Back to Ian’s Profile

Client Review

Ian has received 5 client reviews

Highly Recommended

Posted by: a Contracts client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ian Kravitz

I hired Ian 1-3 years ago.

Ian handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After working with Ian, on nonpayment of construction contracts, this last year on 3 lawsuits and seeing first hand, in a court room, how good he was we gave him another case.

Review of Kravitz by PCI

Posted by: Sue, a Construction client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ian Kravitz

I hired Ian more than 3 years ago.

Ian handled my Construction / Development matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ian Kravitz has proved to be a most valuable asset to our business as a commercial general contractor. He has always been availale to assist us on any and all issues that arise from our business, whether it is a major issue or a small question. His responses are timely and precise. He is always willing the explain even the most complex legal issues in a manner understandable us. We would highly recommend him to any business associates.

Competent and Responsive

Posted by: Beth, a Construction client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ian Kravitz

I hired Ian more than 3 years ago.

Ian handled my Construction / Development matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ian Kravitz has guided my firm through several cases. He consistently provides sound counsel and is always accessible. I would definitely recommend Ian.

Professional, Caring, Knowledgeable

Posted by: Ocean Harbour Condominium Association, a Construction client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ian Kravitz

I hired Ian more than 3 years ago.

Ian handled my Construction / Development matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Represented our condominium association against an insurer that declared bankruptcy after 2 hurricanes hit in 2004. Devoted his time and expertise in getting a settlement that we had not even hoped for. Mr. Kravitz went above and beyond to keep the contractors repairing our condominium honest, and kept us in the loop as to where he was in the process and our association is forever grateful for his hard work on our behalf.

Deserving.

Posted by: Kenneth, a Lawsuits & Disputes client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ian Kravitz

I hired Ian more than 3 years ago.

Ian handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Ian has all the right qualities, knowledge & experience that I was in need of. There was complete satisfaction delivered from Ian to satisfy my requests. His performance exceeded my original expectations.