Alexander Irlin’s Reviews

Alexander Irlin

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great lawyer who cares about his clients!

    Posted by Alex, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Irlin.
    • I hired Alexander 1-3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Business matter.

    Mr. Irlin is one of the top Florida legal experts in the area of business and real estate law and has handled several legal matters related to my company.

    Not only I would trust and rely on Alexander's expertise to handle any legal matter for me, but I have also never met another lawyer, that would give each client the highest level of undivided personal attention and would respond to any and all questions or inquiries coming from his clients right away, no matter how slight or insignificant client's question might seem.

    I recommend Mr. Irlin to anyone who is looking for a top legal expert with enormous amount of legal experience, but also wants to hire an attorney who genuinely cares for his clients and who always addresses each and every legal need of his client.

  2. Highly skilled lawyer who cares about his clients.

    Posted by Michael, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Irlin.
    • I hired Alexander 1-3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Alexander was recommended to us by a relative who has retained him for various legal matters.

    Alexander was very knowledgeable, professional and showed exceptional skills when it came to handling our fairly complex real estate transaction, and when a legal issue or dispute came up, Alexander was on top of things and kept us constantly informed of the progress of the transaction and also explained every detail or potential issue with great clarity to us, before taking steps to resolve any and all of the issues that came up.

    We were also impressed with the luxurious office building where Mr. Irlin's law firm is located and how friendly and courteous his reception staff was when we came in to meet with Alexander in his office several times.

    We would recommend Alexander to all of our friends and family from now on.

  3. Mr. Irlin is an honest, caring and highly skilled lawyer, who is experienced and trained in many areas of the law!

    Posted by Mark, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Irlin.
    • I hired Alexander 1-3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I retained Mr. Irlin to handle my foreclosure case, couple of years ago and Alex was able to defend my interest in the foreclosure case and also was able to help me with a short sale process of my property, so I was able to walk away from this investment property without any liability.

    Since my first experience with Alexander, I have hired him to handle several other legal matters for me and my family members, in various different areas of the law and Alex was always professional, knowledgeable and extremely skilled, and was always able to achieve great results for us.

    I would highly recommend Mr. Irlin to anyone who needs an honest, caring and highly skilled lawyer, who is simply superb and easy to work with and can achieve the best legally possible results for his clients.

  4. One of the best attorneys in America

    Posted by Shaun, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Irlin.
    • I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    We came across Mr. Irlin for a business problem we had a few years ago. We had looked at several attorneys, and the first time we met him, we knew that we could count on him. And we were right.

    He has the legal acumen and insight rivaling some of the best lawyers in America. His intellect and virtuoso works at two crucial levels. First, when you bring the problem to him, he will immediately do a tactical analysis and give you immediate advice; advice you can use. Then, after detailed analysis and research, he will have a more elaborate answer; something that will be permanent, as well as feasible.

    We would be honored to recommend Mr. Irlin very highly.
    Shaun Hasan Ajani

  5. The lawyer me and my family trust!

    Posted by Michael, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Irlin.
    • I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Irlin has helped me when my family was going through a very tough economic crisis.

    I had purchased/invested in several properties in 2005 and the property values have dropped tremendously, so I ended up owing twice as much as these investment properties were worth.

    On top of this, I also suffered a stroke and was unable to produce any income for a while, so I have fallen behind on all my mortgage payments and was on the brink of declaring bankruptcy and losing everything that I worked so hard for my entire life.

    Mr. Irlin was recommended to me as a Real Estate expert/attorney by another lawyer, my family had used in the past and who subsequently retired.

    I was impressed with Mr. Irlin level of professional demeanor, but more importantly level of knowledge and compassion, as well as, a very impressive experience in real estate law which allowed Mr. Irlin to focus on every detail of my situation.

    Mr. Irlin was able to help me liquidate 3 properties by negotiating short sales and a deed in lieu.

    Not only Mr. Irlin was able to negotiate a full release from the mortgage obligations that I had on each property, but on top of it I ended up walking away with some money at the closings, that banks agreed to pay me as an incentive to enter into these loss mitigating options.

    I am able to rebuild my business and my credit and do not have to worry about any type of debt resulting from these investment properties that became a heavy financial burden after the real estate market collapsed.

    I am very grateful to Mr. Irlin and his law firm for helping me through this difficult times and will always use his legal services and recommend him to any of my friends and families who are looking for an experienced, professional, knowledgeable attorney who makes his clients and their cases his number one priority.

  6. Really good attorney who gives personal attention and always timely returns phone calls!

    Posted by Maria, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Irlin.
    • I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have came to Mr. Irlin after I have dealt with couple of attorneys who have taken my money and did not do anything for me in relation to the foreclosure I was facing.

    Alexander had helped me and my family by defending our rights in the foreclosure action filed by the bank, while helping us obtain a loan modification that allowed us to keep our home (in which our family had lived in for over 10 years prior to my husband losing his job and going into foreclosure).

    If you are looking for an honest, experienced and hard working attorney who really cares about his clients and will do everything within the law and his professional abilities to help you, you should look no further, Alexander Irlin is the attorney you are looking for.

  7. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Joe, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Irlin.
    • I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Irlin represented me in a car accident case. He was able to settle my case within 12 months and obtained a six figure amount compensation, far beyond what I was expecting or the estimates by other attorneys i spoke to before signing up with Mr. Irlin. I will continue to use Mr. Irlin's law firm for all my legal needs.

  8. Great attorney that I can trust

    Posted by Vlad, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Irlin.
    • I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I contacted Mr. Irlin to help me with my immigration case. I was trying to bring my parents from Eastern Europe to live with my family in Fort Lauderdale. Mr. Irlin was extremely attentive and professional throughout the whole process, which took less time than I anticipated. I will always appreciate all the help that Mr. Irlin gave me in order to reunite my family.

  9. Very knowledgeable attorney

    Posted by James, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Irlin.
    • I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Very knowledgeable and caring attorney. Mr. Irlin has handled various legal matters for our family and has always been extremely professional and knowledgeable. I have recommended Mr. Irlin's legal services to many friends and family members and every one of them was highly satisfied with Mr. Irlin's help in their legal matters.