Natasha De La Caridad Perez’s Reviews

Natasha De La Caridad Perez

Average Rating

Based on 6 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly recommend Natasha. Excellent Lawyer!!!

    Posted by Wendy,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Natasha Perez.

    Natasha, handled my extremely complicated divorce case in a professional manner working diligently to finally obtain a very satisfactory final judgment. This case was complex due to a lot of factors, including custody, child support, properties, liabilities, dissipated assets, etc. besides the husband being in the military made it even worse. The military have their own guidelines which makes it very difficult for a lawyer to obtain financial and benefits information. Natasha worked tirelessly using all resources until she gathered the last piece of evidence to represent me in court. We finally went to court, she explained the judge every detail of the situation in a very proficient way, presenting evidence after evidence using the right argument demonstrating deep knowledge of Family Law; even the Judge said that her performance was excellent.
    She is a very talented, bright woman, always kept me informed of the case progress, she returned my calls and e-mails promptly, easy to reach. She fought for me and my kids with her heart and mind, an amazing human being.
    Thank You Very Much!!!

    1. Natasha De La Caridad Perez

      Natasha Perez

      Lawyer Comment:

      Wendy, we appreciate your faith in our firm, you have a wonderful family. Thanks to you the practice of Family law is rewarding in and of itself.

      Posted 2 months ago. Flag

  2. Natasha Perez Deserves 6 Stars

    Posted by Nassie, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Natasha Perez.
    • I hired Natasha 1-3 years ago.
    • Natasha handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Always Available during this tough process , Ms Natasha Perez worked diligently to reunite me with my daughter . I was lucky to have chosen a lawyer who always seemed more concerned with justice prevailing then in financial gain. She was incredibly knowledgeable with the laws regarding fathers rights and family law in general . Ms Perez worked tirelessly until i was awarded joint custody of my beautiful baby girl .

    1. Natasha De La Caridad Perez

      Natasha Perez

      Lawyer Comment:

      Nassie, clients like you, make this career worthwhile. Enjoy your little princess, they grow so fast. I'm so pleased at what we accomplished together in your case!

      Posted 6 months ago. Flag

  3. Someone who is easy to speak to. Highly recommend.

    Posted by Raquel, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Natasha Perez.
    • I hired Natasha 1-3 years ago.
    • Natasha handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Natasha is very easy to speak to and seems to genuinely care about your situation. She is down to earth and knows how to communicate. She is honest from the beginning and gives realistic expectations of how the process will go. I was always able to contact her. She responded promptly to all of my requests. She was great in guiding me on specific steps I needed to take and ultimately helped me get exactly what I was asking for.

    1. Natasha De La Caridad Perez

      Natasha Perez

      Lawyer Comment:

      A pleasure working with you Raquel I wish you all good things in your family's future.

      Posted 10 months ago. Flag

  4. Great Family Attorney

    Posted by Andrew P, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Natasha Perez.
    • I hired Natasha 1-3 years ago.
    • Natasha handled my Child Support matter.

    Excellent service in a family atmosphere. I can say, in my case, she prevailed like a hero. She is ruthless and in a never ending fight for what is right. Humble, great family values, great morals. My case was a child support case and she beat it, even when against all odds.

    1. Natasha De La Caridad Perez

      Natasha Perez

      Lawyer Comment:

      A pleasure, Andrew, you deserve the best representation, being such a dedicated father.

      Posted 10 months ago. Flag

  5. Amazing Job

    Posted by Henry, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Natasha Perez.
    • I hired Natasha 1-3 years ago.
    • Natasha handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Did an amazing job with my case. I had a very difficult divorce which involved three children. It was a very emotional and painful period in my families life after a 17 year marriage. Ms. Perez was professional and caring through every step of the case. Her diligent efforts and knowledge allowed my children and I to continue on as a family. I highly recommend Ms. Perez.

    1. Natasha De La Caridad Perez

      Natasha Perez

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you Henry, I wish you the best. You are a wonderful father!

      Posted 10 months ago. Flag

  6. Excellent Service !

    Posted by Nancy, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Natasha Perez.
    • I hired Natasha 1-3 years ago.
    • Natasha handled my General Practice matter.

    Ms. Perez did an outstanding job for us. She responds to requests in a timely manner and always kept us informed with updates either by phone or email. Should we have any other instances where an attorney is required we will definitely use her again.

    The case she handled for us was against a local alarm company which refused to cancel our service even though we followed the cancellation rules. They kept billing and billing. They used aggressive collection tactics and as a last resort sent us to a collection company. Ms. Perez was able to resolve the issue and a Letter of apology was issued by the alarm company! Great work at a reasonable price.

    1. Natasha De La Caridad Perez

      Natasha Perez

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for your kind words Nancy, I'm glad I was able to assist.

      Posted 10 months ago. Flag