Back to Bradley’s Profile

Client Review

Bradley has received 6 client reviews

Great Attorney

Posted by: Christina, a Personal Injury client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Winston

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Winston is professional, courteous and kind. He assisted me with a personal injury case and gave me hope where everyone else told me not to bother. He is efficient, honest and hardworking, I would recommend him to anyone.

Legal planning and State Liquor Licensing resolution

Posted by: Jeff, a Business client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Winston

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Bradley consulted with my group on a Liquor license issue that was causing us problems. His guidence on moving forward with a plan for resolution was well thought out and presented. We appreciated his forthrightness in explaining our risks and ultimately we were able to solve our licensing issue and mitigate future risk to our ability to maintain our license.

Excellent Service, excellent work

Posted by: Steve, a Personal Injury client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Winston

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I consulted with Mr. Winston regarding a personal injury case. He gave me a frank and honest assessment of the case and my chances. He recommended not to move forward as it was likely I would win, but the damages would not be large enough to cover the costs and time of myself and the courts. Friends of mine in similar situations have been advised to move forward with their claims by other firms and ended up losing money in the end even though they won or settled. Mr. Winston was honest and had my best interests in mind when he gave me his recommendation, rather than trying to bill me later for his own gains at the cost of my own. I have recommended Mr. Winston to several people and have only heard positive responses from them regarding the work Mr. Winston has done for them.

Winston & Clark

Posted by: Southern Rock Society Band, a Copyright Application client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Bradley Winston

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my Copyright Application matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Badley is a down to earth guy, truly cares about his clients. Got the answers I needed. Thank you Bradley.

Freedom Veterans of Florida Inc. a Veterans Services Organization Refers Veterans to attorney Bradley Winston

Posted by: Fermin, a Medical Malpractice client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Winston

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Bradley Winston, is the sharpest, and dependable lawyer we would recommend our US. Military Veterans, we recommend his legal representation to everyone. Freedom Veterans of Florida Inc. is proud to have a lawyer we can trust and will fight to the end, for best results and compensation.

The Right Firm Choice

Posted by: Anonymously, a Personal Injury client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Winston

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Attorney Winston helped me through one of the most STRESSFUL situations of my life. His staff is so friendly and down to earth. I wouldn't dream of putting my affairs in anyone else's hands.