Back to Scott’s Profile

Scott has received 25 client reviews

Excellent overall experience

Posted by: Julie 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Scott Behren

I had an excellent overall experience from the beginning to the end. I was highly recommended from friends and he exceeded my expectations with his professionalism and attentiveness. From our initial consultation I knew I made the right choice. Scott always kept me informed and was always available to answer any of my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend Scott.

whisle blowing CAVO VS CASH'S CABANA'S AND WILLIAM MOORE

Posted by: KAREN 12 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Scott Behren

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICES I GOT FROM SCOTT BERHEN, HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE, AND VERY PROFFESIONAL THE WAY HE HANDLED MY CASE. I WOULD AND DO RECOMEND HIM TO PEOPLE ALL THE TIME. HE MAKES YOU FEEL AT EASE AND GETS THE JOB DONE. I WOULD USE HIM AGAIN IF I NEEDED HIM THANK YOU .... KAREN C

a great lawyer

Posted by: tunis about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Behren

Mr scott has help me with a discrimination case that could have took me years to settle. i came to him in the early month of last year and he got my case done within 8 months. he is a great lawyer he get's the job done trust me.

Bulldog

Posted by: Hilliard, a Wrongful Termination client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Behren

I hired Scott 6-12 months ago.

Scott handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Scott kept me informed ,offered his personal opinion ,legal advice , but always allowed me to make my own decisions.I never had any problems reaching him in regards to my case or with any other legal questions or issues . He even gave me his personal cell phone number . He handled my case as if it were his own ,he was a legal bulldog .Can not thank Mr.Behren enough !!!!

EXCELLENT ATTORNEY! VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EASY TO TALK TO!

Posted by: a Employment client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Scott Behren

I hired Scott 6-12 months ago.

Scott handled my Employment & Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We hired Scott on two different occasions. The first was to fight for my unemployment insurance that my previous employer was trying to keep me from getting. The second was to fight the same company for unlawful termination. In both cases we had a favorable outcome. I found him easy to talk to and ask questions. I would definitely recommend him.

Scott

Posted by: Abbe, a Wrongful Termination client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Behren

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Scott helped us with my husband's case of unlawful termination last year & we won. He was great at mediation & really spoke out for my husband rights. Now I'm fighting the same case & Scott was the first and only attorney I wanted to represent me.

Doing the impossible!

Posted by: Angie 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Behren

When we came to Scott, we interviewed with 3 other law firms. The other law firms didn't even entertain the possibility of taking our case. When Scott evaluated our case, he immediately said he would take it. He even took our case in contingency. He got us the best settlement possible for our case. We are really grateful for all the hard work he did for us. Thank you Scott!

Extremely impressed and grateful!

Posted by: a client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Behren

We hired Scott a little over a year to resolve a case that we felt was very challenging. Since the first interview, Scott had a thorough understanding of the situation, the parties involved and what we wanted to accomplish. He never discouraged us from pursuing the case and always kept us on the loop with every progress. He pushed back the other party and we really appreciated his no no-sense approach. During mediation he was very supportive and truly expressed to the other party what we wanted. The outcome was very satisfactory and we were very happy that he represented us. I will absolutely recommend Scott to anyone who might be in need to the services of someone as capable and knowledgeable as he is. They will be in great hands! Thanks Scott!

Great attorney

Posted by: Ashley, a Employment client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Behren

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Employment & Labor matter.

Mr. Behren is an attorney that went above and beyond what any client could ask for. From the very first time I brought the case to him, he displayed an honest, sincere concern and understanding for my situation. He diligently worked on getting the best results for me based on my circumstances. Thanks to him, I was able to earn my deserved income while being unemployed which allowed me to support my family during a very difficult time. His persistence during my case allowed us to change the current policies of the company which I had the case against, and prevented other employees from suffering as I did. I would highly recommend his services to anyone in need of them.

AMAZING LAWYER!! HIRE THIS MAN!

Posted by: Sean, a Wrongful Termination client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Behren

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

AMAZING!!!! My previous lawyers didn't make any progress on my employment suit in 16 months... Scott had my case settled my case in 4 months!!! He kept me in the loop on everything! Every email, phone call, motions and notices. Scott was great on the mediation. He told me exactly what we were going to get before the mediation even started. I actually got a little more than we expected. HIRE HIM!!! You will be happy you did!