Back to Kelley’s Profile

Client Review

Kelley has received 5 client reviews

Top Notch Attorney - Best in Business

Posted by: Jay, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kelley Joseph

I hired Kelley 1-3 years ago.

Kelley handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kelley Joseph is smart. She knows the judges and the court staff. She was always a professional - inside and outside of court. She always returned my calls. I did a lot of research before hiring her and was impressed with her written client recommendations on another business networking site, where you have to Include your first and last name. All her recommendations were flawless and her clients said exactly what I was looking for. That's the thing I don't like as much here. Anyone can write anything anonymously. I believe what I can prove, and she is a high caliber attorney. I work in import/export and have a lot of assets. I don't have kids but had some complex financial issues and retirement assets to divide. She spent the time needed to explain to me my options, and how assets are not valued the same way. She got me a great forensic accountant. My only complaint was that she hired a terrible secretary for a few weeks then got rid of her, but that caused some delay. Once she was gone it was smooth sailing. Ms. Joseph could've turned my case into a very expensive long term case. Instead she focused on what I wanted - speedy resolution. Ms. Joseph guided me through the divorce process and made it painless. Her assistant Laura helped me do discovery along with the expert. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a "top notch" attorney in Broward. She's the best.

Kelley Joseph has been my Attorney for 10 Years and She's the Best!

Posted by: Lynn, a Child Custody client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kelley Joseph

I hired Kelley more than 3 years ago.

Kelley handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kelley is a top notch experienced divorce/custody lawyer and someone I trust with my life. My best friend used her in her divorce and told me I had to hire her after my first lawyer (not a family attorney I found out later) screwed up my case. She is my angel!! I don't like lawyers, and I don't like court, and I hope I never go again, but the only lawyer I will ever go to court with is Kelley. She walked me through every step, helped me find a therapist, got us a guardian ad litem and made my husband look like the liar and cheat that he was!! The parent coordinator after the case helped us too and Kelley got her assigned. Kelley fought for me and my kids and she never gave up on us. Because of her, I got to stay home and raise my kids for eight years, as the primary residential parent, which was a long way from where I started with my first lawyer. I still call her once a year just to thank her - Thank you Kelley Joseph and God Bless

Child custody

Posted by: Julio, a Child Custody client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kelley Joseph

I hired Kelley 1-3 years ago.

Kelley handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Kelley is dedicated and hard working. She can see what others fail to see. Kelley stood by us when all was lost and she won.

Kelley saved my daughter

Posted by: a Child Custody client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kelley Joseph

I hired Kelley more than 3 years ago.

Kelley handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Kelly after my original attorney did nothing for a year while my daughter lived with my ex who is an addict. Kelly filed and got her drug tested and got me sole custody after she found a supervisor for visitation who finally saw the truth and told the judge. She also found me a sliding scare therapist for my daughter. Kelly knows all the supervision and drug testing people the court used, I highly recommend Kelly...she knows how to help kids. I hired her because my friend used her as a guardian ad litem in his case.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: Jill, a Family client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kelley Joseph

I hired Kelley more than 3 years ago.

Kelley handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms Joseph is a great lawyer, she is a very compassionate lawyer who actually cares about her clients. Her knowledge regarding family law is second to none and she is very well respected by the judicial system. I feel lucky to have her as my lawyer in a family law case that has gone on for 10 years.