Back to Robert’s Profile

Robert has received 51 client reviews

My hero!!

Posted by: a client 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

It's very difficult to come up with the right words to express the amount of appreciation I have for Robert Malove. 5 years ago I made the biggest mistake of my life, a mistake that I thought was going to ruin my life forever. The day I met Robert I knew instantly that I was in the best hands. He's kind, compassionate, and treats you like family. He's always just a text or phone call away, and is always prompt to respond to any questions or concerns. Even though this was the scariest time in my life, he made me feel confident and never let me give up (even though there were a few times I wanted too). He's guided me in the right direction and always had my back. I always knew without a doubt that he would do whatever it took to give me the best possible outcome. It was a long long road but Robert got my DUI reduced to reckless driving and I couldn't be any happier! I would recommend Robert to anyone and everyone, he is truly a gem and as I tell him...My HERO! I am forever thankful. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Robert, you truly are the BEST!!!

When hiring an Attorney, DO YOUR RESEARCH

Posted by: a client 7 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I have found out the hard way how the justice system works for some and not everyone equally. The key element to a legal problem is having the right representation, with real credentials in the Florida Bar that are verifiable, not just claims of accolades like many attorneys have on their web pages. I almost made the wrong decision regarding a plea my previous attorney presented to me, regarding my current case. Instead of going along with that possible doom, I researched and found Robert Malove. We had a consultation, and I decided to drop my attorney and hire him. He speaks clearly with no reservations and has given the proper advice regarding issues that have come up with my case. If you are currently in a legal problem, and your lawyer steers your case in a way you're not comfortable with, look at their credentials in the Florida Bar. A Criminal Defense Attorney is not enough to defend you in case of a Trial. Most attorneys will NOT want you to go to trial because of THEIR incompetence and just plea bargain, don't do it. Robert is confident, prepared and has the right relationships in the system, to make the difference. He is my legal eagle, and trusted advisor in this difficult situation. I will post again once my case develops.

Our miracle lawyer

Posted by: a client 23 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

Dear Robert, I have been trying to put the right words together . . . Wow! It's been a heck of a journey!! I know this is not much, but all I can really do or say is: THANK YOU!!! Thank you for not giving up, thank u for being cautious in your steps, thank you for not only being a straight, honest lawyer, but for being a friend that cares. Thank u for teaching me the dark side of the game, so that I can tell the difference when the good comes along . Thank you for giving my brother a chance to make it right even if it's in 4-5 years . . . But a real chance not a gamble. Thank u for making me a "mini law assistant" and even when it was hard, thank u for shouting and waking me up to reality!!! I will . . . We will never forget u and these past 3 years . . . We will always remember that behind this nightmare stood a great lion, an iron shield, that even when not knowing, was always protecting us and standing by our side. Thank you for it all, Counselor!

"AFTER GETTING ARRESTED FOR A DOMESTIC VIOLENCE CASE I DIDNT COMMIT, I'M GLAD I HAD ROBERT ON MY SIDE." HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

Posted by: HAPPY CUSTOMER!! 30 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

THERE'S 1000'S OF LICENSED DEFENSE ATTORNEYS IN SOUTH FLORIDA. JUST LIKE YOU I WAS RESEARCHING THROUGH ONLINE REVIEWS TRYING TO HIRE THE BEST ATTORNEY FOR MY CASE, AFTER I WAS WRONGFULLY CHARGED WITH A DOMESTIC VIOLENCE CASE. LUCKILY FOR ME, I STUMBLED UPON ROBERTS WEBPAGE AND DECIDED TO GIVE A CALL. 2 MONTHS LATER, I WRITING THIS REVIEW TO INFORM Y'ALL ON HOW ROBERT DUG ME OUT THIS HOLE. I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH HIS SERVICE. HE LISTENED AND HE KEPT ME AT EASE AND IMMEDIATELY HE WAS WORKING MY CASE. HE'S VERY INFORMATIVE AND CONFIDENT AND USES THE BEST STRATEGY TO EFFECTIVELY ATTACK THE CASE.

Old case, remote client, great experience

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

Mr. Malove's work on this case was very much appreciated; he readily accepted working on a very old case with a client on the other side of the country. I found that working with him on resolving this issue was a very professional and productive experience even with the add challenge of being remote.

