many if his clients and treats every client like his family.,His actions will definatly speak louder than my words.God bless you Mr Amit.

    More 
  • 5.0 stars

    Posted by kalpana

    appreciated note for mr amit dehra

    The lawyer amit dehra my lawyer for my immigration is courteous and trustworthy person with lot of patience and kind, handled my case and answered my calls even in last minute of emergency I will recommend this lawyer for myfriends and family thanks mr amit dehra thankyou very much.

    More 
    Amit Dehra’s response: “Thank you so much for your review.”
  • 5.0 stars

    Posted by Petra

    Excellent immigration services

    EB-3 - May 2007 - February 2014 .....On behalf of my family I would like to Thank Mr. Amid Dehra and his law firm for the outstanding work they did for us. Words cannot give our appreciation justice. Mr. Dehra told us from the beginning that this case will take time...he also said that we will get our green card...He was efficient and professional I could not have wished for a better attorney to have dealt with our case. The service we have received from him and his staff has been excellent ! They kept us well informed and up to date. Once again my heartfelt Thanks and appreciation for everything Mr. Amid Dehra, Miss Shirin James, and every one elese who worked on our case have done. Sincerely Petra

    More 
  • 5.0 stars

    Posted by Mansi

    very satisfactory results

    I have been Mr. Dehra's client for 6 months now. He filed my H1b for my employer. I had many questions in my mind in the beginning and Mr. Dehra was always easy to reach over the phone and emails. He always responded to me in less than 12 hrs (sometimes even immediately ! ). He was very prompt at collecting all my documents and made it very easy and quick for me. He knows what he is doing and my visa got approved in a very short time. I would definitely have Mr. Dehra work on my green card in future.

    More 
  • 5.0 stars

    Posted by Munir

    A man of his word !!

    I am Mr. Dehra's client for my son's immigration case. He is very prompt, professional, honest, straight forward, informative and sincere. He solved my son's case in a very short time without any issues. He answered all my questions promptly and he is a man of his word. He advised me about everything in detail. I will definitely refer him to my family and friends.

    More