Back to Jeffrey’s Profile

Client Review

Jeffrey has received 8 client reviews

I Really like him

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Lampert

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Hi my name is Sofia i only had a consultation with him but now i need him to get my security deposit back from my landlord i always do my due diligence and observe before i decide to spend money and time on serious matters so if you are a kind of person like me i very highly recommend him

Highly recommended!

Posted by: David, a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Lampert

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Lampert has handled a few matters for me and I've referred more than a few friends and clients to him over the years for Chapter 7 and 13 bankruptcy, family law and other litigation areas. He is always professional, knowledgeable and it's obvious that he really cares about his clients. It's rare to find professionals who truly go "above and beyond" in this day and age and I can say that Mr. Lampert is one of those rare few. I highly recommend him!

Protected me as a Creditor and has done other legal work

Posted by: James, a Bankruptcy client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Lampert

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Jeff has helped me a number of times over the years with collections, protecting a mortgage in bankruptcy, and most recently (Jan 2012) with a very difficult tenant eviction. He is a no BS Attorney with me and I assume all other clients and with the Courts.

Excellent Attorney great persson

Posted by: Jose, a Chapter 13 client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Lampert

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Lampert Handled my bankruptcy Chapter 13 matter, and is curently handling some of my wife consumer debts, He made me feel comfortable and I could tell immediately he knew "the law" and would be the best person to lead me through this tiring and humiliating experience. Mr. Lampert followed up with me on all paperwork and never rushed me through any appointments. He continues to keep in touch me with me even after all has been settled. I highly recommend Mr. Lampert to handle any legal situations, concerns or matters at hand.

Fine attorney and person

Posted by: Gary, a Chapter 7 client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Lampert

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr Lampert was referred to me by a trusted colleague. He was excellent in the handling of my case. He kept me informed while explaining my various options and their consequences. He never trivialized my questions and was very response in returning calls or emails. Lastly, he never forgot that I was a real person dealing with a very difficult situation.

Not your typical lawyer....

Posted by: Steve, a Chapter 7 client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Lampert

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

It's not often you find EXACTLY what you are looking for. As consumers, we tend to lump all attorneys together and assume, that because they carry the title of "attorney", they can solve our "legal problem". This is simply NOT the case. For instance, you wouldn't have a dentist perform heart surgery on you even though they carry the title Doctor. The legal profession is very similar. However, the legal profession has changed. With so many attorneys to choose from, how do you know you have chosen the right one? Due to economic hard times, many attorneys have "jumped ship" and are taking on areas of law they have NEVER practiced. To me, this is like a wolf in sheeps clothing. I have known Mr. Lampert for over 10 years and he has stayed true to his practice. He is extremly professional and perhaps one of the brightest individuals I have ever met. I very highly recomend his services and strongly believe, should you find yourself in a situation where you need his services, going to any other attorney but Mr. Lampert, would prove to be a monumental mistake.

Superior Legal Service!

Posted by: Joyce, a Chapter 13 client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Lampert

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was referred to Mr. Lampert by a paralegal who believed he could assist me with a bankruptcy filing. I was able to get a quick appointment with Mr. Lampert so I could begin the process. He made me feel comfortable and I could tell immediately he knew "the law" and would be the best person to lead me through this trying and humiliating experience. Mr. Lampert followed up with me on all paperwork and never rushed me through any appointments. When we arrived at the Trustee's Meeting he was confident that everything was in order and would run smoothly, and it did. He continues to keep in touch me with me even after all has been settled. I highly recommend Mr. Lampert to handle any legal situations, concerns or matters at hand.

Best Bankruptcy Attorney in West Palm Beach Florida

Posted by: Stephen, a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Lampert

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Lampert handled my divorce and subsequent financial problems. I found him to be very congenial while dealing with me and very pragmatic about the legal process in the cases he handled for me. I was extremely please with the results of his representation and would recommend him without hesitation for anyone needing competent legal representation.