Rocco G Marucci’s Reviews

Rocco G Marucci

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Getting it done!

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rocco Marucci.
    • I hired Rocco 1-3 years ago.
    • Rocco handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would highly recommend this attorney to anyone. My consultation was great and he sat me down and explained everything to me. He is super witty and has a great personality. His office isnt stuffy like the other attorney's I met with. His staff are courteous and professional. Patience is a virtue and Rocco and his staff have a lot of patience. Any questions that I had were answered right away. Thanks Rocco for a great job well done. You truly helped me in my time of need!

  2. Excellent-can "Move Mountains"

    Posted by Bunny, a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rocco Marucci.
    • I hired Rocco more than 3 years ago.
    • Rocco handled my Juvenile matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Excellent service, kind man. I feel he is the EXPERT in juvenile law. Rocco Marucci his expertise and experience, manner of practice, his reputation, standing, relationships with other attorneys, judges and officers of the court plus his "customer service" skills made an extremely stressful situation less fearful for me. Quick to respond with complete answers that eased my mind were critical to my own health and Rocco never left me wondering. Rocco freed one the authorities very much wanted to keep-a complicated juvie case I had no hope of winning having run out of resources and was going pro se with an adversary that had unlimited legal resources. I felt hopeless but fought like a banshee and determined if I had to die to get her released, then let it be so. Through a Divine Appointment I met Mr. Marucci not as a perspective client, but on other business. On another occasion I asked if he knew someone who could answer a question about juvie law and found out he is the authority and expert. He has good relationships in that arena-the best I could have hoped for. I paid for the case we discussed and then two more came up I wasn't aware of or prepared for and though complicated, he cleared them all for the little money I had given for just one. He smoothly finalized all issues quickly and did not collect fees for the other cases, but could have billed me 3x what I paid him. There were times I was so worried I just burst into his office and he politely gave me his full attention. He never let me down and always got back to me if I called. Clearly, Mr. Marucci KNOWS the law intricately per his responses to my queries or suggestions showing me things I didn't even know existed. His presentation, performance and personality exceptional and I trust and admire him more than any other attorney I can think of. The man is well liked and respected highly by contemporaries and those he works with at the Courthouse at 201 SE 6th Street. His excellent reputation and professional relationships and expertise is widely known. I have had experience with perhaps 8 attorneys in other specialties over a decade or so and only 3 of them did what I paid them for-5 were just adding billable hours. I not only recommend Rocco Marucci highly, he is the only one I would recommend. May God bless him as the world would be so much nicer if more were as honest, decent, and skilled as this man. (MY HERO).

  3. excellent results

    Posted by a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rocco Marucci.
    • I hired Rocco more than 3 years ago.
    • Rocco handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Marucci's office helped me save my house and re-arrange my debts so it was affordable every month.
    I was hesitant at first but the results are the proof that this office knows there stuff.

  4. Hell no

    Posted by Robin, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Rocco Marucci.
    • I hired Rocco more than 3 years ago.
    • Rocco handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This is the worst lawyer in the US. He does not have a license to practce in Mo and all he did was take my money.DONT EVER HIRE HIM. He gave my case to another firm who also did NOTHING. i HIRED HIM TO HAVE MY MORTGAGE MODIFIED AND I LOST MY HOME ANYWAY. sAVE YOUR MONEY PEOPLE

  5. mortgage went from 1867.00 to 1350.00 Thank Good - Great Work

    Posted by a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rocco Marucci.
    • I hired Rocco more than 3 years ago.
    • Rocco handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I thought this was going to to a scan- but i had no choice- I signed up and after 14 Months - Flagstar- is giving me a trial modification and a down payment of 3,000,00 - Holly with Mr. Marucci's office is the best and takes her time talking with you and explaining everything. This was a long process but the results are worth it.

  6. Super Results

    Posted by a Debt Agreements client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Rocco Marucci.
    • I hired Rocco more than 3 years ago.
    • Rocco handled my Debt / Lending Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This firm saved my home from foreclosure and settled my debts with my creditors for pennies on the dollar. I thank them for their help. I know I was a pain in their side weekly, but they did do everything they told me they would. Thank you.

  7. Financial Disaster

    Posted by a Financial Services client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Rocco Marucci.
    • I hired Rocco more than 3 years ago.
    • Rocco handled my Financial Markets And Services matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was your average american struggling to pay my debts when my phone rang and a sly snake told me how I could pay his law firm far less and they would eliminate alll my credit card debt and lower my house note all to 20% of my monthly income since Obama had passed new laws that allow for this. It sounded too good too be true so I reserached the lawyer and all seemed on the up and up. So I bought into it and sold my sole to this devil.

    My phone rings off the hook as my bills have stopped getting paid completely, my house is now in foreclosure, my stress levels are at dangerous levels all the while I could get a hold of this law firm for over a month. I finally speak to them to only get a whole new version of what they really do and come to find out that even though I have paids them $3000 dollars they have not done anything at all yet and want me to resend all of my information again. What is more incredible is that they want me to start paying them again. I blame myself but you dont have too.

  8. Financial help

    Posted by Gary,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Rocco Marucci.
    • I hired Rocco more than 3 years ago.

    LAw firm advised they will assist in financial recovery. They recieved 2 payments from me in the amount of $850.00 each then stopped all contact and changed phone number. SCAM. Please be aware.

  9. Very professional! Amazing results beyond my wildest dreams.

    Posted by Jennifer, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rocco Marucci.
    • I hired Rocco more than 3 years ago.
    • Rocco handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This Law Firm was recommended to me by a friend and I was certainly a bit hesitant, but I ended up seeing results that were well beyond my wildest expectations. I would implore anybody that is considering this firm to jump in and enjoy the results.