Back to Christopher’s Profile

Client Review

Christopher has received 5 client reviews

positive excellent lawyer

Posted by: Clement E, a Child Support client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Benjamin

Christopher handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Once he received my messages and information he was totally on point. He knows the law.Excellent personal service. He kept me safe from the sharks in the waters. I was very satisfied.

EEOC Discrimination and Mediation Issue

Posted by: a client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Average

I recommend Christopher Benjamin

I have a eeoc discrimination and retaileration going into mediation. do i need a lawyer, for 8 month i suffered humiliation from Viewed 14 times. Posted about 2 hours ago in Discrimination - Miami, FL employer and co-workers. Making me work more than others, not giving my the raise like everyone eles, am stuipud like all black people the humiliation goes on, ultimately one co-worker attacked so this a battery charge on him and i was fired 1 day after the employer investigation and he saw not am african descent but everyone in the company is hispanic descent. what is an reasonable offer just an estimate or around, for a case at this magnitude.

CHILD SUPPORT AND CUSTODY

Posted by: Channel, a Child Support client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Christopher Benjamin

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Mr Benjamin for a family matter,child support and custody. Mr Benjamn was very knowledgable and compassionate about my case as well as the lack of legal assistance in the community at large. He has truly been an asset to my family and other misfortunate families by providing pro bono work, extended counseling as well as payment plans that we most often need when paying legal fees..He is an advocate for family and the well being of children. He is truthful even when you don't want to hear it, but it was always what was best for the child. He is a community advocate attorney with a wealth of knowledge that serves the people of our commnunity and at large.

Professional yet compassionate!!

Posted by: Glenda, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Benjamin

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My experience is that of satisfaction. The personalization, compassion and attentiveness to my case, gave me a sense of assurance that I was not just another client.

Poor Communication, Poor Representation

Posted by: a client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Christopher Benjamin

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Received no communication in regards to my case. Tried to call the phone number and it is disconnected as of today 7/16/09. Have not heard anything else from this guy. Spoke with another client and they experienced the same treatment. I would not recommend this guy to anyone looking for legal assistance.