Christin Marie Bucci’s Reviews

Christin Marie Bucci

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Awesome Tax Attorney

    Posted by Scott,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christin Bucci.

    Christin is representing me in a very tough battle with the IRS.
    The IRS was NOT happy with me, and had a whole list of accusations against me, going back 10 years, and targeting me for every one of those years.
    They were taking the most extreme and severe actions against me, possible, when I hired Christin.
    Christin has successfully kept ANY bad things from happening to me, while eliminating things from the IRS list along the away.
    Her strategy has been adaptive (hedging, obviously based on her experience.
    She knows how to "play the game" (as the saying goes), while always seeking the best possible outcome for her client.
    Christin is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and very sharp!
    Her law office works diligently, and frequently "burns the midnight oil" to make sure absolutely nothing is overlooked, or neglected.
    I did a great deal of research (due diligence), and communicated with many lawyers, and explored all my options, before hiring Christin, and I am extremely pleased I hired her to represent me, and NOT one of the others.
    She has been an excellent choice!
    She always keeps clients informed, and both Christin, and her office staff are always extremely pleasant, and professional, and extremely easy for clients to interact with.
    When fighting the IRS on her clients behalf, Christin is extremely shrewd, tough, aggressive, and works adaptively from a finely honed strategy which literally considers every possibility, before she even goes into each battle, in order to insure the best possible outcome, no matter what.
    I have found her to operate from the highest moral and ethical standards regarding her clients.
    I cannot say enough good things about Christin Bucci, and Bucci Law Offices.
    If you have a situation in which you desperately need a REALLY GOOD tax attorney, you NEED Christin!

  2. Excellent attorney!

    Posted by Edgar, a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christin Bucci.
    • I hired Christin 1-3 years ago.
    • Christin handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Choosing an attorney for representation is a difficult task for most of us.
    It takes so many unusual qualities, knowledge, focusing, intelligence, patience, compassion and talent to see through a specific case.
    And that is what I found with attorney Christin Bucci and her associate, attorney Christine Barzola.
    Again, gut feelings are playing a big part in choosing an attorney.
    They took care of a Tax problem that inadvertently was lingering for years, and solved it.

  3. Tax return stress resolved

    Posted by a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christin Bucci.
    • I hired Christin 1-3 years ago.
    • Christin handled my Tax matter.

    Ms Bucci helped me to resolve a longstanding federal tax return problem. I felt stressed and overwhelmed. Christen Bucci was professional, courteous and sensitive to my needs - both financial and emotional. She worked to establish a payment plan with the IRS that was affordable and avoided a tax lien. I am very appreciative for her help with getting my life back on track.

  4. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!!

    Posted by Tim, a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christin Bucci.
    • I hired Christin more than 3 years ago.
    • Christin handled my Tax matter.

    I am worked with Christin and her team to resolve some long standing federal tax issues. Christin and her Team instilled confidence in me from the first day we started talking. Over time, following her guidance all of my issues are resolved. Those issues had been nagging me for years. Thank you Christin for relieving me of this financial and mental burden! I can strongly recommend you!

  5. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Jennifer, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christin Bucci.
    • I hired Christin 1-3 years ago.
    • Christin handled my Real Estate matter.

    Christin Bucci handles every case I present her with expert care and follows through until she achieves the best possible result. She has helped me with tax work as well as establishing my S-Corporation. I highly recommend Christin Bucci.

  6. Would Recommend!

    Posted by Steve, a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christin Bucci.
    • I hired Christin 1-3 years ago.
    • Christin handled my Tax matter.

    Very professional, The Bucci Law office handled my tax issues and did a great job! They got me a great resolution. Now I can sleep easy at night... Thank You!!

  7. Best tax Attorney in Fl

    Posted by Beck, a Tax Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christin Bucci.
    • I hired Christin more than 3 years ago.
    • Christin handled my Tax Fraud / Tax Evasion matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    My case was IRS Voluntary Disclosure, very complex also was dealing with international law. I choose Miss. Bucci based on her experience and the fact is a CPA AND HAS TWO L.LM in international law and tax law. I must say the IRS is very aggressive to say the least, Miss. Bucci as my Lawyer, fought and fought, and we had a great outcome. Her knowledge of the Law was unbeleviable. Great LAWYER

  8. Great Attorney!

    Posted by Jennifer, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christin Bucci.
    • I hired Christin 1-3 years ago.
    • Christin handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Christin made me feel so comfortable. She was so smart, answered all of my questions, helped me in ways I did not even know existed. Full of knowledge! I will use her again if I need to and feel very comfortable recommending her to dear friends, and family members.

  9. Small business owner

    Posted by a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christin Bucci.
    • I hired Christin more than 3 years ago.
    • Christin handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Bucci regained my trust in lawyers, she delivered expertise, conciseness, and sincerity to a looming and what appeared to be an insurmountable problem. I found Ms Bucci and her team of experts able to navigate the complexities of Tax law with velocity. I found Ms. Bucci to be extremely fair, brilliant, and very ethical. I would highly recommend Ms. Bucci

  10. Superior attorney

    Posted by Susan, a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christin Bucci.
    • I hired Christin 1-3 years ago.
    • Christin handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Superior , above any attorney I've every worked with in terms of their knowledge base, communication skills, keeping me informed. Have been able to resolve my legal issues where other attorneys have failed

Fighting for Your Rights Every Step of the Way! Call now for a free consultation!

954-764-4440