Back to Bradley’s Profile

Client Review

Bradley has received 16 client reviews

The best!

Posted by: Joy 23 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Winston

Brad is an absolutely amazing attorney. Fully confident in his work, he seems to achieve everything he sets out to do. I was privileged to have him represent me.

My Highest Recommendation

Posted by: William 24 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Winston

Mr. Winston is an exceptional attorney. He's knowledgeable of the law, exceptional as a litigator and always puts his client's interests first. I cannot thank him enough for his very skilled handling of my case.

A very accomodating attorney

Posted by: jimd, a Litigation client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Winston

I hired Bradley 1-6 months ago.

Bradley handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Brad is a real person. He has guided me to save money by saving his time. He has responded to every request I had. The good and the bad questions. He is very tolerant and sympathetic. His years as an attorney have educated him well. He is very knowledgeable. If he doesn't think he is right for the task, he will tell you.I would and have recommended him to friends and family.

States away

Posted by: Rufus, a Wrongful Death client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Winston

I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.

Bradley handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I live in New Jersey,but the case that I had was in Florida.I was referred to Mr.Winston and his firm by a by a lawyer here in Jersey by the name of David Freeman.The first day I spoke with Mr.Winston he gave me his email and personal cell phone number.After I was mailed a dvd that he was on explaining how he and firm work,which I found very informative.Everytime I called or emailed I got a reply back quickly,even when he was out eating..Overall good service even states away..

Insurance contract litigation.

Posted by: Barry, a Contracts client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Winston

I hired Bradley 6-12 months ago.

Bradley handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Brad has handled multiple cases for my firm, which were all resolved quickly and without litigation, most likely due to his reputation and perseverance.

Finally, A good Lawyer

Posted by: Frank, a Personal Injury client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Winston

I hired Bradley 1-6 months ago.

Bradley handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Unlike my previous experiences in the past with lawyers this man is the first one to put my specific needs in front of his or her own. He has guided me thru the minefield of legal spegal and made everything crystal clear . He did not placate me with" don't worry well handle that , you don't need to know that." etc. He has constantly kept in touch and asked for whatever has been needed to move the case on. And for the record this is not one of those prize cases that will put a new wing on his house or mine for that matter, but his treatment to me has been as if it would . What a refreshing change. Other lawyers have been so far from helpful as to in one case expect me to write the letters to the hospital to tell them to wait for the settlement. I think they are called letters of protection. At any rate if you are looking for a lawyer who likes to help you then hire Brad Winston. I personally am glad I did.

Top Knotch

Posted by: Craig, a Corporate client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Winston

I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.

Bradley handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Meeting Bradley for the first time, I felt at ease. He has a confident and knowledgeable way that made me feel like he was real people and understanding me. Most attorneys I had dealt with in the past are difficult to talk to and can make one feel somewhat small. Bradley is someone I can sit and share a conversation and while I'm expressing my needs and or concerns, he's formulating a plan. Easy guy to work with and talk to. Vast knowledge of the law and I feel like I was a #1 priority.

It pays $$$ to get the right Layer !

Posted by: Allan, a Car Accident client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Winston

I hired Bradley 1-6 months ago.

Bradley handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Great kept me informed. And the settlement? Well let's just say it spoke for itself! Enough said. Thanks again Mr Brad Winston for a excellent job.

Highly recommend Brad Winston

Posted by: Louis, a Employment client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Winston

I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.

Bradley handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have used Mr. Winston's services for many years. He is very straight forward in his approach which I appreciate and has been successful in my cases. No BS. I have recommended him to others as well and will continue to do so.

If you want the best hire Brad

Posted by: Ian, a Business client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Winston

I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.

Bradley handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

In my line of work I have dealt with many attorneys and have never had one even close to Brad. This review probably seam too good to be real.