Sasha Katz’s Reviews

Sasha Katz

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Sasha Katz an amazing Lawyer

    Posted by a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sasha Katz.
    • I hired Sasha more than 3 years ago.
    • Sasha handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The office of Sasha Katz is a trusting, organized get it done Law Firm. We are extremely satisfied and have, so far, achieved our goals in getting ourselves back to the road of financial freedom.

  2. Excellent Service

    Posted by Barry, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sasha Katz.
    • I hired Sasha more than 3 years ago.
    • Sasha handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was very satisfied with the service and the results of working with Sasha Katz's law firm. I was very comfortable working with them, and bottom line, they got the job done!
    I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone I know!
    Great experience, and great results!!

  3. A true specialist.

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sasha Katz.
    • I hired Sasha more than 3 years ago.
    • Sasha handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Sasha and her team consistently exceeded expectations on all fronts. Due to their efforts, I was able to gain a very favorable outcome. Sasha is not only a tremendous attorney, she also brings a keel of compassion and understanding that is rare in her profession. I would gladly recommend her to anyone needing help.

  4. Excellent service and outcomes

    Posted by Patricia, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sasha Katz.
    • I hired Sasha more than 3 years ago.
    • Sasha handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a very good experience working with Sasha Katz and her team. They were able to negotiate my accounts to complete satisfaction. I feel their service fee was well worth the assistance.

  5. Foreclosure Defense and Mortgage amendment

    Posted by a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sasha Katz.
    • I hired Sasha 1-3 years ago.
    • Sasha handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I recently hired Sasha Katz and after working with her team I was impressed how efficient the office did their work. I was told of my options and fees before and everything went smoothly.

    1. Sasha Katz

      Sasha Katz

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for your kind words. Hopefully, your review will help somebody else in need.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  6. Very pleasant and helpful lawyer

    Posted by Seymoure, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sasha Katz.
    • Sasha handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I bought a condo and Shasha was the sellers attorney. There were a lot of issues with the short sale and I found her to be very helpful and very efficient in her many dealings with me. When I will need an attorney in the future I will certainly use her .
    Seymoure

  7. Great and reliable attorney

    Posted by Christopher, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sasha Katz.
    • I hired Sasha 1-3 years ago.
    • Sasha handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Sasha Katz is an extremely qualified and professional attorney. She assisted us in the purchase of a home within the short sale process. During this extremely stressful situation, Ms. Katz was always able to provide us with reasoned advice that calmed my wife and I during the process. I would highly recommend her and her team to anyone needing real estate law services.

    1. Sasha Katz

      Sasha Katz

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for your kind words. Hopefully, your review will help somebody else in need.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag