Back to Robert’s Profile

Robert has received 44 client reviews

Trustworthy

Posted by: Robert about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I met Rob Malove during the most difficult times in my life. I was arrested for a very server crime; I thought my life was over. Rob spent countless hours with me both on the phone and in prison making sure I was being kind to myself and getting the help I needed. The holistic approach he took with me and my case was extraordinary. I did time in federal prison for my offence, and to be honest it was most beneficial to my recovery, and becoming a healthy well rounded person. It’s been seven and a half years since I first met Rob, I have been out of prison for two and a half years and Rob continues to stay in touch with me, and takes a genuine concern for my well being. I would recommend Rob Malove, and would have no hesitation in doing so.

GREAT attorney! Highly recommended!

Posted by: Jerry, a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Getting caught up on the wrong side of the legal system can be a tremendously stressful, scary experience that can affect your life for YEARS! NO ONE CARES about your well-being, you are a perpetrator! Enter Robert Malove, ESQ... From the moment of your initial contact, you will feel a sense of relief and confidence that there is someone on your side and that they have what it takes to get you through your legal ordeal! Robert is extremely knowledgeable, experienced and has a very easy going personality. The gears in the legal system can move VERY slowly and it will wear you down! Robert is very persistent, hanging in there, keeping the fight going, even when you feel like giving in. Also, every case is different, Robert is great at figuring out a strategy and is able to "roll with the punches" if and when conditions change. If this is your first offense, you are in for a shock at how screwy the various agencies can be! I was ALWAYS able to get in touch with him. You do have to respect that you are not an attorney's ONLY client and they (like many of us) have families of their own and other obligations on their time. From the start, Robert treated me like I was an old friend, giving me regular updates and checking in on me. He does not operate like any attorney I have had previously (and I mean this in a VERY positive way). Do not underestimate the work that goes into your case. I know for a fact Robert had to submit a ton of paperwork through the course of my case, attended numerous court appearances and spend a significant amount of time researching legal aspects related to my case. I ALWAYS knew my case was being handled with the utmost care and consideration. Additionally, I was very impressed with the rapport Robert has with the various members of the legal community. In the courtroom, he was very confident in his approach, dealing with the judge, the cops and the prosecutors. If you have not experienced being in court (when it is about you), let me tell you, it is VERY nerve-racking, belittling and frustrating (see my comment above "no one cares"). Robert has a very cool demeanor and will keep you calm, focused and assured that he is there to defend YOU! I am trying to write as detailed testimonial as I can because I honestly feel he deserves it! This is a period of my life that I am thankful to get behind me, but some good has come of it as I have learned a lot about myself (trying to make things better) and learned that there are people who care. Thank you Robert! Finally, I must say that (if it was not already obvious), I would wholeheartedly recommend Robert to anyone (including my closet friends and family)!

Peace of mind

Posted by: a Fraud client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.

Robert handled my Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I highly recommend Mr. Malove for any legal matter. Mr Malove solved my problem very quickly. I called Mr Malove when I was contacted by BSO office stating there was a warrant for my arrest. Thankfully Mr Malove researched the matter for me and informed me it was a scam and set my mind at ease.

I wanted the best attorney for my son's problem--and I GOT HIM!

Posted by: Kim, MD, a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We received the phone call no parent wishes to ever get while on vacation. Our son had been involved in an accident in the wee morning hours and the police had assumed he had been drinking and driving impaired. The policeman in attendance made him attempt a breathalyzer six times before intimidating him into relinquishing his license though never having shown any reason for him to do so. We were paralyzed with fear over what this meant for his future. Robert stepped in and sorted out the facts. He instantly understood our son's plight. He went straight to work, promising to take care of him as if he were his own son. We quickly came to feel that divine intervention had put us in very good hands! Robert was earnest, professional, honest, hard working, and responded to us with empathy and understanding. He got our son's charges dismissed but not without making sure our son acknowledged his mistake and the risk to which he had exposed himself. I would not hesitate to recommend Robert Malove to any of my friends or family members. He is one of a kind and you will be lucky to have him in your corner. I know I read about twenty recommendations before choosing him--let me save you all that time. He's the one.

