Back to Beverly’s Profile

Client Review

Beverly has received 10 client reviews

Best Family Law attorney there is !

Posted by: Barbara, a Family client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Beverly Vesel

I hired Beverly 1-3 years ago.

Beverly handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Beverly is a truly outstanding attorney and person. When my son became disabled, his ex-wife refused to acknowledge his disability, lack of income and assets and tried to intimidate me in paying money for which I had no legal obligation. The case was very complicated, requiring negotiation and litigation with at least five other attorneys. Beverly understood the pain my son and I were going through. She had been with us in every way. She is highly intelligent, compassionate, competent and relentless. She asked for feedback at every step. She kept us informed continuously. She got justice for my son and I. She won the case and the appeal. We were very lucky to have Beverly on our side. With no exaggeration, I believe that Beverly must be the best Family Law attorney there is. May God keep her in good health for a very long time, so she could continue to help other people the same way she did for us.

A True Child's BEST Interest Attorney

Posted by: a Child Custody client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Beverly Vesel

I hired Beverly 1-3 years ago.

Beverly handled my Child Custody matter.

A truly caring and knowledgeable attorney who was with me every step of the way! I was kept in the loop and discussed the case from different angles.

Excellent in Every Way

Posted by: Ronald, a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Beverly Vesel

I hired Beverly 1-3 years ago.

Beverly handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Beverly Vesel in my opion was execllent in every way. Her knowledge, personal intervention and her sincere approach in solving this problem was very comforting to me and my family. Her professional attitude was amazing. From the beginning in my first conversation with Beverly, I knew we had hired the proper attorney. Beverly also acted with a very caring attitude, which enabled my family and I to have complete trust in her firm. Job well done Beverly. Thank you!

A Lawyer With A Heart

Posted by: Ellen, a Divorce client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Beverly Vesel

I hired Beverly more than 3 years ago.

Beverly handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Beverly Vesel made sure she secured a marital settlement for me considering the amount of years I had been married. Not only is Beverly proficient in what she does she is extremely sensitive to her clients emotional needs. A true professional with a Heart of Gold. I would recommend her to anyone, be it a male or female. She is an asset to her profession.

Beverly Vesel is the "Neiman Marcus" of Lawyers.

Posted by: a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Beverly Vesel

I hired Beverly more than 3 years ago.

Beverly handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My ex-husbands attorney put it best when he said that Beverly is the "Neiman Marcus" of attorneys and he is the" Walmart". She provides "quality" and he deals in "quantity". He was not speaking about her "cost" but her "service". In searching for attorneys I found her fees to be comparable and reasonable. I was represented by Beverly Vesel in a complex relocation/custody/divorce case. Without a doubt Ms. Vesel is a "10 star" attorney. She is professional and knowledgeable. She will tell you exactly what to do and what to expect. If you listen to her advice without a doubt she will put on a winning case for you. Not only is she an excellent lawyer but she is also a person with a very caring heart. Her heartfelt concern for me was not just as a client, but also as a mother of two very young children who deserved a better life. We will be FOREVER greatful to Ms. Vesel and her team.

This attorney has your back and the attention of the court

Posted by: Hope, a Child Custody client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Beverly Vesel

I hired Beverly more than 3 years ago.

Beverly handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was represented by Ms. Vesel in countless lawsuits with my ex-husband over a 6 year period. She knows case law better than anyone. If she tells you to pursue a specific strategy or gives you advice to follow...listen to her. The one time I stubbornly followed my own instincts I lost. The times I listened, we had judgments in our favor. Ms. Vesel is extremely effective. She knows the case law, the judges, and what you can expect as an outcome. Her written documents are impeccable, direct, and point out the obvious and not so obvious with the backing of case law. In court she is the silver tongue that judges listen to while completely intimidating the opposing side. You cannot be represented by anyone better than her in court. I have referred several friends and coworkers to Ms. Vesel. Their experience has been the same as mine--honest, ethical, with outstanding results. My only advice is listen to her. When you are in the midst of a lawsuit you lose the ability to truly see things in an oibjective, unemotional, and reasonable light. This is the time you need to trust the advice of a seasoned attorney. You are in good hands with Beverly Vesel.

Best attorney ever!

Posted by: Marcia, a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Beverly Vesel

I hired Beverly more than 3 years ago.

Beverly handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Vesel is without a doubt the best attorney ever. She handled the most difficult and complex divorce case with grace, ease, professionalism and knowledge. I could NOT have gotten through this terrible time in my life without her. She not only had the legal expertise needed to handle this difficul case but she has a heart of pure gold. She is, simply put, the best!

During the most difficult time of my life, my anchor and champion for me and my children.

Posted by: Beth, a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Beverly Vesel

I hired Beverly more than 3 years ago.

Beverly handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

When I first met Attorney Vesel, I was terrified of what lay ahead of me. She clearly and confidently told me exactly what to expect, and gave me the strength to get through the difficult things involved in my divorce. There were custody issues involved, and she fiercely advocated for my children as if they were her own. Her qualifications are outstanding, she is highly respected by her peers and by the court system, and her office is filled with the many awards that she has won; however, awards are not what gets you through your divorce - it's your attorney as a person. Ethically and morally, Attorney Vesel was above and beyond in getting me through this process as quickly as the system would allow, and with the attention that I needed at all times. Phone calls are returned; questions are answered; no issue (and there are many) was too small for her undivided attention. While she held my hand, she never "sugar-coated" the truth - even when there were things that I didn't like hearing, she let me know what reality would be for me and that I would be OK. She knows the Broward County system and helped me to navigate through deadlines for filings, and never missed a beat. She knows her "stuff"; but she is more than that. She truly cares about her clients, truly supports them through whatever bumps in the road there are, and gets you through to the other side. I could not have made it through my divorce without her, and respect her beyond measure for her professionalism, legal knowledge and heart.

strong and exceptionally knowledgable about family law

Posted by: Lorraine, a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Beverly Vesel

I hired Beverly more than 3 years ago.

Beverly handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Hard working, knowledgable, trustworthy, responsive , Ms. Vesel represented me in a divorce. As a psychologist I ask her opinion with regard to family law. She always knows the legal answer.

An honest lawyer and an exceptional person

Posted by: a Divorce client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Beverly Vesel

I hired Beverly more than 3 years ago.

Beverly handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Beverly is the kind of person who listens to you, and helps you through a problem. She gave a clear picture of what she thought was best, but let me decide what to do after suggesting several choices. She kept me informed of everything she did, and her fees were in line.