Kevin M. Unger’s Reviews

Kevin M. Unger

Average Rating

Based on 57 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Awesome Lawyer, Awesome Service

    Posted by Viviane, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Unger.
    • I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    They are wonderful. My suspension was lifted and I did not have to miss any days from work. It was a great price as well. They are very professional, and way better than ticket clinic and Alex Hanna. Its great honest lawyers at an affordable price. Although court was scheduled too far along it worked out for the better. Trust me I was a special case as far as tickets go. Some of the tickets were a year old.

  2. MY CASE WAS DISMISSED!!!

    Posted by MELISSA MILLER,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Unger.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.

    KEVIN UNGER IS THE BEST!! HE GOT MY RED LIGHT CAMERA VIOLATION DISMISSED. HIM AND HIS STAFF ARE SO PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. I WILL REFER ANYONE AND EVERYONE. THANK YOU SO MUCH UNGER:KOWITT!!! NO POINTS NO SCHOOL NO COURT COSTS YESSSS!!!!

  3. Excellent service - repeat customer!

    Posted by Anne, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Unger.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    We have used Unger & Kowitt for speeding / red light tickets and are repeat customers. Kevin Unger goes above & beyond to service the client. The practice is organized & efficient. We used their services on the recommendation of a friend, and have referred them to numerous others. Thank you!

  4. Home Run

    Posted by Karen, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Unger.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    This is my third experience with Unger & Kowitt. Each ended successfully and saved me $$, points and traffic school. They are honest and trustworthy, and would not handle anything that they believe would not be in my best interest. I highly recommend Unger & Kowitt.

  5. a lawyer you can count on it

    Posted by carlo, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Unger.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    i din't know, how to fight back for this unfair ticket, but mr, Kevin, Unger help fight back
    the results were great, he represented me, like if was my self in court,
    i am very pleased for your help mr, Kevin, Unger
    sincerely
    carlo

  6. Highly reccomended. A+ ! Moving violation dismissed with no points!

    Posted by Daniel, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Kevin Unger.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Received a citation for a moving violation and with the great work of Unger and Kowitt had the ticket dismissed and no points within 2 months! Thank you Unger and Kowitt!

  7. Amazing and Effective PA

    Posted by Valhery A., a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Unger.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I am VERY pleased and blown away with the results and amazing assistance i recieved from Kevin Unger! Not only did he advise me on my options for my situation, but he represented me in court and beat my case when other Lawyers gave me no hope. I definetely encourage you to not give up and choose Kevin Unger your case and TRUST he will help! The office assistants Veronica and Doris were great and paperwork process was quick and easy.. I'm extremely please.
    I had to take time to write this review because they highly deserved it! THANK YOU Unger & Kowitts :)

  8. Personal attention

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Unger.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Mr. Unger met with me to discuss events leading to my ticket. He assured me that he would handle it himself and he got it dismissed.

  9. If it is a ticket you want removed, Unger & Kowitz are the Attorneys to see.

    Posted by Tamara, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Unger.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    You guys have the very best office help that I have ever experienced at any attorney's office, and I know for I was a Legal Secretary/Paralegal for many years. I have personally used you and have recommended everyone in my family and acquaintances to you. I absolutely trust you guys and know that you are doing the very best for all your clients. Thank you very much for everything. I love you guys! By the way, I like very much your new e-sign system. Until next time.

  10. Excellent. Job done

    Posted by Chuck,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Unger.

    You guys were perfect for my accident ticket needs You got ticket dismissed. Absolutely painless. Would certainly recommend

We're Ready to Help You Fight Back. Contact Us Today for a Free Consultation!

954-370-9999