Back to David’s Profile

Client Review

David has received 7 client reviews

SHINER LAW GROUP

Posted by: Dr. Scott Sobel over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Shiner

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

David Shiner and his entire firm strive for excellence and professionalism. I have personally worked with Mr. Shiner on numerous files over the years and have been impressed with the results that he receives. He outperforms at 110% at all times.

Very Professional and Friendly!

Posted by: Benjamin Q., a Car Accident client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Shiner

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. David Shiner and his staff were very receptive to my needs. I was involved in a very bad car accident and Mr. Shiner came to my house and to the hospital personally to assist me in making sure my legal rights were protected. Within two 2 months the Shiner law Group and the staff were able to find out what all of the insurance coverage was and demanded all of the policy limits from every person/car involved. I was in the hospital for over three 3 days and also was able to reduce my medical bills down substantially and made sure I was able to be treated by quality medical doctors and health care professionals. Within 2 months Mr. Shiner and his team of lawyers recovered over $200,000.00, dollars in coverage and made the process easy and stress free. I would recommend David Shiner and any other the attorneys in his office to anyone who was injured and wanted professional and quick action.

Very happy with my results with David Shiner and his firm.

Posted by: Harold Wruble, a Car Accident client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Shiner

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was recently in a car accident a few months ago and contacted Shiner Law Group for assistance as I never been in an accident before. The entire staff of Shiner Law Group were able to assist me in every aspect including the property damage which as you know if always a nightmare. David Shiner was able to obtain rapidly the entire policy limits of the man that struck my car. I want to thank everyone there for their time,assistance and diligence in this matter. i would suggest everyone I know to your firm. Thanks again and Happy New Year!

Exceptional Attorney!

Posted by: a Car Accident client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Shiner

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

It was a pleasure working with David Shiner and his staff on my car accident case. I was very happy with the results and already have referred him to friends and family. Thank you Shiner Law Group.

David Shiner Review

Posted by: A.D., a Car Accident client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Shiner

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

From day one Mr. Shiner provided excellent guidence and knowledge of the law. He was very attentive and concerned with my injuries. He was a true professional as well as his staff. He was very prompt in answering all of my questions. I would highly recommend him for use in any type of case.

David Shiner is the Lawyer I have Recommended to Family and Friends

Posted by: David, a Litigation client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Shiner

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

David Shiner has helped me with several personal items throughout the last 4 years. I have used his services on multiple occasions have been happy with the result. He is professional and, frankly, a BULLDOG when he needs to be. I have recommended him to friends and family who have the same things to say. Hire David. He's worth every dollar!!!

Great & energetic attorney

Posted by: a Contracts client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Shiner

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have consulted Mr. David Shiner couple of times and his knowledge and communication skills were flawless. The aspect that totally make me write this review is that he referred me to one of his most trusted colleagues because his colleague would take care of my with the urgency that I needed. Mr. Shiner and his office staff are very helpful and proficient.