Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 41 client reviews

I wanted the best attorney for my son's problem--and I GOT HIM!

Posted by: Kim, MD, a DUI client 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We received the phone call no parent wishes to ever get while on vacation. Our son had been involved in an accident in the wee morning hours and the police had assumed he had been drinking and driving impaired. The policeman in attendance made him attempt a breathalyzer six times before intimidating him into relinquishing his license though never having shown any reason for him to do so. We were paralyzed with fear over what this meant for his future. Robert stepped in and sorted out the facts. He instantly understood our son's plight. He went straight to work, promising to take care of him as if he were his own son. We quickly came to feel that divine intervention had put us in very good hands! Robert was earnest, professional, honest, hard working, and responded to us with empathy and understanding. He got our son's charges dismissed but not without making sure our son acknowledged his mistake and the risk to which he had exposed himself. I would not hesitate to recommend Robert Malove to any of my friends or family members. He is one of a kind and you will be lucky to have him in your corner. I know I read about twenty recommendations before choosing him--let me save you all that time. He's the one.

HE IS Unbelievably GOOD! I meant Excellent.

Posted by: Joan W, a Criminal Defense client 6 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

There is no match. Mr Malove is the man for the job. My son has been through some difficult situations with the court system. We retained Mr Malove to deal with his current cases. Mr Malove is like a friend, easy to talk to, confident, ready to roll up his sleeve and defend his clients. We love working with Mr Malove ,we have seen positive results already. Please stop shopping around,Mr Malove has the best defense strategies.

The BEST there is!!! 5/5 extremely reliable/knowledgeable

Posted by: Alex, a Credit Card Fraud client 7 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.

Robert handled my Credit Card Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Robert is extremely knowledgeable and reliable. He has helped me avoid conviction and got me the best possible results I could've asked for. I would recommend him to ANYONE who wants the best results.

No stone left unturned

Posted by: a DUI client 11 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Robert Malove promised me on our first meeting that he would leave no stone unturned throughout my case. He kept his promise and more. Robert kept in good contact with me throughout the process and provided me laymans terms which I desperately needed. He was very professional and confident which helped put my mind at ease. I made a great decision by putting my legal issues in Robert's hands. I am grateful to Robert Malove for keeping his promise until the very end and winning my case!

Case Dismissed!!!

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Superb Representation. I recommend Robert Malove. Robert handled my matter without me going to court. From my first meeting with Robert Malove I knew I had the right attorney. He explained my case and options to me very clearly. Once I signed on with him he took control and did all the work. After a couple of months the plan he laid out for me unfolded flawlessly which ended up in a case dismissal. I can’t thank him enough. He's the best of the best and a nicer guy you will not meet. I would recommend him to all. If you are looking for a Florida criminal defense attorney, you need to call Attorney Robert Malove. Florida, USA

Exceeded All Expectations- Adding Robert to my circle of advisors was one of the best choices I ever made

Posted by: D. John, a DUI client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was pulled over after picking up a rental car, coming from lunch at the beach. I had just landed and was looking to enjoy a quick weekend in the sun. I was pulled over with my spouse in the car. The officer cited I was speeding at <10 mph over the limit, insisted a breathalyzer was needed and insisted to search the car. As it turned out the officer found remnants of someone else's good time in the rental- there was a small end of a marijuana cigarette under the seat. There I was with my spouse watching me get searched, humiliated and degraded by the police less than 2 hours off the plane with our bags still in the car. Long story short they left my spouse, who doesn't drive, on the side of the road with our luggage. They impounded the rental and arrested me for possession of marijuana, reckless driving and refusal to take breathalyzer. This was the worst spot I have ever been in and Robert saved me. He helped get me out of jail and immediately put a 21 point action plan in effect. I was hysterical, exhausted and had depleted my vacation funds. This was very awkward to put so much faith in someone I had never met but Robert's track record was and is a testament of his success. Everything I read online in reviews were right, in fact it was a review site like this that I found him. I wanted to find a true voice of the client to really understand the experience with Robert. Robert asked me to be very patient and trust that he is working all angles and leveraging his key relationships to help with the matter. I am very pleased to report that he got all charges dropped!! Not that I was surprised but I still couldn't believe it. He also got my record sealed so this will be off my record- AMAZING!! Although I probably drove him crazy with my countless emails and calls in the beginning- he truly performed and this was the best outcome possible. Robert is a committed father and pilar of his community. He has led some impressive initiatives and adding him to my circle of advisors was the best move I ever made. Thanks to him, I was just hired into a position of my dreams. There was nothing on my background to deter the hiring decision. If you are looking for an attorney, Robert is your guy. Don't make a mistake with your future, he is the best!

excellent attorney.

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would like to take this opportunity to write a brief review on Robert Malove. I thought he was beyond good, he is a very experienced attorney and extremely caring. He is very much on top of things and never lets you feel that you are not a priority.I recommend him to the highest degree. Thank You. Most important he goes beyond what is expected of him. I recommend him to the highest degree!

Outstanding attorney!

Posted by: a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Malove was impeccable in representing us during a very difficult time. He was a trusted expert who handled our case with professionalism, and integrity. He delivered on every promise and was very responsive to our every legal need. Most importantly he left no stone unturned in pursuit of an effective defense and was able to secure a favorable decision in court. I would very much reccomend him to anyone needing his services.

Fantastic

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Rob, was informative and detailed from the first meeting. I asked him to expedite as much as possible and he wrapped it up in less than two weeks without seeing a day in court. His responsiveness was second to none and worth every penny.

Great Attorney! Helpful, knowledgeable, and empathetic

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Malove

Robert handled my Domestic Violence matter.

Mr. Malove and I had a very productive and helpful consultation. He explained the court process to me thoroughly. He gave me a checklist for all the elements that need to be satisfied in a DV injunction case. He called my opponent in an effort to resolve the situation and tried to negotiate with him. He helped me figure out that my opponent was served with the injunction. He seemed to really care about me as a person and was empathitic to my situation. He showed interest in my case by following up with me after the hearing. He did all of this without even charging me! He is a great attorney and helped me get an amazing outcome!