David Scott Bromley’s Reviews

David Scott Bromley

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Five Stars for an extremely trustworthy lawyer that actually answers the phone.

    Posted by Jill, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bromley.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    David Bromley has been very supportive during my case. If not for him I would not have had the surgery that the doctor, chosen by the workmen's compensation company, had recommended for me. He personally went to a doctors appointment for a second opinion, that the same workmen's comp company requested against their own doctors first opinion. He answerd the phone after I had problems getting help after the surgery and got results. David Bromley has always been very attentive, professional and continues to be my advocate. I would strongly recommend him to anyone who needs his services.

  2. Hard work = results

    Posted by Jim, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bromley.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Always fast, if not immediate, response to any of my concerns. Very understanding of my needs. Right from the start I knew I had chosen a lawyer who would work in my best interest, and couldn't be more pleased with the result.

  3. Professional and assertive

    Posted by roy, a Appeals client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bromley.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Appeals matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I hired David after my initial disability claim was rejected. He assured me that I had a good case and encouraged me to follow the appeal process. Even though the appeal was also rejected, David remained confident that my case had merit and persuaded me that we should continue to the trial appeal. He made sure that all updated medical records were made available and kept me informed of all the steps in the process.
    Prior to trial we met and he fully explained how the trial procedure worked. He answered all my questions and I felt we were both fully prepared.
    The trial process was exactly as David explained and he guided me expertly through my testimony. We received the favorable finding that David expected.
    I had nearly given up hope for having my claim turn positive for me, but David's perseverance made it happen. Though I would prefer to have my health as it once was, I at least feel that justice was served. And David made that happen.

  4. David Bromley, Esq. - Highly Recommended Disability Advocate (SSDI)

    Posted by a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bromley.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Bromley represented me for a Social Security Disability matter which went to hearing in front of a Tampa ALJ.

    Despite having nearly 1,500 pages of medical documentation to review and summarize, and that I had many questions and concerns during the course of the time it took to obtain a hearing date, he always kept in contact with me, kept me fully informed of the course of action he was taking, and he demonstrated not only a deep level of concern for my overall well-being, but he demonstrated an expert level command of Social Security laws and regulations, which led to a fully favorable decision at hearing.

    I highly recommend Mr. Bromley's services.

    Not only is he a great attorney, he is a good and decent man, as well.

  5. David Bromley Review

    Posted by TYSON,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bromley.

    Mr. Bromley was my first choice when and hiring an attorney. He contacts me regularly, is very knowledgeable and is on my side. I wholeheartedly recommend Mr. Bromley as an attorney, thus rate him very high for his overall abilities in my Work Comp case.

  6. Very Very Happy and Would Highly Recommend!!!

    Posted by Hattie, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bromley.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Bromley and staff are great. I was involved in a auto accident and was injured. The first consolation I had with him, he explained what needed to be done to get my medical bills paid. They did all the work, dealing with the insurance companies, getting my medical records, etc. When I called him with questions or to give him info. I always spoke with him. If I ever had to leave a message, he always called me back in a reasonable amount of time. I am very happy and would highly recommend him.

  7. The 'Go To' attorney for Workers Compensation cases

    Posted by a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bromley.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    A friend of mine recommended David for my case and I'm glad I contacted him. He is very professional and has lived up to my expectations. If I have a question for David, I can either call him directly or email him, and receive a prompt response. I feel that he has done his best to represent me.

  8. My Comp Case

    Posted by Jim, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bromley.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    How would you like to have a lawyer that listens to all of your concerns? One who is experienced and knowledgeable in your case; not only checks in to keep you updated, but also is easy to reach, well that's David.
    From the beginning, I never felt worried about the outcome, because I was confident I made a great choice.

  9. How Mr Bromley took care of my social security case

    Posted by a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bromley.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Bromley was always there to answer all my questions and if he was not there he would return my call in good time. it was good to have someone there with you when you are not feeling yourself that you could trust in and depend on.

  10. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Pam, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bromley.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    David Bromley kept me very informed and took care of everything.
    Which was a god send when you are not feeling good .
    Hes not only very knowledgable he is also compasionte. He helped
    get my case resolved quickly. I would recomend him. If you need help
    on your case hes the one to use.

813-413-8700