Patrick Nelson Leduc’s Reviews

Patrick Nelson Leduc

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I almost feel sorry for the lawyers that go up against him...

    Posted by Stephanie, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Leduc.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Patrick Leduc is a life saver and been a blessing. If it weren't for him I may have not continued to keep full custody of my son and certainly would have not collected much needed child support (to include back child support owed). I can't say enough good things about him and his representation of me in court. He's tough! Highly recommend!

  2. Great Lawyer!!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Leduc.
    • I hired Patrick 6-12 months ago.
    • Patrick handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I just retained Mr Patrick last month and he has nothing but great!This Lawyer will work and fight for you!he always responded whenever I call or have questions for him.he will help you get a great deal ...I will recommend Mr Patrick 100% .

  3. A GREAT LAWYER HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Posted by Maria, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Leduc.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Patric Leduct is an excellent attorney with determination. He represented me on Criminal Case and he really showed me Care, Respect and Hardwork. He handled himself absolutely great in the courtroom, not worried about speaking the truth. He was always available for communication. And the best part for me was that he never stopped fighting for me until he achieved the best possible result. I highly recomend him to anyone.

  4. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Leduc.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Leduc is a wonderful attorney. He is very concerned with his clients well being, easy to contact and talk to. I cannot tell you what a excellent job he did for my family. He came thru when some others did not. I would highly recommend him to anyone. This is a man you want on YOUR side in the courtroom.

  5. A great lawyer-Strongly recommend

    Posted by Brooke, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Leduc.
    • I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Patrick Leduc represented my husband. He is an amazing lawyer and an awesome person!!! Always there and ever ready to help, he is the best lawyer we have ever worked with. Without Patrick Leduc, we realized that things could have been a lot worse and without him we couldn’t have got the outcome that we did! Thank you Patrick and thank you again for getting Jerry a second chance to prove to himself and to our son that he can be a great daddy and a productive member to society!!!!

  6. A great attorney who delivers results!

    Posted by Joyce and Brittany, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Leduc.
    • I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Patrick Leduc is an attorney that delivers results! He is an attorney with incredible integrity, intelligence and determination. I was impressed by the level of respect and the immediate response given to him by the judges every time we were in the courtroom. Patrick is definitely the best attorney!

  7. Trustworthy, dependable, caring: My highest recommendation!

    Posted by Kathy, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Leduc.
    • I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Leduc represented my son and did a brilliant job. He worked hard to fix a difficult situation, and zealously represented my son's interests. He took the time necessary to ensure that my son's case was resolved successfully. I am very happy with his work, and would strongly recommend him to anyone and everyone. He is very committed, conscientious, and knows his way around the court room. He is a great litigator who knows the law and how to work a criminal case.

  8. A lawyer who cares for you and works tirelessly to achieve justice!

    Posted by Chris, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Leduc.
    • I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Patrick is THE BEST!! NO ONE BETTER, and downs!! He really cares for his clients future and the best person you can hope foron your side. Works tirelessly for his clients and to achieve the absolutel BEST RESULTS. Excellent in the courtroom, he has a natural ability to help achieve the results that are needed. Thank you Patrick! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone and have already. He will work with you and work for you. There is no one better!

  9. STRONGLY RECOMMEND!

    Posted by Shannon, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Leduc.
    • I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Patrick Leduc represented me in a criminal case. He did an absolutely great job. Always available to answer any of my questions, he truly cared for me and my case and was always ready to spend whatever time was necessary to help me. He zealously and passionately worked t o achieve the absolute best result for me. I would recommend him without hesitation to anyone. He is an excellent lawyer who diligently works with his clients.

  10. Best Laywer I have ever had!

    Posted by Ernest, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Leduc.
    • I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I was charged with a criminal case and was looking at 10 years of prison. Mr. Leduc represented me at trial, and I was found not guilty. The juy only deliberated for 7 minutes. He is incredible in the courtroom, and is just a great great great lawyer! He fought for me every step of the way. He is the best attorney I have ever had, and I would recommend him to anyone. He will work with you and is very reasonable and understanding. He was always there anytime I needed him and is still there for me today.