Krista A Eyler’s Reviews

Krista A Eyler

Average Rating

Based on 21 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Trustworthy

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Krista Eyler.
    • Krista handled my Immigration matter.

    Great Lawyer, Very honest.I felt like I was in good hands. All my emails were answered in a short period of time. I was never not knowing what is going on with my case. I would recommend Krista A. Eyler to anyone.

  2. Ms. Eyler is a ray of sunshine for immigrants with a dark cloud over their head!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by Sahar, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Krista Eyler.
    • I hired Krista 6-12 months ago.
    • Krista handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Words cannot describe how helpful Ms Eyler has been. I contacted her at the absolute last second when another attorney had messed up my immigration and i was at a loss and did not see any other way but to leave the country. she was thorough and responsive and informative of all the rules, regulations, and procedures. She is very helpful, down-to-earth, approachable, and has a no-nonsense attitude. I highly recommend Krista's services as she is the best at what she does. She even helped me with a payment plan so I wouldn't be burdened with an exorbitant amount to pay at once. My case, which seemed impossible to be approved, was approved within a year thanks to Krista!!!! I really love her as my attorney and I really appreciate her efforts!!!

  3. Excelllent Immigration Attorney

    Posted by DT, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Krista Eyler.
    • I hired Krista 1-6 months ago.
    • Krista handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Krista was fantastic, she helped us obtain a green card in 7 months from start to finish! She explained every step of the process and her and her team kept us informed as things progressed. If you are looking for a knowledgeable and professional immigration specialist , she is the one !!!

  4. Excellent immigration attorney. Knowledgeable, friendly, and effective!

    Posted by Randall, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Krista Eyler.
    • I hired Krista 1-3 years ago.
    • Krista handled my Immigration matter.

    Krista Eyler assisted my wife and daughter with their immigration to the United States. More specifically we utilized the K-1 visa. Krista was very knowledgeable of the immigration process. She assisted us from the beginning though receipt of my wife and daughter's green cards.

    Krista was thorough when it came to us providing documentation to USCIS. Immigration offers didn't ask us for more information or to redo any documentation throughout the process.

    My wife and I are very satisfied with Krista's work and would gladly recommend her for immigration services.

  5. Life Changing Ability

    Posted by Maria, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Krista Eyler.
    • I hired Krista 1-3 years ago.
    • Krista handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Krista is an angel. She help me with my alien resident status. She is caring and explained the process so I could understand every step. Now that I am legal, I can get a better job, a better education, and a better way of life. Krista knows her stuff and you will not find a better immigration lawyer in the Tampa Bay area.

  6. Great Immigration Lawyer

    Posted by Jessica, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Krista Eyler.
    • I hired Krista 1-3 years ago.
    • Krista handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    If your looking for a trustworthy, professional, but friendly and approachable Immigration Lawyer, then Krista is a great choice.
    She is very open, friendly, down to earth and will walk you through your situation step by step as well as assist in anyway she can.
    I felt her services were value for money and if i needed assistance regarding immigration again i'd definitely use her services again. With Krista's help, mine and my husbands immigration process was a smooth and stress free process with a great outcome. Most definitely recommend her.

  7. OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!!!!

    Posted by Alvaro, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Krista Eyler.
    • I hired Krista more than 3 years ago.
    • Krista handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Krista is an outstanding lawyer. We were facing a very difficult problem which we were afraid of not having it fixed. She went above and beyond to help us out. The outcome of this was a successful approved case

    She was very knowledgeable, professional and caring person.I recommend Krista 100% for any immigration issues.

    Alvaro Costa

  8. Excellent lawyer who cares

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Krista Eyler.
    • I hired Krista more than 3 years ago.
    • Krista handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Krista is an excellent lawyer who really cares about her client. She was very thorough and didn't want to leave anything for chance. She worked so hard to prepare my cousin for his hearing. Although the case was complicated she didn't take short cuts to make her job easier or leave any stone unturned and didn't give up. Very patient and respectful to us thru the whole process. With Krista as our lawyer, we knew we were taken care of. My cousin was granted asylum! Thanks Krista!

  9. TN Visa to Green Card

    Posted by Ray, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Krista Eyler.
    • I hired Krista more than 3 years ago.
    • Krista handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Krista did an excellent job on helping me obtain my green card. With Krista's help the entire process and smooth and completed without any issues.

  10. Ms. Krista Eyler is the best!

    Posted by Ana, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Krista Eyler.
    • I hired Krista more than 3 years ago.
    • Krista handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Miss Krista Eyler was a "life saver" to me!
    Prior to first meeting her, I spoke with a couple of other attorneys who told me I had no chance to solve my immigration situation.
    Then, I was told about Ms. Eyler. When I met with her for the first time, she asked me all the details and after carefully reviewing my papers and documents I had, she concluded that I did have chances.
    Sure enough, after a hard work I was able to get my situation solved!
    Ms. Krista Eyler is very patient, she is always attentive to every question, every situation, and every possibility. She always returns calls and e-mail, and she always finds the best way to go through with honesty and great ethics. She is also very knowledgeable and detail oriented. She always kept me informed and always had a word of encouragement even when the situation seemed to be impossible.
    I highly recommend her. She is the best!