Robert Malove to the Rescue

Posted by: David about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

We employed Robert to take care of multiple DUI's. Our family member was facing significant jail time and a lengthy if not permanent loss of license. Mr. Malove was able to strike a deal with the State and we avoided both jail and license revocation. Life is going on as normal due to Robert's skill and perseverance. Lot's of lawyer's promise great results but he actually came through. We feel he is the best attorney available when the sh*t hits the fan, no doubt!

IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A GREAT LAWYER AND A GREAT PERSON LOOK NO FURTHER THEN ROBERT MALOVE

Posted by: a client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

Mr Malove was referred to me by a friend who he represented in a state case. I retained Mr Malove's services for a friend who had a legal issue. Without hesitation Malove jumped on the matter and resolved favroably for my friend. A few years later I unfortunately needed his services in a Federal case. Again Malove tackled the matter. As confident I was in him, I was still concerned and uncertain of what the outcome would be. Malove used his experience, knowledge and contacts to score a favorable non custodial sentence for me. Thank you for your expertise and constant positive reenforcement throughout this process.

Trustworthy

Posted by: Robert 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I met Rob Malove during the most difficult times in my life. I was arrested for a very server crime; I thought my life was over. Rob spent countless hours with me both on the phone and in prison making sure I was being kind to myself and getting the help I needed. The holistic approach he took with me and my case was extraordinary. I did time in federal prison for my offence, and to be honest it was most beneficial to my recovery, and becoming a healthy well rounded person. It’s been seven and a half years since I first met Rob, I have been out of prison for two and a half years and Rob continues to stay in touch with me, and takes a genuine concern for my well being. I would recommend Rob Malove, and would have no hesitation in doing so.

GREAT attorney! Highly recommended!

Posted by: Jerry, a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Getting caught up on the wrong side of the legal system can be a tremendously stressful, scary experience that can affect your life for YEARS! NO ONE CARES about your well-being, you are a perpetrator! Enter Robert Malove, ESQ... From the moment of your initial contact, you will feel a sense of relief and confidence that there is someone on your side and that they have what it takes to get you through your legal ordeal! Robert is extremely knowledgeable, experienced and has a very easy going personality. The gears in the legal system can move VERY slowly and it will wear you down! Robert is very persistent, hanging in there, keeping the fight going, even when you feel like giving in. Also, every case is different, Robert is great at figuring out a strategy and is able to "roll with the punches" if and when conditions change. If this is your first offense, you are in for a shock at how screwy the various agencies can be! I was ALWAYS able to get in touch with him. You do have to respect that you are not an attorney's ONLY client and they (like many of us) have families of their own and other obligations on their time. From the start, Robert treated me like I was an old friend, giving me regular updates and checking in on me. He does not operate like any attorney I have had previously (and I mean this in a VERY positive way). Do not underestimate the work that goes into your case. I know for a fact Robert had to submit a ton of paperwork through the course of my case, attended numerous court appearances and spend a significant amount of time researching legal aspects related to my case. I ALWAYS knew my case was being handled with the utmost care and consideration. Additionally, I was very impressed with the rapport Robert has with the various members of the legal community. In the courtroom, he was very confident in his approach, dealing with the judge, the cops and the prosecutors. If you have not experienced being in court (when it is about you), let me tell you, it is VERY nerve-racking, belittling and frustrating (see my comment above "no one cares"). Robert has a very cool demeanor and will keep you calm, focused and assured that he is there to defend YOU! I am trying to write as detailed testimonial as I can because I honestly feel he deserves it! This is a period of my life that I am thankful to get behind me, but some good has come of it as I have learned a lot about myself (trying to make things better) and learned that there are people who care. Thank you Robert! Finally, I must say that (if it was not already obvious), I would wholeheartedly recommend Robert to anyone (including my closet friends and family)!

Peace of mind

Posted by: a Consumer Protection client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my Consumer Protection matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I highly recommend Mr. Malove for any legal matter. Mr Malove solved my problem very quickly. I called Mr Malove when I was contacted by BSO office stating there was a warrant for my arrest. Thankfully Mr Malove researched the matter for me and informed me it was a scam and set my mind at ease.