Back to Todd’s Profile

Client Review

Todd has received 5 client reviews

The best

Posted by: Robert L, a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Thurow

I hired Todd 1-3 years ago.

Todd handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr thurow is attentive trustworthy and overall the best defense attorney I've ever had. If you need a defense attorney I totally recommend Todd. He is an expert In his field. Don't take chances with any old attorney. Todd is the way to go.

Best lawyer I've ever had

Posted by: Kevin Toler, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Thurow

I hired Todd 1-3 years ago.

Todd handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Awesome lawyer helped change my life and gave me the chance I needed thanks a lot very professional and respectful with the best to you and your family thank You very much mr Thurow take care

Tampa

Posted by: Mike, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Thurow

I hired Todd 1-3 years ago.

Todd handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

He was easy to understand and was more then willing to explain if I was unsure of something. He defended me as if he was going to war.

Excellent and Effective Legal Implementation

Posted by: Jason, a Contracts client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Thurow

I hired Todd 1-3 years ago.

Todd handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Thurow handled my case with the up most professionalism and promptness. With his extensive knowledge of law and social manner he explained my options and outcomes in layman terms, which made it easy to understand and make the right decision.

best lawyer ever ,smart,honest,prepared and confident

Posted by: Antonio, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Thurow

I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.

Todd handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

best lawyer me and my family hire,I could go to prison for 30 years and he won my case (no quilty)that says everything about todd god bless him for being so good at what he do and I know he will win every case with his dedication,honesty,knowledge and positive actitude ..