Back to Deborah’s Profile

Client Review

Deborah has received 23 client reviews

SO SO..

Posted by: a Family client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Average
Trustworthy
Average
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Deborah Tracht

I hired Deborah 6-12 months ago.

Deborah handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I'm honestly very disappointed in this law office. There were so many good reviews online, and it was my first time finding a lawyer. I think Deborah is very knowledgeable and very kind. But when it came to phone calls, I'd call and they would always say they are busy and someone will call back. But no one ever did call back. I felt alone in the divorce, I felt like their best interest was if I could pay rather than the best for my kids or myself. You never want to feel like you are in it by yourself, or feel that what matters to you, doesn't matter to them. After finalizing my divorce, I've tried contacting them, and they still don't return calls. It wasn't worth the money.

Excellent attorney willing to go the extra mile !!

Posted by: a Divorce client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Tracht

I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.

Deborah handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

We used Mrs. Bianchi Tracht for a complicated divorce settlement that involved a large amount of assets and liabilities to be divided. Mrs. Tracht worked diligently to resolve this case through mediation but was unable to do so due to the lack of cooperation from the other party. The case took over two years, but Deborah and her excellent support staff never gave up. They were very professional, understanding and patient through the entire process. Deborah and staff came well prepared to litigate the case on the day of the trial. On the day of hearing Mrs. Tracht was able to work out a settlement with opposing counsel and avoid a two day trial. I feel the negotiations were successful due to Mrs. Tracht’s excellent skills and never give up attitude. I would highly recommend Deborah Bianchi Tracht and her “team” of professionals.

Simply Amazing

Posted by: Sarah, a Child Custody client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Tracht

I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.

Deborah handled my Child Custody matter.

I came to Deborah Bianchi Tracht's office pregnant, alone and scared. I came to her on a timesharing matter after being abused by my son's father and was terrified of what might happen to me and my children. I knew very little about family law, I only knew I couldn't face this man or the court system alone. I went in looking for a lawyer, I now have an ally, a champion and most importantly a protector for myself and my 2 little sons. Deborah is not only a brilliant attorney, she is ethical, and above all kind. She has been and continues to be by my side through many a courtroom battles and not only do I feel safe - I know that she has my family's best interest at heart. Deborah has been fighting relentlessly on my behalf and the outcome so far has been AMAZING. Her presence in the courtroom is undeniable and her knowledge of the law is impressive to say the least. Not only has the legal aspect of my fight been more than I could have hoped for but I have learned so much from her on a personal level. I can say that thanks to her I am no longer scared, instead I am a much more confident stronger, woman than I ever was. To anyone reading this - Mother, Father, Wife, Husband - going through ANY kind of family issue where you need representation, Deborah Bianchi Tracht is everything a lawyer SHOULD be and a RARE ROSE IN A PROFESSION FULL OF THORNS.

Don't believe the hype!!!!

Posted by: Cecil, a Child Custody client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Deborah Tracht

I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.

Deborah handled my Child Custody matter.

Trust me, I hired her based on some of these reviews only to find out the negative ones describe her the best. Ms Tracht and her team operate a boiler room type attorney firm. They'll file your motions, delay the same motions only to refile them again. The incompetence of Ms Tracht and staff is indescribable!!! You'll be doing yourself a favor by staying clear of this outfit. Ms Deborah Bianchi-Tracht has no business being an attorney and should be ashamed of herself to call herself one.

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME

Posted by: Evelyn, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Tracht

I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.

Deborah handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mrs. Tracht is a truly outstanding attorney. She is one of a kind. I recommend her to anyone who is looking for a lawyer because she does above and beyond what's necessary to give her clients and their family a sense of safety and peace of mind. I have complete faith in her ability to represent me and I encourage others to have faith in her when they hire her to represent them. She handles things with the up most professionalism and absolute understanding of the law.

Demonstrates conscience and moral goodness!

Posted by: gra1018, a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Tracht

I hired Deborah more than 3 years ago.

