Randall Carlton Grantham’s Reviews

Randall Carlton Grantham

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Tony, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Grantham.
    • I hired Randall 6-12 months ago.
    • Randall handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Grantham is without a doubt worth his fees, he had my more serious charges dropped within the first month of being retained by me. He kept me informed of all aspects of my case and was willing to go the extra mile. I would recommend anyone facing criminal charges to hire Mr. Grantham as soon as possible!

  2. Great Service. Number one choice to have!

    Posted by Jimmy, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Grantham.
    • I hired Randall 6-12 months ago.
    • Randall handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Grantham always return phone calls with the right answer and always giving the best options to have. My case was handle with great professionalism and his knowledge on the matter was outstanding. He is a straight forward attorney and does not try to sell you something that he knows would need more time instead he tells you everything at front with no false expectations. Other than that he has affordable rates and it make it easy for you to arrange payments for his services. I enjoyed working with him and I will definitely recommend anybody who has some legal issues to think of Randall as first option.

  3. Excellent choice of representation

    Posted by Alexa, a State & Local Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Grantham.
    • I hired Randall 1-3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.

    Mr. Grantham kept me informed and made me feel like I did not have much to worry about. His rates were very affordable and he knows his stuff. Pays close attention to detail and overall the experience was not as bad with his help and insight. He knows how to negotiate a great deal, and is a great choice of attorney. Thank you, Mr. G!

  4. Small Firm Big Service

    Posted by kendrick,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Grantham.
    • I hired Randall 1-3 years ago.

    Randy is an outstanding attorney. He keeps you informed of your options and pays attention to details.
    I found Randy through his insightful column in our local paper and knew I would hire him if I ever needed
    a criminal defense attorney. He has made an awful experience bearable and a foreign world, ie the legal system, understandable.

  5. Great Lawyer who fights for your cause!

    Posted by Sean, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Grantham.
    • I hired Randall more than 3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Grantham is knowledgeable,well spoken,easy to communicate with,and a Lawyer who fights for your cause,after our consultation I felt more at ease during this stressful situation.And of course the end result was more than satisfactory(He got me out of my trouble!),If you need help in these types of situations,don't hesitate,call this man,you won't be disappointed,His rates are more than fair and I am sure you will be happy when you leave court!

  6. Knowledge, accessible and well connected

    Posted by Mark, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Grantham.
    • I hired Randall more than 3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Randy is a very knowledgeable and good attorney. He works hard and is attentive to his clients. Also, his rates are more than reasonable. I enjoy working with.

  7. Professional, Knowledgeable and Accessible

    Posted by Greg, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Grantham.
    • I hired Randall more than 3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    During this stressful time, Mr. Grantham was always available to answer our questions. He was extremely thorough and his knowledge of the law is exceptional. He used his excellent communication skills and thorough research to present the facts to the appropriate authorities. His efforts resulted in a favorable outcome for our family. We would highly recommend him for any legal needs.

  8. Professional, Knowledgeable and Accessible

    Posted by Greg, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Grantham.
    • I hired Randall more than 3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    During this stressful time, Mr. Grantham was always available to answer our questions. He was extremely thorough and his knowledge of the law is exceptional. He used his excellent communication skills and thorough research to present the facts to the appropriate authorities. His efforts resulted in a favorable outcome for our family. We would highly recommend him for any legal needs.

  9. Mr.J. P.

    Posted by a White Collar Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Grantham.
    • I hired Randall more than 3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my White Collar Crime matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Grantham recently handled a personally delicate case for my family.

    From our first consultation he took ownership of the problem. He guided us through the process with well researched advice. He took charge of communicating our side of issues in a convincing manner to authorities.

    He was available and thorough and always put us at ease with his friendly and professional manner. We highly recommend Mr. Randall Grantham.