HE IS Unbelievably GOOD! I meant Excellent.

Posted by: Joan W, a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

There is no match. Mr Malove is the man for the job. My son has been through some difficult situations with the court system. We retained Mr Malove to deal with his current cases. Mr Malove is like a friend, easy to talk to, confident, ready to roll up his sleeve and defend his clients. We love working with Mr Malove ,we have seen positive results already. Please stop shopping around,Mr Malove has the best defense strategies.

The BEST there is!!! 5/5 extremely reliable/knowledgeable

Posted by: Alex, a Credit Card Fraud client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my Credit Card Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Robert is extremely knowledgeable and reliable. He has helped me avoid conviction and got me the best possible results I could've asked for. I would recommend him to ANYONE who wants the best results.

No stone left unturned

Posted by: a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Robert Malove promised me on our first meeting that he would leave no stone unturned throughout my case. He kept his promise and more. Robert kept in good contact with me throughout the process and provided me laymans terms which I desperately needed. He was very professional and confident which helped put my mind at ease. I made a great decision by putting my legal issues in Robert's hands. I am grateful to Robert Malove for keeping his promise until the very end and winning my case!

Case Dismissed!!!

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Superb Representation. I recommend Robert Malove. Robert handled my matter without me going to court. From my first meeting with Robert Malove I knew I had the right attorney. He explained my case and options to me very clearly. Once I signed on with him he took control and did all the work. After a couple of months the plan he laid out for me unfolded flawlessly which ended up in a case dismissal. I can’t thank him enough. He's the best of the best and a nicer guy you will not meet. I would recommend him to all. If you are looking for a Florida criminal defense attorney, you need to call Attorney Robert Malove. Florida, USA

Exceeded All Expectations- Adding Robert to my circle of advisors was one of the best choices I ever made

Posted by: D. John, a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was pulled over after picking up a rental car, coming from lunch at the beach. I had just landed and was looking to enjoy a quick weekend in the sun. I was pulled over with my spouse in the car. The officer cited I was speeding at <10 mph over the limit, insisted a breathalyzer was needed and insisted to search the car. As it turned out the officer found remnants of someone else's good time in the rental- there was a small end of a marijuana cigarette under the seat. There I was with my spouse watching me get searched, humiliated and degraded by the police less than 2 hours off the plane with our bags still in the car. Long story short they left my spouse, who doesn't drive, on the side of the road with our luggage. They impounded the rental and arrested me for possession of marijuana, reckless driving and refusal to take breathalyzer. This was the worst spot I have ever been in and Robert saved me. He helped get me out of jail and immediately put a 21 point action plan in effect. I was hysterical, exhausted and had depleted my vacation funds. This was very awkward to put so much faith in someone I had never met but Robert's track record was and is a testament of his success. Everything I read online in reviews were right, in fact it was a review site like this that I found him. I wanted to find a true voice of the client to really understand the experience with Robert. Robert asked me to be very patient and trust that he is working all angles and leveraging his key relationships to help with the matter. I am very pleased to report that he got all charges dropped!! Not that I was surprised but I still couldn't believe it. He also got my record sealed so this will be off my record- AMAZING!! Although I probably drove him crazy with my countless emails and calls in the beginning- he truly performed and this was the best outcome possible. Robert is a committed father and pilar of his community. He has led some impressive initiatives and adding him to my circle of advisors was the best move I ever made. Thanks to him, I was just hired into a position of my dreams. There was nothing on my background to deter the hiring decision. If you are looking for an attorney, Robert is your guy. Don't make a mistake with your future, he is the best!

excellent attorney.

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would like to take this opportunity to write a brief review on Robert Malove. I thought he was beyond good, he is a very experienced attorney and extremely caring. He is very much on top of things and never lets you feel that you are not a priority.I recommend him to the highest degree. Thank You. Most important he goes beyond what is expected of him. I recommend him to the highest degree!