Deborah handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

It's almost impossible to find an attorney that gets the job done but will not compromise to some extent when it requires doing the right thing, especially when it comes down to money. Deborah is a rare find in her field! She is skilled and more than qualified at what she does and as a bonus she is a decent and compassionate human being. In addition to handling my case and doing what she gets paid to do, she has gone above and beyond what's necessary to give me and my children a sense of safety and peace of mind, which no amount of money can buy. I have complete faith in her ability to represent me, but what's more, I know I'm dealing with a person of high moral standards and a heart of gold. If anyone is looking for an attorney that not only gets the job done but also remembers she is dealing with peoples' lives and totally embraces and defends that, then look no further, Deborah Bianchi- Tracht is the attorney you need to handle your issue. I’m recommending that she be featured on this website. Attorneys everywhere can stand to learn a few things from her, and people looking for an attorney need to know more about her. I highly recommend her without hesitation. If you want excellent representation combined with genuine kindness and support, you’ve come to the right place.

Excellent Attorney who absolutely gets the job done!

Posted by: Gaydaa, a Child Support client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Tracht

I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.

Deborah handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had the pleasure of meeting Ms. Tracht for help with child support issues on two separate cases, it was the best decision I made retaining her. She handled things with the up most professionalism and absolute understanding of the law. Not only did I have full confidence in her ability to get me the desired outcome, but I also knew I had an advocate, someone to protect me, my rights and fight for me. Ms. Tracht is not only a skilled attorney who does her job very well; she's also an extremely compassionate and caring person. She always made me feel like I was a priority and was available to listen and help me with any questions I had. Her office staff is wonderful too, forever accommodating and helpful. I always got my calls returned in a timely manner and never had to ask about the standing of things. She and her staff kept me constantly updated on the status of my cases. Her fees are also reasonable compared to most attorneys in her area of practice, but regardless of what she charges, she is WORTH EVERY PENNY! I highly and with total confidence recommend her to anyone who needs an attorney. She's competent and fights for her clients, and she WINS!

Save yourself the misery - Retain Deborah and you won't regret it!! She is "THE BEST!" PERIOD.

Posted by: Shain, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Tracht

I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.

Deborah handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Let me start by thanking Deborah and her team for a great work they have done. Before I visited Deborah for an initial consultation I was slightly hesitant, but after much thought I decided to meet her despite of her fees and her office being very far from my residence. I was awstruck by her pleasing personality and the care I sensed in her words, it was then I decided that noone but her I had to retain, and words cannot justify enough that it was the right decision I took. Deborah has seen me go through the painful tears and has been there to guide me, and I know, she will always be a part of my life. I just LOVE her! If you have ended up at AVVO.com or Google review page looking for Ms. Deborah Bianchi Tracht, trust all the positive reviews. We all have been there, dealt with it all, but without Deborah it woud have been difficult. Retain her!! You will NOT regret!! For her, we are not just Client IDs' rather humans with heart.

Amazing Attorney!

Posted by: Roy, a Divorce client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Tracht

I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.

Deborah handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had an incredibly complicated custody dispute that crossed international lines and Deborah was relentless at cutting through the nonsense and helping me regain full custody of my son. She never made false promises and always did exactly what she said she would do. I am still in awe of her courtroom demeanor. She is efficient and incredibly effective, I wasnt sure at first if I could afford representation of her caliber but I am so thankful I went with her because she has given me more than I thought a Father was allowed to hope for. Do not take a chance with a discount lawyer, nothing is more important that your child.

Deborah Tracht .. Money spent on Best Attorney of her kind

Posted by: Ken, a Child Custody client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Tracht

I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.

Deborah handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was amazed at the overall presence of Deborah and her team. They were so professional and courteous. Always making themselves so available to answer questions to help through the process. Child custody is very emotional and anxious however the focus must always be the child and they do that. I am here to say that my mind was blown away! Deborah makes things happen that people tell you just do not happen in the family courts. Usual outcomes of custody cases are in favor of the mother but Im here to tell any man who never put the money out because he thought the odds were against him due to gender, those days are gone! Take a chance if you are a father who truly believes the best interest of your child is to be with you..Stand Up and let Deborah help you she is worth every bit and then some..She knows the law and the games people play to "win" custody for their own gain and she is well prepared for all of it!! Best Investment ever made and we were truly blessed with the results from mediation and we will be retaining her for our re-mediation when it comes around and we have every confidence shes going to devote the same efforts as before. Thank you Deborah and your staff for allowing me to quit paying these other attorneys who overpromised and undelivered and believing in our side and presenting the crucial evidence that gained us INTERSTATE joint custody on 9 month old baby girl. Dont think it couldve gone any better. Looking forward to working with you and your staff again school year time!