Randy Wayne Zeldin’s Reviews

Randy Wayne Zeldin

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. workers comp case

    Posted by simone, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randy Zeldin.
    • I hired Randy 6-12 months ago.
    • Randy handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Randy helped me with my workers comp case. He and his assistant Linda were very kind, professional and efficient. Randy worked very hard on my case and didn't call it quits with out putting up a fight! I am veru greatful for their help and would recommend them 100%. Thanks again Linda and Randy!

  2. Didnt finish what was started in our opinion

    Posted by a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Fair
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Fair
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Randy Zeldin.
    • I hired Randy 1-3 years ago.
    • Randy handled my Social Security matter.

    My wife and i hired Randy Zeldin to handle my wife's SS/Dissability case, Randy took our case and handled it well and won a judgement for us, however after a couple of years or so, we received word from the state that there was some sort of over payment and they demanded that we repay the state back including our attorney's fee's for it to be recalculated.we informed Randy about this matter and he told us he already paid his part back before we had even received word from the state, we did not appreciate him not informing us of this issue and when we had asked him to continue representing us till this matter was cleared up, he declined and said " i only fight for judgements, i dont fight to keep them " we are still fighting this case with the state and have no legal represtentation, as most attorneys wont take pre-existing cases. We felt he should have finished what he started.

  3. Social Security Lawyer!!

    Posted by Maria, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randy Zeldin.
    • I hired Randy 1-3 years ago.
    • Randy handled my Social Security matter.

    Randy and his assistant Linda are doing an excellent job at guiding me and holding my hand through this long and stressful process. Any questions I have gets answered fast and his commitment to me as a client goes above and beyond what I expected him to do. If you need an honest, caring lawyer that will make sure you feel taken care of Randy won't disappoint you. Thank you for everything you've done so far Randy!

  4. Social Security Disability case

    Posted by Vincent, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randy Zeldin.
    • I hired Randy more than 3 years ago.
    • Randy handled my Social Security matter.

    Mr. Zeldin was verey respectful to me and my parents. He understood my needs with my health condition of Multiple Sclerosis and Schizzo-Affective Disorder. He helped me to get my Social Security Disablity benefits.

  5. Performance of Excellence

    Posted by Earlene, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randy Zeldin.
    • I hired Randy more than 3 years ago.
    • Randy handled my Social Security matter.

    Attorney Zeldin was introduced to me by a friend . When I arrived at his office, he and his Secretary met me and right away they started to prep me and made I felt at ease. He then proceeded to advice me about my condition . Right away I could see that he is knowledgeable and caring. One cannot imagine how he strives to help his client. Attorney Randy is an exceptional human being.

  6. Execllent Experience

    Posted by Scott, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randy Zeldin.
    • I hired Randy more than 3 years ago.
    • Randy handled my Social Security matter.

    Randy was with us every step of the way with my wife’s SSD claim. He was thoughtful, courteous and very professional. He was straightforward with answers to questions; giving both the upside and downside. We highly recommend him.

  7. SS Disability case

    Posted by RHONA, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randy Zeldin.
    • I hired Randy more than 3 years ago.
    • Randy handled my Social Security matter.

    Randy Zeldin worked brilliantly on my case. He was well informed and tried t6o work as quickly as possible. All in all he did an excellent job winning my case! I would recommend him to anyone that needs a good, honest and trustworthy lawyer.

  8. Workers Compensation

    Posted by Deborah, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randy Zeldin.
    • I hired Randy more than 3 years ago.
    • Randy handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I hired Randy June of 2012 regarding Workers Compensation. Randy was very professional and spent time to make sure I understood my rights and the legal mumbo jumbo. Randy regularly kept me up to date on my case and helped to make a stressful situation easier to handle. Thank you Randy!

  9. Great Attorney!!!

    Posted by Mitchell, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randy Zeldin.
    • Randy handled my Social Security matter.

    Attorney Zeldin cares about his clients and he takes the time to answer your questions so that you feel more at ease during a time that might be confusing and/or frustrating. He will always tell you what to expect, and provides his professional outlook on the situation. He was absolutely outstanding! I highly recommend Attorney Zeldin for your Social Security Disability case.

  10. Outstanding Disability Atttormey

    Posted by William, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randy Zeldin.
    • I hired Randy 1-3 years ago.
    • Randy handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I submitted an iniital claim for Social Security Disability benefits in August 2012 and was subsequently denied in September. I hired Randy in October to prepare the necessary paperwork to appeal that decision. The very first attempt was approved for benefits in December. Outstanding job Randy!