Back to Michael’s Profile

Michael has received 24 client reviews

Michael Weinstein Is Simply Amazing

Posted by: Joelle about 20 hours ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Weinstein

Micheal Weinstein is truly an exceptional criminal attorney, True to his every word. He took a Proactive & aggressive approach to ensure my rights as a human being were protected, despite all circumstances. Everything is not always perfect with our system & innocent people are wrongly accused of violations or crimes they did not commit. When I went to Michael I had a lot on my plate, so many questions & in a state of utter confusion. He has gone above & beyond to help me & I'm ever so grateful to him.

Professional, expedited, and personalized legal service

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Weinstein

I retained Michael for a simple license suspension issue, however, it had become a bit complicated. I moved out of Florida and recently sold the vehicle related to this matter. I originally contacted numerous "Ticket Clinic" type law firms to handle this DL suspension problem. Not only was their staff unprofessional, but they clearly didn't understand my situation. I was basically told I would have to fly down to FL to finalize my reinstatement. They would not be able to help in that aspect. I finally contacted Michaels' firm. His wonderful staff understood my situation and got the ball rolling immediately. I was assured that a flight down to FL was not necessary. Not only did I receive extremely expedited legal results (license reinstated in less than 24 hours,) but his paralegal kept me fully informed every step of the way. Although they are clearly an experienced and seasoned criminal defense firm (Google them,) I was in awe by their personalized and professional service when it came to my irresponsible license problems. If only there were more firms out there like this. Michael and his paralegal make excellent team and were truly a pleasure to work with.

Fantastic Lawyer for DUI Case, Got Serious Charges Dropped

Posted by: a DUI client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Weinstein

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Michael has been absolutely amazing. I am a full time mom and full time medical student who found myself in a very serious situation when facing a DUI charge from a car accident. I was unable to make all the many court appearances as there was no possible way for me to miss clinical rotations at hospitals. Michael appeared in my defense multiple times over the long course of a year so that I could continue school and clinicals but still be making headway in my case. Michael ultimately got all the charges dismissed and everything was DROPPED! His staff in the office always returned my calls and processed all situations when I had to leave the state on short notice with regards to pre-trial intervention permission and court permissions. I would not have made it through school and obtained my degree without his help. He fought hard and made valid points in the case that ultimately lead to the final judgement and it being dropped. If it were not for his savvy knowledge of the law and positive relationships with the judges and state prosecutors I highly doubt the outcome of my case would have been so favorable. I am forever grateful for his help and would come to him with any legal situations in the past. In my experience you typically get what you pay for and I can say with confidence that hiring Michael Weinstein was one of the best investment I have made for my future career and the welfare of my family. If you need serious legal help this is the guy you want on your side!

Piece of mind

Posted by: Bob, a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Weinstein

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My name is Bob, I was involved in a criminal matter where, to my good fortune I found Mr. Weinstein. He helped me throughout my case and always kept me informed. I felt very protected having him as my attorney...I would like to thank him publically and recommend him highly to anyone who is involved in a criminal situation...

A lawyer who cares

Posted by: Boris, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Weinstein

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have never written a review for anything or anyone, I felt compelled to write this one for Michael Weinstien. About a year ago my son was arrested on 2 counts of battery and 1 count of criminal mischief. One of the battery charges was a felony with up to 7 years in prison if convicted. Of course my son was innocent, he just needed his day in court to prove it. Michael only made one promise and no predictions. His promise was to work as hard as possible to prove my son innocence. From day one Michael kept his promise. In court he was prepared, confident and organized the delivery of his argument in such a way that it was easy for the jury to retain the information. Michael returns calls and emails quickly, I never felt like our case was not important to him. My son was found not guilty. In a world thats gone crazy where people generally don't care about anyone but themselves, Im lucky to have crossed paths with Michael Weinstein. I hope I never need his services again, but if I do ill know that ill be in good hands because he cares

Great Job! Great Lawyer!

Posted by: RudeyFL, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Weinstein

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Machael Weinstein and his team done an outstanding job keeping me out of jail. When my family came to him, I faced prison time. He kept me conviction free and now I'm off probation. Michael is amazing at what he does; His hard work and dedication kept me out of a cell.

Family Matters

Posted by: Marc, a Family client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Weinstein

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Family matter.

Having Michael as my attorney has been a tremendous experience. His unique insight into complex situations is unlike any person I have encountered. He really understands and cares deeply. He always responded to my questions and concerns during this process, and most importantly, Michael has keen knowledge of the law and fantastic ability to keep focus and and to manifest the desired outcome. He has gone above and beyond for me and on behalf of my family. As a result of hiring Michael as my attorney, I have been able to reunite with my children, and I am very grateful. Finding yourself in a situation where you have to defend against false accusations is not always an easy task. Especially when the result can permanently affect your ability to be with your children. This is a very serious situation, a matter of the highest importance, and I am so greatful to have had Michael as my attorney. I highly recommend Michael Weinstein to anyone.

The very best

Posted by: victoria, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Weinstein

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I am so happy to have retained Mr. Weinstein with my most recent case. Not only is he responsive and very knowledgable at what he does, he is attentive and does his best to thoroughly explain in detail the answer to any question or concerns I had. I couldn't be any more satisfied with the results I had in regard to my current violation of probation situation. I walked away with NOTHING! NO fee, NO jail time, NO reinstating of probation! NOTHING! I couldn't thank him enough for what he did for me, not to mention I currently live out of state and didn't even have to appear. He would be the only lawyer I would call if ever I needed one again. Thank you Mr. Weinstein.

No contempt thanks Mike

Posted by: Mark, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Weinstein

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mike was great and very professional, he quickly put my son at ease and walked him through the entire contempt process and stood by his side to the end of the trail. This was an eye opening experience and we were very fortunate to find him. Thanks for all your help Mike!!

Amazing Results!

Posted by: X Alberto almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Weinstein

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Excellent lawyer. Hard working. I recommend this attorney to anyone who wants a great lawyer .!