Back to Lars’s Profile

Lars has received 16 client reviews

Great Job

Posted by: a client 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Lars Soreide

My matter is confidential, but I wanted to say that he made the process I had to go through much easier. He know a lot about the areas of law he works in.

Lars Soreide is a professional and did an excellent job for us.

Posted by: hody1923 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lars Soreide

We are so happy we chose Lars K. Soreide of Soreide Law Group to handle a claim against our stock broker. Our long trusted broker was actually not to be trusted. We had lost over 6 figures because of illegal activity the FBI arrested and charged our broker with committing. We were devastated since my husband and I were in retirement. We researched for many hours before deciding on Lars Soreide to handle the case against our broker to try and recover some of our losses. He was professional and did an outstanding job. He knew how to reach a settlement when another legal firm representing a large group could not reach a settlement due to the size of that groups claim. We are so happy we did not go with the large group and chose someone that would concentrate on our loss and our settlement. We are very satisfied with the way he handled and settled our case.

Churned

Posted by: Sara 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lars Soreide

I am a 70 yr. old widow who worked, saved and sacrificed for yrs. in order to be unstressed in my golden yrs. My broker/agent churned my account to almost nothing. I found Lars thru research and contacted him. He took my case on contingency and I was able to recover $50K out of the $100K loss. Thank goodness I was able thru Lars to make these scum bags pay.

Spectacular representation for Florida Bar investigative hearing.

Posted by: Simone 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lars Soreide

I had an extremely stressful hearing pending admission to the Florida Bar. Lars told me exactly what to do to prepare, and gave excellent advice about how to handle the hearing. It went very smoothly thanks to him, and I would strongly recommend him to anyone facing issues with admission to the Florida Bar.

Thank You!

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lars Soreide

We couldn't find anyone in our local area who handled cases like ours against our stock brokers. We consider ourselves very fortunate for connecting with Soreide Law Group and working with Lars Soreide who took the case on a contingency fee and advanced all the costs. My wife and I felt as if we had a true partner in the case who had our best interests at heart. We have already referred two of our close family friends who used the same broker.

Lars Soreide

Posted by: Richard 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lars Soreide

Lars is an extremely competent and knowledgeable attorney who offers a very personable service. He cares greatly about his clients and I would greatly recommend the services of his firm.

Reliable and Honest

Posted by: Noemi almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lars Soreide

Lars is reliable, honest and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend him as an attorney in his specialized field.

Lars Soreide is a fantastic litigator and helped me recover 90% of my losses through my broker.

Posted by: Jeffrey K, a Investment Fraud client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lars Soreide

I hired Lars 1-3 years ago.

Lars handled my Securities & Investment Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After a sick wife, i took my eyes off my brokerage account - turns out the guy was running trades that were substantially more aggressive than the conservative basis i had established my portfolio under. He helped me arbitrate my case and litigated the matter. What do you know, they wound up firing the broker and paid me almost 100% of my losses. This guy is fantastic and will fight harder than any other lawyer im convinced to regain your money. He doesn't get paid unless you do!!

Thank God for this Guy!

Posted by: Michael, a Investment Fraud client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lars Soreide

I hired Lars 1-3 years ago.

Lars handled my Securities & Investment Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Lars Soreide is amazing. He recovered over a half a million dollars of my funds from my churn and burn scum bags of a broker who actually counter sued me after filing the lawsuit. I didn't even know it was possible to bring this type of lawsuit through FINRA to recover. Glad I went through with it. Would recommend Lars to anyone.

ARS success--fantastic lawyer

Posted by: Raphael, a Financial Services client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lars Soreide

I hired Lars more than 3 years ago.

Lars handled my Financial Markets and Services matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I happened to find Lars Soreide on the web. I am, one of many, who bought ARS securities having been told by the online broker that they were the equivalent of municipal bonds that could be redeemed any week. Of course we now know these were leveraged securities in which the market for them "froze". Most, but not all of the securities were redeemed by the broker. I contacted Lars Soreide by email and within a week the problem was solved. He was responsive, direct and truthful. He reassured me without hesitation that he could fix this with "one phone call". And he got the job done. He even thought of recovering a fee for filing with FINRA (filed when I thought I might handle this myself). Absolutely terrific.