Back to Angelo’s Profile

Client Review

Angelo has received 6 client reviews

Angelo Marino Law Office

Posted by: Ann, a Debt Collection client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angelo Marino

I hired Angelo more than 3 years ago.

Angelo handled my Debt Collection matter.

A few years back I was slammed by Citybank Credit cards false charges, continue daily harassment and preposterous lawsuit. Mr. Marino resolved my nightmare and helped me without any fee which every attorney refused my case. He is the most capable proficient attorney dedicating his entire business practice to defend and protect consumer rights. I shall always remain in gratitude to him for his indispensable aid and for providing extraordinary legal care with highest professional standard which are a rare treasure to disadvantaged consumers such as me.... I thank Angelo Marino Consumer’s Protection Law Office for saving me from vultures..

Simply the best

Posted by: S. Elbaz, a Debt Agreements client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angelo Marino

I hired Angelo more than 3 years ago.

Angelo handled my Debt / Lending Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Marino handled my case professionaly and humanely. He honestly looks out for your best interest and understand your issues and goals. His staff is great and always available, even on holidays or when Attorney Marino is on vacation or holiday. His fees are more than fair to say the least. My experience was smooth, he is simply a pleasure to deal with, yes this is one of the few that is like that and I would recommend him in a second. One phone call and you will understand what I mean. Call him without hesitation and with full confidence. It's hard to put into words but he realy makes you feel like you're in good hands, and you really are when you deal with attorney Angelo Marino Jr., as I have had the priviledge to discover. I know I may be sounding like a commercial but this is supposed to be a review, so these are simply the facts about my experience. Thank you for everything Attorney Marino

Old World Values in a Talented Up to Date Attorney

Posted by: Heather, a Commercial client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angelo Marino

I hired Angelo more than 3 years ago.

Angelo handled my Commercial matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Angelo Marino performed services for me recently entailing the defense of 2 commercial and/or debt collection lawsuits and he also provided general business advise that demonstrated his broad range of experience, knowledge and expertise as a personal injury attorney, civil and commercial litigator and general business advisor which, abilities and outcome were/are a welcome surprise and provided an immediate relief and solution to the outcome of my legal matters. Not only did he acheive major success, his command of this and several related areas in commercial transactions, personal injury, general civil litigation as well as his wide range of legal and business experience and acumen immediately put me at ease. I was able to go back to my own life and my own job with the confidence that Mr. Marino and his legal team would communicate and solve my legal issues in an effective, fair and professional manner. The services received were highly effective and provided a tremendous outcome, from a high level, ethical professional whose personal and professional skills and reputation within the legal community are well respected and highly regarded among judges, lay people, and most importantly, among his own peers in the legal community, as well. Mr. Marino effectively disposed of the legal conflicts at hand and assiduously has maintained effective, vigilent representation of my rights in regard to the matters he handles, which expertise is always welcome and essential to an appropriate outcome. Give yourself a Christmas present and make sure that your personal affairs are handled with the skilled businesslike manner that every professional should aspire to in the legal world. Mr. Marino gave me back my faith in the system as well as in the abilty of a highly trained, ethically motivated individual to make a whole lot of difference when choosing to do so on behalf of his/her clients. His enormous talent, energy, enthusiasm, ability and range of knowledge was a welcome and refreshing surprise inside of a legal community and/or system wherein it seemed that this type of highly trained, sophisticated commercial and personal represenation had virtually become something of an unobtainable luxury, of the distant past. Here the the excersise of discretion and/or personal civil and/or sophisticated effective representation of consumer rights his training and background afforded was something I did not believe the 'average' layperson or even an attorney such as myself could afford anymore in addressing personal business affairs in this day and age. It is hard to imagine using anyone else should a similar business or personal injury matter arise in the future. I highly recommend Mr. Marino's represenation, there are not many talented professionals available to the general public anymore in our community. His representation proved to be indispensible and provided options and the opportunity to correct various legal matters that I did not realize even existed. Thanks for the opportunity to share my experience.

I highly recommend Mr. Marino

Posted by: Catherine, a Insurance client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angelo Marino

I hired Angelo more than 3 years ago.

Angelo handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Marino was very thorough in his preparation and presentation of all the legal cases he has handled for me. I have been very satisfied with the results in all the cases, and would use Mr. Marino in the future.

Mr. Marino has earned my respect and trust ~

Posted by: Suzan, a Business client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angelo Marino

I hired Angelo more than 3 years ago.

Angelo handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

In the many years that I have known Mr. Marino, I have found that he is very dedicated to his clients. He has helped me in many areas of business and recently is guiding me in consumer law. I really appreciate his depth and breathe of knowledge on different subject matters. He is hard working, professional and his tenacity is very much appreciated.

Fantastic lawyer

Posted by: Martin, a Medical Malpractice client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angelo Marino

I hired Angelo more than 3 years ago.

Angelo handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He tried and won a case no one else wanted. Just fantastic.