Back to Scott’s Profile

Client Review

Scott has received 11 client reviews

Scott Rosen Esquire

Posted by: Debra, a Trusts client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Rosen

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have collaborated with Mr. Rosen on several matters and discovered him diligent, prompt and having vast knowledge in all areas of probate, real estate and trust law. He was well-informed and he responded in a prompt matter to all inquiries related to our cases. Further, I found him to have immeasurable experience in his field and would wholly recommend him in these areas of expertise.

Gets Results

Posted by: Dean M. Gettis, Esquire, a Probate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Rosen

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have worked with Scott for over 20 years and I have always found him to be thorough,conscientious and always gets results for his clients. He is one of the most ethical and knowledgeable attorneys in his field.

American Fidelity TItle/Amy Stark Snook

Posted by: Amy Stark Snook, a Real Estate client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Rosen

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Our company has referred many clients to Scott Rosen and have always received exceptional feedback from our clients. In addition to his legal expertise, our clients have expressed appreciation for the time that Scott took to understand their needs and find the right solution for them.

Clearly one of the best

Posted by: Alan, a Foreclosure client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Rosen

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

To provide a point of reference, we have had 6 different attorneys handling similar cases during the past twenty years. Scott Rosen came highly recommended from one of his long time clients. He has since represented us on a number of cases, the most recent of which is the last several months. He has consistently demonstrated resourcefulness, creativity and dependability in handling our cases. He has consistently been very responsive, prompt and filed all documents in a most timely manner. He is clearly one of the best.

extremely competent attorney

Posted by: Wendy, a Commercial client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Scott Rosen

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Commercial matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Rosen handled several matters for my business. I always found him to be extremely knowledgeable and forthright. He returned my phone calls promptly. His fees were fair and he always explained any costs that would be incurred early on. Mr. Rosen also handled a complicated probate matter many years ago and I was able to prevail because he was so well prepared. I recommend him to everyone.

REAL ESTATE ATTORNEY

Posted by: Kodya, a Real Estate client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Rosen

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Very knowledgeable, has handled successfully for me lender modification, shortsale, title insurance, evictions.

Our reliable and efficient counsel in property affairs

Posted by: Steven, a Real Estate client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Rosen

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Scott Rosen competently and successfully handled the transfer and foreclosure on property debt notes that we had aquired. We much like the fact that he runs a tight and efficient office. He is transparent with his cost structure up front, which is competetive. Scott is a solid and reliable counsel who we will continue to use in the future.

respectful and knowledgable

Posted by: larry, a Financial Services client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Rosen

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Financial Markets And Services matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

strong and confident, very knowledgable in our MSB business. loyal and very protective of his clients, was my experience of him before he became my lawyer

Excellent Real Estate Experience

Posted by: Mena, a Real Estate client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Rosen

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Scott helped us with the purchase and closing of our south Florida condo. He gave us expert advice on our many contracts; helping us avoid serious mistakes. He also responded to our numerous emails and questions patiently and in a timely and knowledgeable manner. We also found his fees very reasonable. Scott's guidance made our experience a very positive one.

Review

Posted by: Joey, a Foreclosure client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Rosen

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Scott Rosen has been one of the few lawyers I've known to actually pick up the phone to call me. It was very assuring to know he knew what was going on and how to deal with the situaution at hand swiftly and effectively.