Back to Lisa’s Profile

Client Review

Lisa has received 6 client reviews

Excellent lawyer

Posted by: Shontell, a Child Custody client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Smith

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Child Custody matter.

Lisa Smith is an expert at what she does. She knows the law; she is professional, highly intelligent, and down to earth. She helped me though what seemed like the worst part of my life by just keeping me informed, maintaining a happy and professional demeanor, keeping things in perspective for me in regards to the case. She was honest on possible outcomes of the case, she did not tell me what I wanted to hear - she spoke of real life possible outcomes. This was very helpful for preparing me mentally for the various possible outcomes. It was amazing to watch her at work on my trial in court, she is just very impressive. I would highly recommend this attorney.

Many Thanks!

Posted by: C.B., a Real Estate client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Smith

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Lisa Marie Smith went beyond the call of duty to represent us in a difficult situation. She handled a potentially explosive situation in a calm, professional manner resulting in a favorable outcome for all the parties involved.

Very knowledgeable and helpful!

Posted by: Alison, a Wills client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Smith

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Lisa gave me great advice when it came to my husband and I writing our wills. She provided valuable information and explained the legalities about certain parts of our will, especially when it came to who we will leave our son to. There were several things I was not aware of but Lisa educated me on what I should know and answered all of my questions without using legal speak which was extremely helpful. I will definitely hire her again for all of my legal needs.

Pit Bull of A Divorce Attorney

Posted by: Joy over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Smith

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Attorney Smith managed my divorce from start to successful completion. She is razor sharp, knowledgeable, and uses every talent and ability in her arsenal to ethically represent her client. She is, most certainly, the advocate you want by your side.

AN AMAZING ASSET

Posted by: Kevin, a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Smith

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I found Ms Smith to be very responsive to my needs during an unfortunate divorce. Extremely patient, she was able to make sense of what can be described as a very tedious process. She kept me abreast every step of the way. I cannot say how valuable she was in the successful resolution of my final divorce settlment.

Great advice

Posted by: Laura, a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Smith

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Lisa was very helpful. She always answered questions in a professional way then explained what it meant to me and my situation.