Darryl Brent Kogan’s Reviews

Darryl Brent Kogan

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The Best Personal Injury Law Firm in Palm Beach County

    Posted by Philip Bayne, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darryl Kogan.
    • I hired Darryl 1-3 years ago.
    • Darryl handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The Best Personal Injury Law Firm. Resolved my case in 4 months. Always there when I needed them. I was shocked at the results and how quickly case was resolved. Would recommend to anyone in need of a personal injury lawyer.

  2. one of the best law firms in South Florida

    Posted by Mike Candido, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darryl Kogan.
    • I hired Darryl 1-3 years ago.
    • Darryl handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had had a bad experiance in the past with an injury attorney some years ago up North,so I had a little problem with trust. Mr Kogan proved to be honest,trustworthy and kept his word. I would highly recommend this law firm!

  3. Fabulous Attorney and Team...

    Posted by Wendy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darryl Kogan.
    • I hired Darryl more than 3 years ago.
    • Darryl handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Hello to all :)
    Dear Darryl and team,

    I just wanted to send you a quick message thanking you and your team, (including the people "behind the scenes" that I may not know about), for the seamless process of a grueling situation.
    Everyone at your firm treated me and the case with respect. And I truly wanted to say Thank you!
    With such professionalism, courteousness, and understanding, really made the tough times a bit easier...
    I especially want to thank George Bakalar for keeping me calm ~ and his patience was unwaivering!

    I am still in therapy and will be for a long time... But I look forward to a positive future, thanks to you and your firms expertise!

  4. great experience

    Posted by joe, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darryl Kogan.
    • I hired Darryl 1-3 years ago.
    • Darryl handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was extremely satisfied with Daryl's professionalism and great communication. the staff was very courteous and helpful. they did not miss a beat. Thank you Daryl and team

  5. Accidents happen

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darryl Kogan.
    • I hired Darryl more than 3 years ago.
    • Darryl handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I walked into Mr. Kogans office without an appointment just to make an inquiry as to what kind of lawyer I needed for the circumstances of my sons accident. I was visibly upset, Mr. Kogan saw me immediately and by the time I left his office I was calm and assured that he and his staff would handle everything. He did not make grandiose promises. He was honest and clearly presented a realistic scenario of what to expect. During the process of resolving all the issues involved, Mr. Kogan and Robin, his assistant, were always available and responsive to my email inquiries. He is open and approachable, I felt comfortable during all my office visits and felt I could ask as many questions as needed. He always made me feel as though he had time and was there to help me. He was on my side and that made everything easier. Thru his expertise, I believe the best outcome was achieved.

  6. thank you so very much Mr. Kogan and your very dedicated staff

    Posted by Joshua, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darryl Kogan.
    • I hired Darryl more than 3 years ago.
    • Darryl handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    From the first visit i knew i had a guy who would tell me the truth, do the right thing by me and fight for me and thats exactly what he did, thats possible the best staff he has working for him in regards of timeliness in getting back to me, always keeping me in the loop as to how my case was being handled and being so kind and respectfull. I like to think Mr. Kogan is someone if i ever needed advice would give it to me straight forward and in my intrest. He is a very good person in my opinion. He got me everything i asked for.... You would be lucky having someone of this character stick up for you against people you or myself just cant... thank you so much Mr. Kogan

    Best Regards from North Carolina

  7. the best personal injury attorney

    Posted by cliff, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darryl Kogan.
    • I hired Darryl more than 3 years ago.
    • Darryl handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Darryl has always been attentive to my needs, He annswered my questions and followed through on my demands. He always gave me support during this case and another case that did involve him. Darryl was a true professional in all aspects of being a lawyer. I would like to thank his 2 assistants, Robin and Sharon for all their hard work and persistence with my case.

  8. A wonderful attorney!

    Posted by Melanie, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darryl Kogan.
    • I hired Darryl more than 3 years ago.
    • Darryl handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Darryl Kogan is a wonderful attorney and anyone would be lucky to have him represent you! He was always there to answer a question or give advice and make sure everything was taken care of. The staff he works with is great too. They are always kind and patient and made sure to make me feel comfortable. Going through an experience like this is never an easy one, and by having Darryl Kogan and his staff in my corner made it much easier. I would recommend him 110%!