Back to Arielle’s Profile

Client Review

Arielle has received 8 client reviews

Excellent lawyer, incredibly knowledgeable and helpful!!!

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arielle Capuano

I HIGHLY recommend using Arielle Capuano for her expertise. She is incredibly knowledgeable, and keeps you informed throughout the entire process. I never felt confused or overwhelmed during this difficult time in my life and she was extremely patient with me regarding any questions I had. Arielle is responsive, knows her business very well and is very easy to speak to. I am very grateful that she was able to represent me and I felt incredibly well taken care of. 5 stars!!

Thorough, Helpful, and Gets Results

Posted by: MV, a Family client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arielle Capuano

I hired Arielle 6-12 months ago.

Arielle handled my Family matter.

Arielle Capuano, Esq. is a lawyer that listens to the client and then designs an approach that works very well. She stays on top of the progress being made and gets results. I would highly recommend Arielle to anyone having Family Law issues. She does a great job for you.

Best lawyer ever

Posted by: Y.L., a Child Custody client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arielle Capuano

I hired Arielle more than 3 years ago.

Arielle handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

She helped me throughout all the process with professionalism and with constant communication. She's very understanding, efficient, detailed, organized and fast. She won't let you down, she's worth every penny. I am a very satisfied client.

A highly professional Lawyer that will represent you entirely!

Posted by: Raquel, a Divorce client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arielle Capuano

I hired Arielle more than 3 years ago.

Arielle handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

When I had my 1st telephone consultation I knew that I choose someone that would be an advocate for what I felt was in the best interest for my family.Always kept me informed via phone calls,email & mails. Every decision was mines with her expertise advice & guidance.The final Meeting I was proud to see Ms.Capuano represent me ,in detail explaining ,reviewing and making sure that the final agreement was that was not only fair but what was one I would be able to live with my girls.I would highly recommend her as a family lawyer and will continue to keep her as my lawyer.

Professional, Patient, and Compassionate.....

Posted by: Jerry, a Child Custody client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arielle Capuano

I hired Arielle more than 3 years ago.

Arielle handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was referred to Arielle Capuano by another attorney. I have to say she was the best in handling my case. She helped me get through a very stressful time in my life. My sister is a family attorney in Connecticut for the past twenty years, and said she couldn't have done any better for me and thought Arielle is a great attorney. I will continue to recommend her to everybody I meet with a marriage or family issue...Thank you so much Arielle...

My Divorce Lawyer

Posted by: Leon, a Divorce client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arielle Capuano

I hired Arielle more than 3 years ago.

Arielle handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Capuano handles my case in a fast professional and presice way. She always answer my calls and all my electronic communications. She help me out to focus on my divorce and not on the actual issues that arrise every day with my ex-wife. She help me to focus on my little girl and ensure that my gilr was not involved or expose on all our fights. She show me to write down everything that was happening in the house to laverage in the mediation with my ex-wife. She prepare me with all the ins and outs before we went to the mediation session. Show me the way to be a better parent in front of my girl and in front of my ex-wife. She was always one step ahead of ex-wife lawyer. She laverage the situation and the other part defense. Always told me, if they do this we are going to answer like this using all the evidence we have and gather through out the the case. We have photos, copies and evidense of medications and copy of medications to use, that help us out to win our case. I personally appreciate the professionalism, listening of my needs, punctuality and precission that she has always be ahead of the other party and win the case knowing what it is the best of my interest for me and my girl. I will never forget that from her. Always looking for the best interest of her clients. I will keep her as my lawyer if I can. Thank you, Leon Bahr leonbahr@comcast.net

OUtstanding Attorney

Posted by: Bill, a Divorce client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arielle Capuano

I hired Arielle more than 3 years ago.

Arielle handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Ms.Capuano represented me in my divorce...She was the most professional attorney I've ever seen,,She helped make a very uncomfortable day of mediation flow to a compromise that we could live with...If you need an excellent attorney you need Arielle Capuano.

Great Results and a Pleasure to Work With!

Posted by: Maria, a Real Estate client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arielle Capuano

I hired Arielle more than 3 years ago.

Arielle handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Arielle was my attorney for the recent closing on my condo. She went above and beyond what was required to make sure it closed smoothly. She took so much of the stress involved out of the transaction, keeping me and my husband educated and informed of what we were signing. I would recommend Arielle for real estate closings or any other legal work.