Ashraf Sami Salem’s Reviews

Ashraf Sami Salem

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Driving with out DL

    Posted by Talal, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashraf Salem.
    • I hired Ashraf more than 3 years ago.
    • Ashraf handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I call Mr Salem office early in the morning Knowing his office open at 9 am, I left a massage with my phone # and it took Mr Salem 5 minutes to call me back from his personal Cell asking me on how he can be of help. the assurance in his voice maid my day even though i was going through a bit of tribulation. he also meet with me at a location where it was covenant to me. I just was very comfortable dealing with him. after all he had my case dismissed. wonderful job Mr Salem. Thank you

  2. migration

    Posted by Afnan, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashraf Salem.
    • I hired Ashraf 6-12 months ago.
    • Ashraf handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ashraf was very professional and prompt in handling my case. Was very clear about the process. He also was very straight forward about what...Ashraf is very professional and helpful as an immigration lawyer. He helps you to understand your case by using clear language, which is ofte

  3. Great criminal attorney!

    Posted by S.F., a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashraf Salem.
    • I hired Ashraf 1-3 years ago.
    • Ashraf handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Ashraf was very professional and prompt in handling my case. Was very clear about the process. He also was very straight forward about what consequences I was facing. Took a chance with him and I couldn't have been happier!

  4. Excellent service and result in shortest time I expected

    Posted by Max kevin, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashraf Salem.
    • I hired Ashraf 1-3 years ago.
    • Ashraf handled my Immigration matter.

    I had issues for my wife paper with the visa. I tried different law offices before and was not happy with the timing, promises and result. Mr Ashraf gave us clear path and instructions of what we needed to do to resolve the issue. I was able to always contact him for questions and in several cases even he talked to me after business hours. I really got to a point where I thought we hit a dead end with my wife case and Mr Ashraf turned the case around and we got better result resolving the case than we ever expected. He is very patient and knowledge of the laws and always does excellent job of explaining the different path we might take depending on the results.

  5. Highly recommend lawyer Ashraf Salem for immigration law

    Posted by Nora, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashraf Salem.
    • Ashraf handled my Immigration matter.

    Ashraf is very professional and helpful as an immigration lawyer. He helps you to understand your case by using clear language, which is often absent from many legal documents. He also knows Arabic and so if you are a client that speaks Arabic, this is definitely a big plus. I felt comfortable working with him and would wholeheartedly recommend him.

  6. Knowledgeable Attorney

    Posted by Shavon, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashraf Salem.
    • I hired Ashraf 1-3 years ago.
    • Ashraf handled my Immigration matter.

    Ashraf is very professional and desires to present a product that will win your case. Ashraf is understanding and also very thorough. He is continuously researching so that my case can be the best case possible. Ashraf was working on an asylum case which is very difficult in itself but the product that he produced was phenomenal. I would recommend him to anyone with an immigration matter.

  7. Mrs. Ilain

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashraf Salem.
    • I hired Ashraf 1-3 years ago.
    • Ashraf handled my Immigration matter.

    In my time of need I called on Ashraf Salem and his law firm. It was one of the best decisions I've made in my life. Not only did he set up to assist me, he went the extra mile in every sense of the word. I found Ashraf to be honest, professional, and tireless in his efforts on my behave.

  8. EXCELLENT LAWYER

    Posted by SHARON, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashraf Salem.
    • I hired Ashraf 1-3 years ago.
    • Ashraf handled my Immigration matter.

    The best immigration attorney out there! As many of you are having immigration issues, I went through many problems for over three years and the entire time, Mr. Salem was there for me when I had questions or concerns. He truly listens to you and he understands your concerns, your fears and your family situation. He always told me the truth about my situation and the possible outcomes, but he was always positive and had many options in case things didn't work out. Mr. Salem is a well known professional, when I walked alongside him into the courtroom everyone treated him with respect. He has a great reputation.

    Mr. Salem is not only an attorney, but a true and honest person. he is always available as opposed to other immigration lawyers I have dealt with in the past.
    Mr. Salem won my case! He guided me and gave me the right advice; he saved my family and he gave me hope in times when I was about to give up. I strongly recommend him as an attorney and trust him with my heart, my life, and future. I am proud to be able to recommend Mr. Salem as an immigration attorney and I can assure you that he will not let you down. He is very knowledgeable of immigration laws and is very aware of all changes and details that could affect any of his cases.
    Mr. Salem is an incredible person, one of those with values and moral, a lawyer like no other...
    Thank you Mr. Salem

  9. Reliable, Persevering, Empathetic

    Posted by Fatou, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashraf Salem.
    • I hired Ashraf more than 3 years ago.
    • Ashraf handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr Salem was recommended to us by a friend and he did awesome with helping us with an application process with USCIS. Through his steadfastness and prudence, the whole process went smoothly and successfully. We would absolutely hire him again if needed in the future God willing.

  10. Thanks

    Posted by Reem, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashraf Salem.
    • I hired Ashraf more than 3 years ago.
    • Ashraf handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We have a great experience with Atorny Ashraf Salem. We applied for 2 USCIS applications with him and he provided us with all the assistance required. I do recommend his services as he is also very concerned about his clients' cases.. Thank you