David Thomas Aronberg’s Reviews

David Thomas Aronberg

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Review for David Aronberg

    Posted by sue, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Aronberg.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I went to David Aronberg after being rear ended at a red light. The office personnel were very professional, and comforting. They keep me very informed. And more important if I contacted them I got a return call immediately. I would recommend David Aronberg to anyone that needs a lawyer. I have already recommended him to a friends mother who was in need of a lawyer.

  2. David Aronberg is highly recommended!

    Posted by Erwin, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Aronberg.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Attorney David Aronberg provided excellent advice to help our family resolve a matter with a summer camp without having to litigate. He was responsive, empathetic to our situation and asked all the right questions.

    I would strongly recommend him and in-fact encourage people looking for legal counsel to engage his firm without hesitation.

  3. Outstanding Professional Service

    Posted by Mary, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Aronberg.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    David Aronberg always takes the time to explain everything clearly, is very timely in answering e mails or phone calls, has reasonable knowledgeable answers to my questions, keeps me posted on what he is doing and what to expect as far as a timeline on my case. I am very satisfied with him and the calm dependable service he has provided at a traumatic time for me.

  4. Personable, Determined & Diligent

    Posted by Jennifer, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Aronberg.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Aronberg was referred to me by a coworker. I can not praise him enough. He is the most personable attorney I have met thus far, showed compassion and gave due diligence with my case. I was very pleased with his firm from start to finish and will surely recommend.

    1. David Thomas Aronberg

      David Aronberg

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you Jen. It has been my pleasure helping you and your husband with his case. It is clients like you that make my job extremely satisfying!!!

      Posted over 3 years ago. Flag

  5. WOW!!! Honest, Hard Working and Responsive!!

    Posted by Jason, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Aronberg.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I got rear ended 6 months ago and David and his team went to bat for me right away to make sure all my needs were met...
    When it came time to settle, David worked hard to make sure I got the best offer..
    I reccommend him and his team to everyone I meet that needs representation

  6. EXCELLENT CHOICE

    Posted by Cliff, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Aronberg.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    David was recommended to me by a close friend whose opinion I trust implicitly. They did not have experience in regards to his legal skills. Instead he was recommended not specifically as a lawyer but as a terrific person and parent. Basically, the type of person he was. They were 100% correct about him being a great person. And he turned out to be a great lawyer as well. I would heartily recommend David to anyone looking for legal counsel.

  7. DAVID ARONBERG IS A MAGNIFICENT ATTORNEY!

    Posted by Howard, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Aronberg.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Dear Mr. Aronberg, Just a note to thank you most heartily and sincerely for the great work that you did on behalf of my mother's auto accident case! Your office staff and you handled everything with great determination, commitment, thoughtfulness and sensitivity. It is no wonder that your office has been awarded such wonderful accolades by the public you serve! You also serve as confirmation of my long held belief that it all starts at the top: great people hire other great people to work with and for them, while idiots...you get the idea! In an age where communications skills are virtually non-existent, you and your office prove that great communications skills along with professional excellence are alive and well at David Aronberg Law Firm! If you ever need anyone to write a commercial for your firm, I'd be thrilled to do it - no charge! Meanwhile, thank you again so very, very much for your superb work! Your clients are indeed privileged!

  8. Mr.Brett Cohen

    Posted by brett Cohen, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Aronberg.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If I was ever in need of a lawyer, the choice would be simple. David Aronberg would be my first call.

  9. Client

    Posted by a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Aronberg.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr Aronber is an outstanding example of a competent and caring attorney. I would recommend him to anyone seeking an honest and aggressive injury lawyer.

  10. Client Review

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Aronberg.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

561-266-9191