Daniel Todd Fleischer’s Reviews

Daniel Todd Fleischer

Average Rating

Based on 6 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Estate Attorney and more...

    Posted by John, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Fleischer.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have had the pleasure and privilege of using the services of Daniel Fleischer for the last 2 years. From the moment I met him, Daniel put me at ease. Daniel is professional, caring, compassionate, and always asks the 'right' questions. All of which serve to benefit clients in every aspect of their lives. Daniel's honesty and integrity are beyond reproach. When you meet him, you'll know you've met an Attorney that will always 'have your back' and best interest at heart.

    Daniel listens carefully to his clients. He is solution oriented. He always returns calls and answers emails. Daniel takes a global view of your life, present and future needs, and desires. He then designs a plan to help achieve your goals.

    Daniel understands that planning your estate is as much about your life as it is about your death. I look forward to working with him for the rest of my life. I could not recommend an Attorney more highly.

  2. Daniel T. Fleischer

    Posted by Arnold, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Fleischer.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    He is an excellent estate attorney. He prepared my will and trusts.

  3. Probate Attorney Recommendation

    Posted by Alex, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Fleischer.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I refer all clients that may need a will, trust or probate to Daniel Fleischer. I have recieved excellent feedback from all of my clients that I have referred. As an attorney myself, its important to be able to confidently rely upon another attorney to whom I refer business as it will always reflect upon me. Daniel exhibits the highlest level of professionalism and I look forward to continue referring him my best clients, family and friends.

  4. Daniel Todd Fleischer

    Posted by Meredith Williams-Landers, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Fleischer.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Probate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr.Fleischer has been thoughtful,thorough and diligent on my behalf during an emotionally and difficult time after the loss of my husband. His strength helped me be strong for my future but more important the future of my young daughter.

    I can not say enough about Mr.Fleischer. He is trustworthy, professional, and truly cares.

    I would recomend him to family and friends.

  5. Will & trust attorney

    Posted by Carolyn, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Fleischer.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Daniel was recommended by our bank. We were very pleased with his services.

  6. Endorsement of Attorney Daniel T. Fleischer

    Posted by David, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Fleischer.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Fleischer was referred to me several months ago (June 2011) through a professional associate during a sudden crisis period in my life when I had to take on the role as the primary care provider and POA for my mother whom was diagnosed with terminal cancer. Her husband of 40 years (my stepfather) had passed away just months earlier, and this sudden traumatic chain of events clearly indicated to me that I need solid and reliable legal guidance.

    Mr. Fleischer from the moment myself and my wife met with him in his office gained my confidence and trust. His legal advice and guidance has truly been a pillar of strength for my family at again a very difficult time. His ethics and standards are unflinching and truly comforting.

    After my mother passed away in early September, 2011, and I then had to take on the role as estate executor (personal representative of the probate estate), Mr. Fleischer again helped make that transition of my role as seamless as possible. His explanation of court required documents and procedures and all other pertinent estate matters made sense; and whenever I have had a question or expressed concern about anything related he has always been immediately responsive and thorough.

    My current client relationship with Attorney Fleishcher at the time of this writing (October 2011) is on going. I share this because it reflects that continued sense of trust and assurance that all legal matters will be properly handled until finalized.

    I offer to anyone reading this review that I endorse Attorney Daniel T. Fleischer, Esquire, with the highest recommendation. I know I will call on him any time in the future when I may require additional legal services or referral.

    Thank you.