Back to Philip’s Profile

Philip has received 7 client reviews

Mr. Snyder is a sharp, talented and trust worthy attorney.

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Philip Snyder

Mr. Snyder represented me and helped with a couple other issues. I would not enter a S. Florida courtroom without him, regardless of the situation. He is the kind of attorney that will tell you to hire another firm to represent you if he could not give you his best.

Total Trust. Fierce Representation!

Posted by: Christopher, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Philip Snyder

I hired Philip 6-12 months ago.

Philip handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I was arrested in May, 2014 on a warrant that was almost two years old for cyberstalking. A former female friend and business partner had possession of my property and would not return it. Following my arrest I contacted Mr. Snyder for my defense of these baseless charges. Mr. Snyder vehemently represented me, getting all charges dropped. He is very responsive to my phone calls and text messages. His staff are friendly, professional and also responsive. I highly recommend Mr. Snyder's legal services for civil or criminal matters.

Phillip Snyder: Best Lawyer Ever...

Posted by: Jean Michel, a Domestic Violence client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Philip Snyder

I hired Philip 1-3 years ago.

Philip handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I'm not here to advertise Phillip but i wanna tell the truth! Phillip is the best Lawyer that i've never met in my life. My baby mama drama lied on me and sent me to jail twice. I have been charged domestic violence/ felony. But each time Phillip got these charged dropped. Thank you Phillip for everything you have done for me. +

Lyons, Snyder & Colin....

Posted by: Joe, a Mediation client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Philip Snyder

I hired Philip 1-3 years ago.

Philip handled my Mediation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Philip Snyder of Lyons, Snyder & Colin is the top of the line attorney you want on your side when dealing with any type criminal or civil situation. You can put your trust in him as I did with the utmost confidence that he will do anything and everything possible to get you the best results. I highly recommend that if you are in the need of attorney services, you consult with the law office of Lyons, Snyder & Colin.

The Best Of All The Rest

Posted by: Charen, a Criminal Defense client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Philip Snyder

I hired Philip more than 3 years ago.

Philip handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He came to us from on-line and we bless the day we found him. He has, with his expertise, returned our lives to normal, something I thought was not possible. I recommend him most highly to anyone looking for a caring, responsive, well informed, professional lawyer. The Best of All the Rest

Honest & Professional

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Philip Snyder

I hired Philip more than 3 years ago.

Philip handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Snyder treated me with the upmost professionalism. He quickly resolved my case sparring me of any unnecessary costs. I highly recommend the LyonsSnyder Law Group.

Above and Beyond the Call of Duty

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Philip Snyder

I hired Philip more than 3 years ago.

Philip handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Snyder somehow got the Court to suppress the evidence ... The State had to dismiss all the charges. I am so lucky I fired my Public Defender ... the PD wanted me to take a plea! Mr. Snyder kept me informed of everything that was happening with my case. 100% satisfied.