Keith Patrick Ligori’s Reviews

Keith Patrick Ligori

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. You have changed my ideas of lawyers!!!!

    Posted by Zilma,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Ligori.

    I had two bad prior lawyers. You did a great job cleaning up the mess from the prior lawyers. You guys helped me not stress and you took care of everything. You got me a great settlement. I will recommend you guys to all my friends.

  2. Awesome and Quick Lawyers

    Posted by Kelly, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Ligori.
    • I hired Keith 1-6 months ago.
    • Keith handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    They were extremely responsive. I had no issues. I was very relaxed through the process. Keith and Tim as positive experience as it could possibly be. I already started to recommending Keith and TIm. They are awesome lawyers.

  3. Awesome and Efficient lawyer

    Posted by Randell, a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Ligori.
    • I hired Keith 1-6 months ago.
    • Keith handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Ligori and staff was efficient and professional and did a great job for my wife and myself. I would recommend any person that needs help to Mr. Ligori. He did a great job and his staff is awesome. The y answered my calls at all hours and was easy to get ahold of when I needed him.

  4. Satified customer

    Posted by totlyn, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Ligori.
    • I hired Keith 6-12 months ago.
    • Keith handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would highly recommend this law group. I can honestly say that they worked quickly, had great advise, and were diligent in seeing that I received what was deserved. Thank you for all of your hard work and compassion toward my case.

  5. Personally HIghly Recommended Attorney

    Posted by Deena, a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Ligori.
    • I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Keith Ligori really went above and beyond for me and my case. Keith went the extra mile where other attorneys would not. He was always available for us day and night. He did an excellent job with settling our case in a timely manor.

  6. Great Attorney

    Posted by John, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Ligori.
    • I hired Keith 6-12 months ago.
    • Keith handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I was recommended by my daughter who has worked with him on numerous cases, an referred out many people, i love the staff, Maggie is wonderful,& if i have any more legal problems of any, i would be back.

  7. The Ezzell Family

    Posted by Diane Ezzell and Mark Ezzell, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Ligori.
    • I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    An absolute pleasure to work with this lawyer and his staff. Very Very Dependable in answering questions. This office does not run away from calls.

  8. DONT HIRE THIS ATTORNEY.

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Keith Ligori.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I am a current client. I have to say this attorney NEVER has time to talk to me. He pawns me off on the assistant and she KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT MY CASE. The staff changes on a consistent basis. He can't keep someone long enough to get through my case. The staff is rude every time I call. I just want to scream every time I call. I wish I can fire him but I'm stuck with him until my case is done. I will NEVER refer no one to this office EVER. Do yourself a favor and call another lawyer.

  9. dont hire this laywer.

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Keith Ligori.
    • I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    There is so much wrong stuff about this lawyer to list .I'm currently a client of his to this day only because I cant fire him. Just please dont call this guy's cell you will regret it, he is a joke, he isn't a personal injury lawyer he is a asst. state attorney, thats how he started. This guy has messed my case up so bad I'm a grown man and I just want to hit my knees and cry out loud he is that bad. This guy will ruin any justice your'e supposed to get from your accident. I can tell you stuff for days on why not to hire him but I refuse to waste any more time on him.

  10. Don't call this attorneys CELL !

    Posted by Guy, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Keith Ligori.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired this Attorney for my auto accident case .
    A lot of lip service . Had it not been for his staff
    He would have been fired . This lawyer comes across as
    Greedy and self centered . Hire this (clown)
    You will not be helping yourself .

    1. Keith Patrick Ligori

      Keith Ligori

      Lawyer Comment:

      After 10 years of serving the Tampa Bay community, I am shocked you had this experience at my firm. Our mission is, and always has been, to put our clients first. I always treat my clients the way I would want to be treated, that's why I am available 24/7. Feel free to call my office and ask for me, or call after hours when the phones are forwarded to my personal cell. I would be happy to speak with you regarding this matter. 813-254-7119

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag