Back to Lori’s Profile

Client Review

Lori has received 44 client reviews

A thankful family member of a client

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Lori Palmieri

Lori is an excellent attorney. She always has her objectives in order and goes after what she wants. She has a great personality especially when dealing with stressful clients and high emotions. Lori was very impressive in the courtroom . She does her homework and was very prepared. We always had faith she would fight for us and do her very best. Her office staff is equally pleasant and very informative. I would highly recommend her.

Highly recommend - honest, trustworthy and fights for her clients

Posted by: Michele, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lori Palmieri

I hired Lori 1-3 years ago.

Lori handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I was involved in a mortgage fraud investigation dating back to 2010. That's when I was contacted by the FBI and was advised to obtain legal representation. Never being involved in anything like this in the past, I turned to the internet. I had found 2 local attorneys that handled Federal Cases. I remember reviewing Lori's webpage and considered calling her. But decided to call the other attorney first. This attorney was already representing another "player" as they call it in the case and referred me to someone else. Long story short I hired that attorney first. After several months and a plea deal that was going to put my in prison for 48 - 60 months. I decided to seek additional legal advice. That's when I called Lori - she listened to me and didn't believe that I deserved to be prosecuted. She fought for me! She had excellent communication with me. She was honest even when I didn't want to hear what she had to tell me. She was able to negotiate my plea down to an advisory guideline of 30-37 months. I plead guilty to information in Jan of 2014 and was recently sentenced on April 11th. I received 12 months HOME DETENTION! No prison time....something that is unheard of in Federal court. The judge even commended Lori at the end of my sentencing. if it wasn't for Lori Palmieri, I would have lost everything and been heading to prison soon. But instead I am employed and in my home and can move on with my life. I am grateful beyond words.

I would use them again

Posted by: Gary, a Juvenile client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lori Palmieri

I hired Lori 6-12 months ago.

Lori handled my Juvenile matter.

I recently used Lori Palmieri and had a record sealed. I had no problems or delays. I wish I would have used her when I had to take care of my parents estate. Bonnie answered the phone everytime . No voicemails. I would use them again.

Lori Palmieri a god sent

Posted by: margaret, a Federal Crime client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lori Palmieri

I hired Lori 1-3 years ago.

Lori handled my Federal Crime matter.

Lori Palmieri is amazing. A Dedicated and professional Lawyer helping my son. Instead of a possible 10 yrs. or more my son did a plea to the courts for 5 yrs. Then on the actual court date Mrs. Palmieri argumentative defense was outstanding to the judge and the verdict 4 yrs. Mrs. Palmiere is hoping to get another yr. or possible 2 yrs. dropped in a court appearance in Feb. My husband and I highly recommend Lori D Palmieri.

Injured in an auto accident in april, 2021, injured right shoulder, going to have to have it operated on,

Posted by: craig 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Lori Palmieri

You gave me some info on a court case i had, thank you! I was wondering if you would help me get a settlement on a insurance claim , i was hit by another car, tolded my truck, injured my right shoulder, gonna have to have surgery on it, insurance paid for my truck, but dont want to pay for the damage done to my shoulder! The surgeon said, i wouldnt be able to use my right arm for 6 months to a year, then i might only recover 20% use of it after its healed, but if i dont have the surgery , theirs a chance i will lose total use of it in the next couple yrs.

An attorney of the highest caliber!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lori Palmieri

I hired Lori 1-3 years ago.

Lori handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Ms. Palmieri completely changed the outcome of my case! Thanks to her, my future looks much brighter now. My case was originally being handled by another attorney who was erratic and unresponsive. He was going to have me plead guilty to an incident in which I was involved. This would have gravely affected my job prospects for the rest of my life. A mere few days before my hearing, I decided to hire Ms. Palmieri. Not only is she knowledgeable and competent, she is also compassionate. She never treated me like just another client. She addressed all my concerns and took complete ownership of my case from the moment I hired her to represent me. This led to the best possible outcome for me. Words cannot express my gratitude! Thank you Ms. Palmieri!

Look no further for a great lawyer.

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lori Palmieri

I hired Lori 1-3 years ago.

Lori handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was arrested and charged with a felony charge of narcotics and a misdemeanor charge of cannabis with paraphernalia. Lori heard my story, and was very sympathetic to my case. She represented me and it was very fast and efficient. She was able get my case dropped due to faulty police work. Lori is a great lawyer and genuinely cares for her clients. You can not go wrong with her on your side.

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lori Palmieri

I hired Lori 1-3 years ago.

Lori handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

MRS. PALMIERI HANDLED MY CASE VERY PROFESSIONAL, WHILE AT THE SOMETIME WAS CARING AND COMFORTING ABOUT MY SITUATION.

A debt of gratitude...

Posted by: michael, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lori Palmieri

I hired Lori 1-3 years ago.

Lori handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

very professional, reasonable fee... helped me resolve a 10yr.old case. i live in CT, my case was in Tampa, FL. Ms.Palmieri was able to handle my case without me having to come to FL. Great communication between lawyer and client was key. Helped put me at ease through a very stressful situation

An Excellent Attorney!!!

Posted by: Jeff, a Fraud client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lori Palmieri

I hired Lori more than 3 years ago.

Lori handled my Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I had the need for a criminal defense attorney in a federal case. Of course I had no idea where to start, so I started with the internet. My parameters were: 1) located in Tampa (because it was federal), 2) board certified, 3) prior prosecutor, and 4) familiar with "white collar" crimes. I narrowed my list and started calling attorney offices to begin my phone interviews. I soon decided to meet with Lori Palmieri and shortly thereafter hired her to represent me. Lori was always upfront an honest about everything I was facing. Over the next 2 1/2 years, I had various levels of communication, depending upon what was happening in my case. Lori always kept me advised of what was happening in my case and was responsive to both my phone calls and e-mails. It wasn't uncommon to communicate at night or on weekends. Due to the length of time my case went on, both Lori and Bonnie (her assistant), came to know my phone number by heart. I was very involved in my case and spent many hours reviewing the thousands of pages of discovery produced by the government. I know Lori spent many hours as well, because she would be familiar with any document I brought up to discuss with her. I know with Lori that I received the best possible defense. I had several family members and friends support me through the process and all agreed that Lori was fantastic. She presented my case in an extremelly professional manner. It was apparrent to me, my friends and family that Lori had the respect of the Judge, prosecutor and other attorneys which were involved. While I hope I, nor anyone I know, needs her services, I would highly recommend Lori Palmieri if criminal legal representation is needed.