Back to Alex’s Profile

Alex has received 6 client reviews

COMMITTED, CONSCIENTIOUS, AND CONFIDENT

Posted by: Kiyata 13 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Alex Rosenthal

Committed, conscientious, and confident are the best words to describe Alex Rosenthal. He was committed to our case. Alex and his team worked tirelessly to get the results we needed. Alex was conscientious of our time and needs. He consistently looked out for our best interests. He conferred with us at every point in the case and provided the counsel we needed to hear not what we wanted to hear. This was crucial to us because our case was not any easy case to win so he clearly laid out all the facts so we could strategize a winning direction for the case. Alex was confident in his defense for us and producing the best possible results he could for us. In the end, we were able to settle and obtain the positive results we desired. Thank you Alex!

Excellent Litigation Attorney

Posted by: a client 18 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Alex Rosenthal

I have been a client for over 6 months and Mr. Rosenthal and his staff are exceptionally courteous, responsive, and knowledgeable. He handled a very tough tenant/landlord dispute for our organization and we were able to resolve the issue expeditiously. He always works with the client to ascertain the best strategy and best route that would be most advantageous. I have worked with many lawyers before but he definitely has been the most responsive and most available. He is a master of litigation.

Exceeds Expectations

Posted by: John 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alex Rosenthal

I am general counsel of a midsize ($300M revenue) publicly-traded company. I contacted Alex to handle a litigation matter arising out of a guaranty on a lease for a property we had sold years ago. Initially, I was just hoping to negotiate a decent settlement. Alex had different thoughts -- he not only obtained summary judgment in our favor, but the plaintiff ended up paying a substantial portion of our attorneys fees. To prove it wasn't a fluke, we were sued in a similar matter just months later by a different plaintiff. Alex expertly positioned the case and the plaintiff ultimately sought mutual releases and a walk-away. Another terrific result. We were both a new and small client -- Alex was always responsive and professional. I always felt our cases were at the top of his list. But when the bills came, I was always pleasantly surprised. Alex provides top-notch legal services for an extremely reasonable cost. I will definitely call Alex for any future litigation matters in Florida.

Alex Rosenthal

Posted by: Bijan 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alex Rosenthal

I have counted on Alex for the past 12 years for various legal advice and guidance. Alex's input and contribution to resolving issues and more importantly preventing most from occurring has been invaluable. I highly recommend Alex Rosenthal!

Exceptional Representation that goes beyond anything I've experienced before.

Posted by: Jeff, a Business client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alex Rosenthal

I hired Alex 1-3 years ago.

Alex handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Alex Rosenthal has consistently exceeded my expectations. He has demonstrated innumerable times that he and his staff are of an intelligence, competence and effectiveness that is extremely rare. Alex is an excellent communicator who is always straightforward with sound advice.His tenacity, knowledge, dependability and courtroom presence set the standard. I would highly recommend Alex Rosenthal.

Alex Rosenthal Reference

Posted by: GFA International, a Business client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alex Rosenthal

I hired Alex 1-3 years ago.

Alex handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Alex Rosenthal has represented my company, GFA International, for over 17 years. He has successfully handled business, employment, and litigation matters for our company to our complete satisfaction. He is extremely responsive to our needs and is always accessible. He is like having an in-house lawyer at our disposal. I highly recommend Alex Rosenthal.