Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 5 client reviews

Smart, Accurate, Experienced, Humble and I want him to always be on my side!!!!

Posted by: Susan, a Divorce client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Pike

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Michael is wise beyond. A no non-sense experienced advocate. His expertise as well as his demeanor are of an attorney who calculates and strategizes before laying the groundwork of a case. Always remembers that there are "people" involved. Like a great athlete, he is laser focused on the end game and what it will take to get there and....."yes" win.

Gets it done!

Posted by: Dana over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Pike

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Absolutely an attorney I would recommend if you want your case handled with professionalism and in a timely manner. He doesn't shy away from going for the gusto and getting the best outcome for the client. He handled a prior personal injury for my husband and wouldn't let the insurance company low ball our settlement- definitely puts the client first. I was so pleased with the manner in which he handled our personal injury case, we recently hired him in a landlord/tenant matter.

Excellent Advocate & Counselor

Posted by: Michael, a Litigation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Pike

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Litigation matter.

Mike has represented our company aggressively and intelligently in pending litigation. He always keeps an eye on the big picture, and is not one to simply run up the tab for the sake of multiplying litigation. The underlying business objective is always of paramount concern - he allows a GC like me to rest easy knowing he has the company's best interests in mind at all times.

Real Estate Litigation

Posted by: Scott, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Pike

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Real Estate matter.

My company has used Mr. Pike for several commercial real estate issues. In each instance, we have been more than satisfied with the outcome. We have and will continue to recommend Mr. Pike to our colleagues. Michael is professional, detail oriented and committed to the best interests of his clients.

Review of legal services provided by Michael Pike.

Posted by: a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Pike

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Business matter.

Michael helped me resolve a business related case in a manner that was both professional and prompt, saving all parties involved a great deal of money and headaches. I can't recommend his services enough.