Back to Seth’s Profile

Client Review

Seth has received 7 client reviews

The Review

Posted by: Sarah, a Divorce client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Seth Nelson

Seth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

From our first consultation, I knew Seth Nelson was the right attorney for my divorce. It was a very difficult time for me and my children , I trusted him as he always kept our best interests in mind. He truly helped me transition through the divorce and his confidence is contagious. His staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I would absolutely recommend Seth Nelson.

Client review MC 2014

Posted by: Manny, a Alimony client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Seth Nelson

I hired Seth 1-3 years ago.

Seth handled my Alimony matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I found Seth to be empathetic with a realistic view of the process and potential outcomes. The firm delivered on all they committed to and were excellent at sticking to time frames. Most importantly, they connected to me as an individual. I never felt I was just another client. Because of this I strongly recommend Seth and his team without reservation.

Best Law Firm in Tampa!

Posted by: Nichole, a Divorce client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Seth Nelson

I hired Seth 6-12 months ago.

Seth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Seth and his team represented me in my divorce that encompassed the initial petition, mediation, trial and contempt orders I filed after my divorce was final. They were knowledgeable and helpful making sure to keep me informed during the entire process, offering creative solutions to difficult problems that were present in my situation. With their representation favorable outcomes were always present. Seth, Katie and Desereah were always there to answer any questions I had and were always responsive, supportive and understanding. I believe Seth R Nelson P.A. is the best family law and mediation firm in Tampa and would highly recommend them to anyone!

Intelligent, trustworthy, and compassionate

Posted by: Angie, a Divorce client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Seth Nelson

I hired Seth 6-12 months ago.

Seth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I honestly cannot say enough about Seth and Katie. Divorce is a difficult time in anyone's life and they make the process as painless as possible. Most importantly, they are professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and efficient, however, they are so much more than that. Seth and Katie instantly made me feel at ease and showed compassion towards me. It is obvious to me that they truly love to help people and they honestly care for people. I never expected to form such a bond with them and I feel fortunate that I had them representing me. They always had my best interests at heart and fought for me to get what I deserved out of my divorce. They responded in a timely manner to every one of my phone calls and requests. I was always informed about what was going on with my case. I never felt like I was in the dark. They also made sure I knew what to expect every step of the way. They made me feel important, because I was important to them. Every client matters to them. They are hard working and tough when they need to be . I have recommended many people to Seth and Katie and will continue to do so.

In Your Corner

Posted by: Helen, a Divorce client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Seth Nelson

I hired Seth 1-3 years ago.

Seth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

While going through a difficult divorce, I found great comfort in having the Seth R. Nelson firm representing me. The thought of making the right decisions at such an emotional time was overwhelming, but I knew without a doubt, that they always had my future and my best interest at heart; I was not alone. They quickly gained my trust and guided me through each step of the process. I felt safe having them on my team - in my corner. They were responsive, knowledgeable, organized, proficient and caring, and missed nothing! Following their lead, I was able to look at the situation from a different point of view; they were the voice of reason. I cannot recommend them highly enough!! The VERY best by far!!

Excellent Mediator

Posted by: a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Seth Nelson

I hired Seth 1-3 years ago.

Seth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I used Seth Nelson to mediate my divorce case and he did an excellent job. We reached a resolution and we were able to finalize our divorce. I would recommend Seth to anyone looking for a good family law mediator to help settle your divorce.

Exceptional Family Law Attorney

Posted by: a Family client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Seth Nelson

I hired Seth 1-3 years ago.

Seth handled my Family matter.

I strongly endorse Seth Nelson and would refer him to others with the utmost confidence. Seth is an exceptional family law attorney, who at the last hour, took on our case and assisted our family with a very complex child custody and relocation matter. Unlike other attorneys in the industry, Seth is truly compassionate and dedicated to helping people. From beginning to end, he was always committed to our case, kept us informed and was extremely reliable. With his guidance and expertise, we had a very successful outcome in trial and he helped us get through a trying and difficult time. We are truly indebted to him for his guidance and efforts on our case. Without reservation, I recommend him highly.