Back to Glenn’s Profile

Client Review

Glenn has received 5 client reviews

PRESIDENT / COACHING THE WINNERS EDGE

Posted by: a Contracts client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glenn Waldman

I hired Glenn more than 3 years ago.

Glenn handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have retained Mr. Waldman on several different occasions. I am extremely impressed with Mr. Waldman's professionalism, and his skills. Watching him is like watching a Grand Master Chess Champion.

EXCELLENT

Posted by: a Litigation client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glenn Waldman

I hired Glenn more than 3 years ago.

Glenn handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Glenn Waldman has represented me on numerous occasions with excellent results! Glenn is a seasoned professional.I would strongly recommend Glenn Waldman.

JCF President- Boutique Real Estate Development Company

Posted by: a Contracts client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glenn Waldman

I hired Glenn more than 3 years ago.

Glenn handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Glenn Waldman has represented my business for greater than ten years. In prior litigation and arbitration, Mr. Waldman, has proven himself to be an able adversary versus the largest firms in the country. His hands on approach is superior to the typical delegation often seen as a client. Recently, Glenn represented our company at an arbitration with eight attorneys for insurance carriers on the other side of the table. As soon as his opening statement began, both my business partner and I felt as if our side had "all of the cards". A great feeling when dealing with a complex engineering matter. Mr. Waldman has consistently proven that superior preparation will typically carry the day.

Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Posted by: Jay, a Health Care client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glenn Waldman

I hired Glenn more than 3 years ago.

Glenn handled my Health Care matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Waldman is extremely bright, competent, pragmatic, resourceful, an excellent litigator and offers exemplary strategic and tactical advice and counsel. Mr. Waldman is cost effective, timely responds, communicates with the client well and without delay and is a very pleasant person to work with. Mr. Waldman also is an excellent negotiator, aribitrator and mediator. I wholeheartedly recommend him for any commercial litigation, arbitration or mediation matter.

Physician

Posted by: Robert, a Contracts client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glenn Waldman

I hired Glenn more than 3 years ago.

Glenn handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Tireless worker with superb analytical skills. He is relentless in support of his clients. Glenn is a rare breed in the field of contract law and has extensive experience in health care law and litigation. He is nothing short of superb. Highly recommended