Robert Evan Gluck’s Reviews

Robert Evan Gluck

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Effective, Tenacious and Kept me Updated

    Posted by Catherine, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Gluck.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

    He kept me updated on all matters and worked through a very challenging complex case. Without a doubt, this is one in whom you can place your trust.

  2. Great lawyer / Great result

    Posted by Debra, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Gluck.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I had Mr. Gluck represent me for a car accident case. He answered all my questions and got me a great result within two months of being finished with my treatment. All the bills were paid and I received a fair settlement. I was happy with his staff as well. Overall, dealing with him was a very pleasant experience.

  3. Mr. Gluck settled my case fast and got me a great result...

    Posted by Scott, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Gluck.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had an accident around 6 months ago and Mr. Gluck got the police report fast, settled my car damage claim, was on top of all of my medical problems and settled my case fast. He even gave me his cellular phone number if i needed to reach him after hours. I was very happy with his services.

  4. Great lawyer, great communicator.

    Posted by Richard, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Gluck.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Couldn't be happier with the results of my case. Robert listened to my needs and got a great outcome for me. I'm very grateful.

  5. Great Experience

    Posted by Mary, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Gluck.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired this law firm to help us with my personal injury claim. They were so helpful throughout the process. They always answered my questions and updated me constantly. When I had more complicated questions, I received phone calls from the attorney. Thanks again for all of your hard work and treating me like I was your only client.

  6. injury

    Posted by micheal, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Robert Gluck.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    sad to say but this attorney dropped the ball on my case and work out a deal with the acused attorneys and made more off the settlement than i did . the day after the depo , he walks away talking to other attorneys for a settlement waits to the last possible day to tell me if we dont take the offer we lose every thing and i,ll c get charged back money i dont have, thanks robert great job, even your own staff that works for you told me i got screwed by you, goes from a 250.000 dollar settlement to a 20.000 closed case settlement and you get 9000.00 and i get 6000.00 and the rest goes to dr. i wouldnt recommend you to anyone not even to make a cup of coffee,

    1. Robert Evan Gluck

      Robert Gluck

      Lawyer Comment:

      I dispute that the above post came from a real client with a real case. If I settled a case for anyone with the name "Michael" more than three years ago for $20,000.00 why did he wait three years to post a negative review. I would welcome a last name and some proof that this post came from a "real" former client and not an insurance adjuster or lawyer. If he does not respond to this post, you have your answer.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  7. A pleasure to work with

    Posted by Pete, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Robert Gluck.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Robert is a very friendly lawyer, he did a great job on my case and kept me informed all the way to the end. I would recommend Robert Gluck to any of my family members.

  8. Great Job, Very Reliable, Very Accessible

    Posted by Paul, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Gluck.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Gluck did everything I wanted from him and more. He was always easy to reach, and was very well informed. I don't know if he already knew all that, or if he did great research, but I felt like he really knew my case and that made all the difference in the result.

  9. Robert Gluck did a great job on my case.

    Posted by Eric, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Gluck.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Robert Gluck gave us his cell phone number and we were always able to reach him. He came over to our home and met with us when we had no transportation. He explained everything in an easy to understand way. Our case settled and we were very happy with the result. We would recomend the Law Office of Robert E. Gluck, P.A. to all our friends and family.