Back to Leland’s Profile

Client Review

Leland has received 11 client reviews

WALTER AND TAMMIE SLODYCZKA VERSUS TRUTWIN INDUSTRIES

Posted by: WALTER, a Car Accident client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leland Garvin

I hired Leland 1-6 months ago.

Leland handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

LELAND THIS IS WALTER SLODYCZKA I SPOKE TO YOU ABOUT MY AND MY WIFES ACCIDENT CASE WALTER AND TAMMIE SLODYCZKA VERSUS TRUTWIN INDUSTRIES. WELL I NEW IT WAS GOING TO HAPPEN WITH MORGAN AND MORGAN . I CALLED THE NEXT DAY AFTER I SPOKE TO YOU FOR MY LEGAL FILES AND THEY STILL DIDN.T GET THEM . MAYBE YOU COULD CALL THEM . I AM GETTING NOWHERE. THANK YOU

Unprofessional in handling case

Posted by: River, a Lawsuits & Disputes client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Leland Garvin

I hired Leland 1-3 years ago.

Leland handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

Mr. Garvin took on my case and had it for a year and a half. Did nothing on my case during that time. I came home to find a letter from Mr. Garvin at my front door stating he made a business decision not to take my case, however, there were six days for me to file before the statute of limitation ran out. He left me not knowing what to do. I had to file my own complaint and look for an attorney. Mr. Garvin acted in a very unprofessional manner and was not looking out for my best interest.

DID WHAT OTHER ATTORNEYS SAID COULDN'T HAPPEN

Posted by: ROSS, a Car Accident client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leland Garvin

I hired Leland more than 3 years ago.

Leland handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I WAS IN AN AUTO ACCIDENT WITH MEDICAL BILLS TOTALLING CLOSE TO A MILLION DOLLARS . WHEN ALL OTHER ATTORNEYS SAID THAT THERE WOULD BE NO $$$ AVAILABLE AFTER MEDICAL COST LELAND CAME THRU (BIG TIME) NO AMOUNT IS WORTH WHAT I HAVE BEEN THRU BUT HAVING LELAND & GARVIN LAW HELPED ME HEAL MENTALLY (BY NOT HAVING TO WORRY ABOUT LAWSUIT) WHICH HELPED ME HEAL PHYSICALLY ( I OWE HIM MY LIFE) KINDA . WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS HELP

Trustworthy Lawyer

Posted by: a Federal Crime client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leland Garvin

I hired Leland more than 3 years ago.

Leland handled my Federal Crime matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Garvin keeps you informed of every step in your case, and is always available to you, no matter the time of day or night. Very energetic, always on his feet, makes you believe he has no other case, but yours.

A Lawyer who cares...

Posted by: Amanda, a Criminal Defense client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leland Garvin

I hired Leland more than 3 years ago.

Leland handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had phone interviewed with a few lawyer before making my pick, all which seemed , harsh and cold, they all treated me with doubt as if i were a criminal. When i interviewed with Leland Garvin, he seemed compassionate, caring and honest. He really took time out to listen.Is good at what he does! His services were very reasonable for the service you get..

a lawyer that listens.....

Posted by: a client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Leland Garvin

I hired Leland more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had many choices to choose from, as you may know when your name becomes part of the legal system 100 plus attorneys try to take on your case. the reason I chose Mr Garvin was due to the fact he came across as being completely genuine and sincere in applying his skills to help my personal legal situation. I liked his honesty and sincereity. at first i was apprehensive in hiring him because he looks young. Nope ! made a wise chose Mr. Garvin is informed and knowlegeable of the law.

Excellent

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leland Garvin

I hired Leland more than 3 years ago.

Leland handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I am very thankful for Mr. Garvin's expediency and professionalism in handling our case! Mr. Garvin took the time to follow-up and pursue all venues in order to get a positive outcome. I am grateful to him for handling this with such finesse and candor. We will definitely recommend him and his law firm to all we know!

Excellent

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leland Garvin

I hired Leland more than 3 years ago.

Leland handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I am very thankful for Mr. Garvin's expediency and professionalism in handling our case! Mr. Garvin took the time to follow-up and pursue all venues in order to get a positive outcome. I am grateful to him for handling this with such finesse and candor. We will definitely recommend him and his law firm to all we know!

Very Professional Lawyer

Posted by: a client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Leland Garvin

I hired Leland more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Leland is a very professional and knowlegable lawyer. He provides very honest and good advice when reviewing the case. I choose him because he was clear and concise in telling me how the case could be developed. He resolved my case in a very sucessfull way. I was totaly glad with his results.

Best Attorney Ever!

Posted by: a Violent Crime client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leland Garvin

I hired Leland more than 3 years ago.

Leland handled my Violent Crime matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Garvin represented my in a suit that I thought my innocence would never be found by jurors just because my defense although the truth, was far-fetched. I have never seen or heard of an attorney who cares as much about his/her clients and that works as hard to represent his client the best possible way he can as Leland does.