Back to Robert’s Profile

Robert has received 47 client reviews

Old case, remote client, great experience

Posted by: a client 14 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

Mr. Malove's work on this case was very much appreciated; he readily accepted working on a very old case with a client on the other side of the country. I found that working with him on resolving this issue was a very professional and productive experience even with the add challenge of being remote.

Robert Malove to the Rescue

Posted by: David 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

We employed Robert to take care of multiple DUI's. Our family member was facing significant jail time and a lengthy if not permanent loss of license. Mr. Malove was able to strike a deal with the State and we avoided both jail and license revocation. Life is going on as normal due to Robert's skill and perseverance. Lot's of lawyer's promise great results but he actually came through. We feel he is the best attorney available when the sh*t hits the fan, no doubt!

IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A GREAT LAWYER AND A GREAT PERSON LOOK NO FURTHER THEN ROBERT MALOVE

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

Mr Malove was referred to me by a friend who he represented in a state case. I retained Mr Malove's services for a friend who had a legal issue. Without hesitation Malove jumped on the matter and resolved favroably for my friend. A few years later I unfortunately needed his services in a Federal case. Again Malove tackled the matter. As confident I was in him, I was still concerned and uncertain of what the outcome would be. Malove used his experience, knowledge and contacts to score a favorable non custodial sentence for me. Thank you for your expertise and constant positive reenforcement throughout this process.

Trustworthy

Posted by: Robert 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I met Rob Malove during the most difficult times in my life. I was arrested for a very server crime; I thought my life was over. Rob spent countless hours with me both on the phone and in prison making sure I was being kind to myself and getting the help I needed. The holistic approach he took with me and my case was extraordinary. I did time in federal prison for my offence, and to be honest it was most beneficial to my recovery, and becoming a healthy well rounded person. It’s been seven and a half years since I first met Rob, I have been out of prison for two and a half years and Rob continues to stay in touch with me, and takes a genuine concern for my well being. I would recommend Rob Malove, and would have no hesitation in doing so.

GREAT attorney! Highly recommended!

Posted by: Jerry, a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Getting caught up on the wrong side of the legal system can be a tremendously stressful, scary experience that can affect your life for YEARS! NO ONE CARES about your well-being, you are a perpetrator! Enter Robert Malove, ESQ... From the moment of your initial contact, you will feel a sense of relief and confidence that there is someone on your side and that they have what it takes to get you through your legal ordeal! Robert is extremely knowledgeable, experienced and has a very easy going personality. The gears in the legal system can move VERY slowly and it will wear you down! Robert is very persistent, hanging in there, keeping the fight going, even when you feel like giving in. Also, every case is different, Robert is great at figuring out a strategy and is able to "roll with the punches" if and when conditions change. If this is your first offense, you are in for a shock at how screwy the various agencies can be! I was ALWAYS able to get in touch with him. You do have to respect that you are not an attorney's ONLY client and they (like many of us) have families of their own and other obligations on their time. From the start, Robert treated me like I was an old friend, giving me regular updates and checking in on me. He does not operate like any attorney I have had previously (and I mean this in a VERY positive way). Do not underestimate the work that goes into your case. I know for a fact Robert had to submit a ton of paperwork through the course of my case, attended numerous court appearances and spend a significant amount of time researching legal aspects related to my case. I ALWAYS knew my case was being handled with the utmost care and consideration. Additionally, I was very impressed with the rapport Robert has with the various members of the legal community. In the courtroom, he was very confident in his approach, dealing with the judge, the cops and the prosecutors. If you have not experienced being in court (when it is about you), let me tell you, it is VERY nerve-racking, belittling and frustrating (see my comment above "no one cares"). Robert has a very cool demeanor and will keep you calm, focused and assured that he is there to defend YOU! I am trying to write as detailed testimonial as I can because I honestly feel he deserves it! This is a period of my life that I am thankful to get behind me, but some good has come of it as I have learned a lot about myself (trying to make things better) and learned that there are people who care. Thank you Robert! Finally, I must say that (if it was not already obvious), I would wholeheartedly recommend Robert to anyone (including my closet friends and family)!

Peace of mind

Posted by: a Fraud client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.

Robert handled my Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I highly recommend Mr. Malove for any legal matter. Mr Malove solved my problem very quickly. I called Mr Malove when I was contacted by BSO office stating there was a warrant for my arrest. Thankfully Mr Malove researched the matter for me and informed me it was a scam and set my mind at ease.

I wanted the best attorney for my son's problem--and I GOT HIM!

Posted by: Kim, MD, a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We received the phone call no parent wishes to ever get while on vacation. Our son had been involved in an accident in the wee morning hours and the police had assumed he had been drinking and driving impaired. The policeman in attendance made him attempt a breathalyzer six times before intimidating him into relinquishing his license though never having shown any reason for him to do so. We were paralyzed with fear over what this meant for his future. Robert stepped in and sorted out the facts. He instantly understood our son's plight. He went straight to work, promising to take care of him as if he were his own son. We quickly came to feel that divine intervention had put us in very good hands! Robert was earnest, professional, honest, hard working, and responded to us with empathy and understanding. He got our son's charges dismissed but not without making sure our son acknowledged his mistake and the risk to which he had exposed himself. I would not hesitate to recommend Robert Malove to any of my friends or family members. He is one of a kind and you will be lucky to have him in your corner. I know I read about twenty recommendations before choosing him--let me save you all that time. He's the one.

HE IS Unbelievably GOOD! I meant Excellent.

Posted by: Joan W, a Criminal Defense client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

There is no match. Mr Malove is the man for the job. My son has been through some difficult situations with the court system. We retained Mr Malove to deal with his current cases. Mr Malove is like a friend, easy to talk to, confident, ready to roll up his sleeve and defend his clients. We love working with Mr Malove ,we have seen positive results already. Please stop shopping around,Mr Malove has the best defense strategies.

The BEST there is!!! 5/5 extremely reliable/knowledgeable

Posted by: Alex, a Credit Card Fraud client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my Credit Card Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Robert is extremely knowledgeable and reliable. He has helped me avoid conviction and got me the best possible results I could've asked for. I would recommend him to ANYONE who wants the best results.

No stone left unturned

Posted by: a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Robert Malove promised me on our first meeting that he would leave no stone unturned throughout my case. He kept his promise and more. Robert kept in good contact with me throughout the process and provided me laymans terms which I desperately needed. He was very professional and confident which helped put my mind at ease. I made a great decision by putting my legal issues in Robert's hands. I am grateful to Robert Malove for keeping his promise until the very end and winning my case!