Lyle Brian Masnikoff’s Reviews

Lyle Brian Masnikoff

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Workers Compensation case

    Posted by JOANN, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lyle Masnikoff.
    • I hired Lyle 1-3 years ago.
    • Lyle handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Lyle was always very positive as well as realistic moving forward with my case, especially when I was worried the case would be lost. He was right - we won!!!!

  2. Lyle Masnikoff law firm worked very hard in my disability case.

    Posted by Jeri, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lyle Masnikoff.
    • I hired Lyle 1-6 months ago.
    • Lyle handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired the firm of Lyle B. Masnikoff for social security disability. Everyone at the firm was patient and kind to me. Because of my disability a representative came to my home and helped with all of my paperwork. I have severe panic attacks and my representative Karen K. helped me even during them when she came to see me. Karen K. was very concerned with my disability and my case. She made sure that each step was done correctly the first time and within a short period due to their excellent work I was approved. I could not survive without my being approved and this firm did that for me in a very short time. I highly recommend them.

  3. Highly Recommended Honest and Trusting Disability Firm

    Posted by Andrew, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lyle Masnikoff.
    • I hired Lyle 1-3 years ago.
    • Lyle handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The firm represented here was very friendly, helpful and successfully completed a claim on my behalf that I didn't know was possible! The firm kept me well informed, was very prompt in responses, files all papers timely and with proper assurances, they made me feel comfortable and confident, and they were very adept in their claims. I would HIGHLY recommend this firm to any and all people in need of assistance.

  4. Injured employee

    Posted by Debra Avila, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lyle Masnikoff.
    • I hired Lyle 1-6 months ago.
    • Lyle handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    They were awesome I thought my case would take months and months or even over a year. My case was done and settled in 4 months. They were always prompt to answer questions and always calle and emailed me anytime I needed. They could answer law questions fatst so to me that is knowing the law.

  5. client

    Posted by ivan p, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lyle Masnikoff.
    • I hired Lyle 1-3 years ago.
    • Lyle handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    very happy with mr.berry aronin,he responded my questions,return my calls all the time as soon as possible. I will recommend him to anyone.

  6. Excellent Attorney and Professional Staff

    Posted by Kathi, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lyle Masnikoff.
    • I hired Lyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Lyle handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Masnikoff handled both my Workers Compensation Claim and Social Security Claim. I was extremely pleased with the attention my cases received and the professionalism of the office staff. Everyone in his office was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Mr. Masnikoff and his staff.

  7. Ethical and Professional

    Posted by Ruth, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lyle Masnikoff.
    • I hired Lyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Lyle handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Masnikoff to handle my Workers Compensation and Social Security claims. He is proficient and his team are qualified professionals. He understands the client, the client's situation and shows an inordinate amount of patience. I worked with two other attorneys prior to hiring Mr. Masnikoff. He is the best.

  8. Beyond helpful

    Posted by Thomas Casella, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lyle Masnikoff.
    • I hired Lyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Lyle handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I couldn't have chosen a more qualified attorney I have been so happy at the way he has handled my 3 ongoing cases, he always informs me of the progress of each case and constantly recommends the Best Dr's to help me heal, he is tenacious when it comes to dealing with the Workmans compensation people who all they want to do is deny deny deny but thanks to Lyle I am able to get the treatment my Dr's prescribe. I would recommend him and have to anyone who has issues that need to be addressed.

  9. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Mike, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lyle Masnikoff.
    • I hired Lyle 1-3 years ago.
    • Lyle handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Great lawyer. He always answered my calls and emails.

  10. Aggressive and Progressive

    Posted by Jason, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lyle Masnikoff.
    • I hired Lyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Lyle handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Masnikoff is an attorney that is focused and aggressive, as well as able to think outside the box and create new strategy on the fly. When my worker's comp carrier denied claims and service Mr. Masnikoff pushed for a new adjustor and all new doctors.

561-598-7120