Back to Cory’s Profile

Client Review

Cory has received 13 client reviews

Great Lawyer Who Goes Above and Beyond

Posted by: Jen about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cory Baird

Cory is an amazing lawyer who was able to get me the amount of money my case deserved. Far more than the insurance companies were originally offering. He goes above and beyond, is very trustworthy, and extremely knowledgeable. He was always available for phone calls and responded in a timely manner to emails with all of the questions I had. I would definitely use Cory again and recommend him to all of my friends and family.

Highly recommend Cory Baird

Posted by: Danny, a Car Accident client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cory Baird

I hired Cory 1-3 years ago.

Cory handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Cory was excellent in every way. I completely trusted in him with my case. He guided me and also educated me on things I was unaware of. His law firm always remained in good communication on my case with any updates. I would highly recommend the Baird Law Firm.

nichole review cory

Posted by: nichole, a Car Accident client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cory Baird

I hired Cory 1-3 years ago.

Cory handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I have never been in a car accident before and it's scary enough without having to deal with the legal aspects of everything. Cory was great he gave me advice when I needed it. I asked a lot of questions and he was patient and understanding the whole time. he took care of everything which took alot of stress off of me. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a good lawyer in a time like that. He is informative and keeps you in the loop. I didnt just feel like another client or a number in a big firm.

Cory's great!

Posted by: Dan, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cory Baird

I hired Cory 1-3 years ago.

Cory handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Cory is, by far, the best lawyer I've ever had the pleasure to work with. Easily accessed, knowledgeable, and confident, he made my experience far better than I would have imagined.

Good lawyer, Great person - looking out for the little guy.

Posted by: Melissa, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cory Baird

I hired Cory 1-3 years ago.

Cory handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Cory was absolutely great to work with. I've actually already referred another one of my friends that got into a car accident to him. He took the time to speak with me whenever I called him, kept me up-to-date on my case, and did a wonderful job. We received a much larger settlement than I thought possible given the minor exterior damage to my car. He listened when I told him about my pain and worked hard to ensure that I can pursue continued treatment. He was helpful and guided me in making the best decisions every step of the way. I am incredibly grateful to have found him and will use his service in the future if ever I need a lawyer again.

Review of Cory Baird, Esq.

Posted by: Charles, a Commercial client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cory Baird

I hired Cory more than 3 years ago.

Cory handled my Commercial matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have engaged Cory Baird six times. I have prevailed on all because of his work. I have one case left with him which is being settled as I write. My experience reveals he is proficent in litigating within the Federal Truth in Lending statutes and Florida personal injury laws.. He has demonstrated to me excellent contract law skills in Florida State Courts. He is an excellent lawyer with superior litigating skills.

terrific lawyer

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cory Baird

I hired Cory more than 3 years ago.

Cory handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

i have known cory for over 10 years, not only as an attorney but,a good friend. i think cory is one of the best lawyers around. he will do everything in his power to win your case. he is relentless when it comes to defending you and he is very intelligent, he knows the laws inside and out. you feel confident when you hire cory that you will get the best job done for you. he will give it his all and then some. he is honest as well. i would highly recommend cory if you need an attorney.

Would not hesitate to utilize his services again!

Posted by: Brent, a Car Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cory Baird

I hired Cory more than 3 years ago.

Cory handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am very pleased with the service that Mr. Baird provided to me. He and his support staff kept me well informed of the status of my case, and settled the case very quickly. I would recommend Cory or his firm to anyone in need of an attorney.

Very happy with his service

Posted by: John, a Car Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cory Baird

I hired Cory more than 3 years ago.

Cory handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I am very happy with the service he provided...I would use him again in a heartbeat.

Review of Cory Baird

Posted by: Laura, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cory Baird

I hired Cory more than 3 years ago.

Cory handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Cory Alan Baird went over and above the duty of being my lawyer. He handled my case with expertise and such compassion. I would use Cory Baird again and have given his name to others. He is well above excellent.