Skip to main content
Amit Dehra
Avvo
Pro

Amit Dehra’s client reviews

     5.0 stars 36 total

Review Amit Dehra
  • Thank you, Amit!

    5.0 stars

    Posted by Suchada

    Hired attorney

    Our experience with Amit was different from other lawyers. He is easy to work with yet very professional. After our first meeting with him, we immediately know that we are in good hands.
    Amit guided and kept us update through the process of changing the visa status.

    Thank you, Amit, for all the effort and time you put into making our case a strong and successful one.

    More 
  • Immigration to US via F2B from Pakistan

    5.0 stars

    Posted by Faiza Ateeq

    Hired attorney

    Amit Dehra has worked on my F2B Case. His whole team, from the secretary to Amit himself, were very diligently and timely on the case process till its successful end. He is very easy to work with and very knowledgeable about immigration. He made himself available for all our questions and kept us up to date during the whole process till we got the visa. We Thanks him & his team for their hard work and followups.

    More 
  • Thank you Amit!!

    5.0 stars

    Posted by Byju Kunnummal

    Hired attorney

    I endorse Amit's work. I am his client since August 2014. He is highly dedicated to achieving the best result for his clients. He has exceptionallly broad knowledge and experience with Immigration Law. My case was the most complex of all , after 12 years of being in US, I still didnt have a Green Card. My previous green card application was unsuccessful. I 140 petition was denied by USCIS and I had already used up all the 6 years in H1B. Amit listened to my case very carefully and came up with an excellent Case strategy. He got me an h1b based on the pending I 140 appeal. He started a new PERM application . I had so many meetings with him, and he was very prompt in his responses. Due to the due deligence he put in my case, I got my PERM application approved on 9/18/2015. He is currently preparing my I 140 Application. I am very pleased with his work and highly recommend him!!

    More 
  • Outstanding Work and Integrity!

    5.0 stars

    Posted by Vanessa

    Hired attorney

    My personal experience with Amit Dehra have left a great lasting impression on me. At first I was a little skeptical but after having a sit down consultation with him to discuss my case I was confident in hiring him as my lawyer. He is very professional, aggressive, persistent and tough. I never thought that my case couldn't be won. I would recommend Amit Dehra to anyone looking for a good immigration attorney. He is not like any lawyer I've ever met. I cannot thank him enough for the hard work and dedication he put in to make sure my case came out with a positive result.

    More 
  • VERY THANKFUL EXCELLENT WORK MR.DEHRA

    5.0 stars

    Posted by a client

    We contact to Mr. Amit Dehra 1-2 years ago for my wife and my case.When we met him first time his very friendly ,kind and very helpful. He gave all information that we need and guide us whole through case. we just got succeed in our case. My wife and I greatly appreciate all that you have done for us.
    THANK YOU.

    More 
  • Outstanding service!

    5.0 stars

    Posted by Anfas Hamza

    Mr. Amit handled my case from H1B to Permanent Residence, and I must say, that we couldn't have done this without him! The service we received from Mr. Amit was always friendly, knowledgeable, professional and very prompt.
    My wife and I greatly appreciate all that you have done. Thank you for all your advice, help and persistence in assisting us to achieve this goal! We will highly recommend you and your firm to anyone.

    More 
  • BEST LAWYER EVER

    5.0 stars

    Posted by a client

    i JUST GOT MY GREENCARD YESTERDAY ACCOMPANIED BY LAWYER AMIT DEHRA. I HAVE TO SAY THIS MAN IS JUST DIFFERENT IN A WAY THAT I CAN'T EXPLAIN. HE IS THE REAL DEAL, I AM DROPPING THIS TO SHOW APPRECIATION AND SAY THANK YOU LAWYER AMIT YOU ARE THE BEST......MICHAEL

    More 
    Amit Dehra’s response: “Thank you Michael for your comments. Satisfied clients such as yourself, make me march ahead! God bless!”
  • Excellent and Efficient Service Gauranteed

    5.0 stars

    Posted by Chinedu

    Attorney Dehra handled my case from H1B to Permanent Residence, and he did it in record time. My H1B was filed in February 2013, and in Jan 2015 my I-485 Employment based adjustment of status to permanent residence was approved without any RFE's.

    My case had a number of loopholes to begin with but Attorney Dehra confidently gave me reassurance. He repackaged my applicant profile, accompanied with ingenuously persuasive cover letters, and presented a strong case. Attorney Dehra responded to all my inquiries knowledgeably, returned phone calls promptly, and communication with him and his associates was quite easy and cordial.

    It was a pleasure having Dehra Miotke, LLC as my immigration representatives, and for anyone seeking legal counsel on any immigration issue, I unequivocally recommend Attorney Dehra's services.

    More 
  • impossible to possible. .. Thank you Mr. Amit

    5.0 stars

    Posted by M. Wal.

    Mr. Amit handled my father's deportation case. My father was already issued deportation about 10 years ago. He was mostly in hiding and was detained about a year ago. Mr. Amit saved our family from falling apart. Just 2 weeks ago both my father and mother received their Green card. Mr. Amit let us know our chances were low. But, he kept fighting and didn't give up. Thanks Mr. Amit. Our family is sincerely grateful for all your efforts.

    More 
    Amit Dehra’s response: “Thank you my friend for a wonderful review. I appreciate it.”
  • The best in the state of Florida

    5.0 stars

    Posted by Rahul Mohinani

    Hands down,eyes closed the best immigration lawyer in the state of Florida.And his actions will speak louder than my words.Well renowned all over the USCIS buildings in Tampa ,Orlando and other parts of Florida,lets just say the most intimadating and aggressive lawyer to walk any USCIS building in Florida.Definatly a man to have on your back,when in desperate measures.A phenomenol motivator,and definatly backs up every promise he commits to his client,i can tell you this from experience since i was stuck in the hole for over 4 yrs of case proceddings,its a been a little less than 8 months since i hired Mr dehra and his experties,i finally got approved today in my interview accomponied by Mr Dehra and received my 10 year Green card..: ) Have no fear and beleive in god and his disciples,one of which was literaly Mr Dehra.Truly God sent.I would recomend anybody who is in dious states or with any immigration cases to hire Mr dehra as their legal represantitive who always turns out to be more a close friend more than just a lawyer,.not just with me but many if his clients and treats every client like his family.,His actions will definatly speak louder than my words.God bless you Mr Amit.

    More