Alex A. Hanna’s Reviews

Alex A. Hanna

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Worst service ever...

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Alex Hanna.
    • I hired Alex 6-12 months ago.
    • Alex handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I hired this lawyer to handle 3 sunpass tickets and was assured it would be handled...didnt hear anything in months and when i finally come to find out my license was on the brink of getting suspended. When i called to find out what is going on i was told I was supposed to keep up with them because they are not responsible for keeping in touch with me. WHAT I DONT UNDERSTAND IS IF THEY HAVE MY NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS ETC. WHY COULDNT THEY CONTACT ME DIRECTLY.... I would NOT recommend this company for anything...

  2. Bad service would not recommend.

    Posted by Diego, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Fair
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Alex Hanna.
    • I hired Alex 1-3 years ago.
    • Alex handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Dealt with the Bird Road office horrible customer service. Would not recommend this office or his service. Simple case and even with time office found a way to mess up the case.

  3. Alex Hanna is the Best

    Posted by Eddy, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alex Hanna.
    • I hired Alex 1-3 years ago.
    • Alex handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Alex Hanna is the Best. I would recommend him to anyone. He is professional, great prices, and awesome customer service.

  4. Waste of money!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Alex Hanna.
    • I hired Alex 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired this attorney because I received a ticket when I turned right in a red light and got points school and EVERITHING he offers you won't get it. Hire another attorney is a waste of money ALex Hanna

  5. Go with the Ticket clinic... Or go to court yourself ... Alex Hanna is a waste of $$$$

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Alex Hanna.
    • I hired Alex 1-3 years ago.
    • Alex handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I've hired other traffic ticket attorneys and I went with Alex Hanna for a speeding ticket. I was stopped for going 45 on a 35 mile zone. No prior speeding ticket for 5 years. I was livid when I received judgement to pay $201.50 in court fees. When I called Alex Hannah's office cthey admitted it was "obsessive". This worthless attorney didn't defend my case with the judge and accepted the fee. DO NOT HIRE THIS CLOWN!!!

  6. Recommend!

    Posted by Cary, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alex Hanna.
    • I hired Alex 1-3 years ago.
    • Alex handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a ticket for running a stop sign with Alex Hanna and was very pleased with the service. His staff was very helpful and I was able to process everything over the phone. I didn't have to do anything, simply wait for the results in the mail. I had to pay a court fee but had no points on my license and did not have to go to traffic school! I would definitely recommend his service!

  7. Great Attorney!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alex Hanna.
    • I hired Alex 1-3 years ago.
    • Alex handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I called Alex Hanna for an accident ticket and did the whole process on the phone. Their customer service was great! They helped me super fast and took care of everything for me. I got the results in the mail about a month and a half later= case dismissed!!! Couldn't have been easier!

  8. Great service

    Posted by Erica, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alex Hanna.
    • I hired Alex more than 3 years ago.
    • Alex handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I've gone to court myself before and it's horrible...the lines are HUGE and it's a waste of time, I had to miss a day of work...I hired this attorney to go for me on my last ticket for running a red light and thought everything went great...they went to court for me and sent me the results in the mail...their staff is also very nice.

305-883-7272