Tarlesha Williams Smith’s Reviews

Tarlesha Williams Smith

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly Satisfied

    Posted by a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tarlesha Smith.
    • I hired Tarlesha 6-12 months ago.
    • Tarlesha handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was referred to Mrs. Smith because of her expertise in the area of Labor Law, specifically as it relates to policies and procedures for employees of Miami-Dade County. Upon the first meeting with Mrs. Smith, she made me feel at ease, she made me feel that my circumstances were now her circumstances and of value to her. Mrs. Smith is not only well versed and knowledgeable about her specific area of law, but also has the ability to understand the total impact of the situation not only on the client but the client’s family as well. She has been exemplary and relentless in her pursuit to resolve my issue and has exceeded all of my expectations.

  2. A CLOSE CALL

    Posted by Rahsannah Hawkins, a Licensing client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tarlesha Smith.
    • I hired Tarlesha 6-12 months ago.
    • Tarlesha handled my Licensing matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I encounter an issue with my business that needed the attention of an attorney ASAP!! I called Ms. Smith on a short notice and do to no surprise Mrs. Smith handled the matter swiftly, responsible and professionally. She is knowledgeable in all area's of the law. I would use Mrs. Smith's firm services again.
    Thank you for defending my case...And Yes we WON.

  3. Client Review

    Posted by Craig,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tarlesha Smith.

    Tarlesha was and remained a class act throughout my ordeal. She explained every aspect of my process with great detail. Not only would I recommend her but I will personally continue to use her services.

  4. Straight Shooter

    Posted by Otis, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tarlesha Smith.
    • I hired Tarlesha 1-3 years ago.
    • Tarlesha handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Ms. Smith displayed an excellent understanding of the Miami legal process. She was straight forward in telling me what I needed to know. She pulled no punches in telling me what the possibilities were. She was direct and to the point. In the legal world you need to understand what you are up against. Ms. Smith was that type lawyer. I highly recommend her.

  5. Client Review for Attorney Tarlesha W. Smith

    Posted by Sherrilyn, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tarlesha Smith.
    • I hired Tarlesha 1-3 years ago.
    • Tarlesha handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

    Attorney Tarlesha Smith assisted my husband and I with our Wills, Trust and Living Wills. She is of great character and extremely honest. We consider her to be very professional with superb skills and expertise. She provided information and guidance we never would have thought of. If there was a legal issue out of her realm of knowledge, she offered and provided a colleague with the same level of expertise and professionalism as she has. Her firm always kept us informed and engaged us in the process as we moved forward with our will and trust preparation.

  6. Trustworthy, ethical, caring --the BEST!

    Posted by a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tarlesha Smith.
    • I hired Tarlesha 1-3 years ago.
    • Tarlesha handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

    I have been working with Ms Smith over the past year and have found her to be not just extremely knowledgeable but also to be a very caring and concerned attorney who goes the extra mile to support her client. She has not only gained my respect but that of my family as well. I can recommend her because she is honest about her work and doesn't make any promise she can't keep. I've learned that excellent legal support takes time to do right and Ms Smith makes sure that it is done the right way for her client.

  7. Tarlesha Williams Smith review

    Posted by Reggie Richardson, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tarlesha Smith.
    • I hired Tarlesha 1-3 years ago.
    • Tarlesha handled my Business matter.

    Mrs. Smith's knowledge, experience, professionalism, and honesty is a rare quality to find in the business world today. She was able to resolve my situation, flawlessly. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a lawyer who is dependable and trustworthy.

  8. Professionalism with peace of mind

    Posted by D Gibson, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tarlesha Smith.
    • I hired Tarlesha 1-3 years ago.
    • Tarlesha handled my Administrative Law matter.

    The TW Smith firm is one that upholds the professionalism and legal guidance that I have been seeking for quite some time. From the first consultation, I had a sound peace of mind that this team of legal advisors would assist me with thorough step-by-step advice. My family and I are truly grateful foe Attorney Smith. I would highly recommend this firm based on the courteousness, wide knowledge of legal pedigree, and personalized support that made my case one that was carried through with comfort and ease. Thank you TW Smith Firm!!!!

  9. 5star attorney.

    Posted by Crystal, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tarlesha Smith.
    • I hired Tarlesha 1-3 years ago.
    • Tarlesha handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    She's very knowledgable, she's a fighter. She's is a very a good attorney that's why I recommend her to my friends coworker and relatives. She gets the job done.

  10. Real Estate-Closing

    Posted by Aundrea, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tarlesha Smith.
    • I hired Tarlesha 1-3 years ago.
    • Tarlesha handled my Real Estate matter.

    I found the services rendered by the firm to be completely trustworthy, informative, and professional.
    My expectations were exceeded on "All" levels . Notably, as the motto of the firm "enter as a stranger, and leave as friends" I highly recommend the T. W. Smith Law Group, for all business, and legal needs.