David Steinfeld’s Reviews

David Steinfeld

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Lawyer!

    Posted by Christine,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Steinfeld.

    David did such a wonderful job helping me with my case. I highly recommend anyone using him, you will be very pleased with your results!

  2. Lawyer Review

    Posted by Brent, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Steinfeld.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Business matter.

    David has as always developed sound solutions for my business issues for years, his practical and down to earth approach is refreshing and effective.

  3. Top in his Field

    Posted by Pam, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Steinfeld.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

    We have been extremely pleased with our choice in working with Dave. He is extremely knowledgeable and resourceful. If you are in need of someone who knows the law, Dave is your man. We truly appreciate his guidance and feedback in helping us find justice. Dave’s suggestions and support have lead us to use a less costly avenue and will hopefully have a better outcome. We are happy to have found him.

  4. an excellent attorney

    Posted by Jack, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Steinfeld.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Business matter.

    I have had David as my attorney handling both corporate and personal matters.
    He has always handled my legal cases for several years.
    I will continue to have him as a trusted friend and legal advisor.

  5. Honest Attorney

    Posted by George, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Steinfeld.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

    I recently selected David Steinfeld to represent me in a legal matter after contacting four attorneys. The most impressive influence was the fact that he picked up the phone and spoke with me rather than running me through a maze of paralegals and secretaries who would schedule me for a meeting sometime in the future.

    Next, when I drove to his office, I did not have to sit and wait for 20 minutes. He immediately viewed my paperwork, made an assessment and gave me sound advice to follow and then stepped back until needed again. He kept me focused on reaching a settlement without litigating even though there was no argument with respect to who would have prevailed due to an obvious breach or contract.

    With this advise, a settlement was reached and litigation avoided within two weeks. Though representing me he did so considering the interests of all parties.

    I will use him again and would refer him to anyone looking for a reputable attorney.


    George
    President
    Corporate Cruise Consultants

  6. Business Contract

    Posted by David, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Steinfeld.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Business matter.

    I hired David and had great results,
    For these reasons David stands above everyone else, very knowledgeable, caring, giving, passionate, affordable, high ranking in his field, I highly recommend David.

  7. The ONLY business attorney I will work with!

    Posted by Sandi, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Steinfeld.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Business matter.

    The comprehensive knowledge David has, with his ability to explain it to the lay person (like me!), is the reason I will always go to him for all business legal matters. Not only did he help me understand a critical business need, but the 2 clients of mine I referred are now fans-they say no attorney ever truly explained like David did. This is the attorney for you! I will be sending all clients to David Steinfeld!

  8. Overall Excellent

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Steinfeld.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.

    Dave has undeniably been the best legal resource since we were 1st introduced about a year ago. Personally, the most impressive factors I found with regards to my experience have been:

    1) extremely knowledgeable and well versed in different areas of law. We worked on a work-disability dispute for a close relative, a real estate transaction for me personally, and corporate litigation for one of my clients. In all areas Dave was knowledgeable, personable, professional, efficient, and honest

    2) extremely fair in cost and billing. Always kept the clients interests as the primary concern, providing honest feedback and advice, regardless if the end-result may be less billable hours for his office.

    3) Dave has been extremely responsive and kept me "in the loop" during the course of any issue we have worked on together. Always able to be easily reached and willing to make all accommodations when immediate concerns would arise.

    OVERALL EXCELLENT.