Henry M. Rubinstein’s Reviews

Henry M. Rubinstein

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Outstanding work

    Posted by Jesus, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Henry Rubinstein.
    • I hired Henry 6-12 months ago.
    • Henry handled my Administrative Law matter.

    Dr. Rubinstein is a great attorney with lots of experience and knowledge in the area of administrative law. I was very anxious and nervous, he was very re-assuring and in the end it all worked out.

  2. My review of Henry Rubinstein

    Posted by David, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Henry Rubinstein.
    • I hired Henry more than 3 years ago.
    • Henry handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Henry was great to work with, he handled everything for me along the way and was very encouraging during the process, which helped to keep the stress down during this cycle. Great job Henry, thank you.

  3. Justice was Served for a Wrongful Complaint

    Posted by Dave, a Ethics client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Henry Rubinstein.
    • I hired Henry 1-3 years ago.
    • Henry handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Henry went far beyond what I expected. We had to do a lot of work on this together but in the end as Henry stated Justice was Served for a change. The charges were dismissed and I was found of no wrongdoing.

    Great job Henry --- your the BEST. I would highly recommend Henry.

  4. Did good for Board complaint

    Posted by Steve,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Henry Rubinstein.
    • I hired Henry more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Had a board complaint & Mr. Rubinstein defended me successfully, although was costly (5k). Thanks!

  5. My review

    Posted by Sigrid, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Henry Rubinstein.
    • I hired Henry more than 3 years ago.
    • Henry handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Rubinstein always answers his phone or calls back asap, unlike other lawyers that you can never get ahold of once they've got the case.

    He also gets things resolved in a timely fashion. I have had lawyers drag cases out for years!

  6. Henry. Fast, Fair and Awesome

    Posted by Joshua, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Henry Rubinstein.
    • I hired Henry more than 3 years ago.
    • Henry handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I contacted Henry for several cases and he has gotten the job done every time. I was in a car accident and he was able to get me large settlement in a short time. In addition Henry has written and reviewed several contracts for my business, including letters of confidentiality, business agreements and several types of contracts. Henry always works hard day and night to make sure that job gets done right and on time, every time. I am grateful for having an attorney that I can call a friend in my life.

  7. Glatt Kosher

    Posted by Dina, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Henry Rubinstein.
    • I hired Henry more than 3 years ago.
    • Henry handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am a Chiropractor and have been taking care of families in my community for the past 20 years. While taking care of people and running a business, I'd have questions but I didn't know where to find the correct answers. I hired Henry Rubinstein over a year ago so that I could have a source available to contact when a question arises. He understands the Chiropractic profession and I always feel confident with his advice. He is easy to get in touch with and he is very prompt with his responses.

  8. Excellent attorney, detailed, driven, persisent

    Posted by Steve,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Henry Rubinstein.
    • I hired Henry more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I strongly endorse Henry Rubinstein. He is one of the most driven and persistent individuals I know. Both key attributes you want in someone representing your best interests.

  9. Henry Rubinsteirn, The Healer, The Lawyer, The Husband, The Father, The Grandfather, The Human Being and my friend and advisor

    Posted by Dr. Bernard A. Shindler, D.C. 51 st year a Chiropractor,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Henry Rubinstein.

    Henry Rubinstein has been in my life for over 36 years.

    He has been my Doctor when needed as I was in a very bad way from a injury and I would travel from my home in Northbrook, Illinois to Kendall Florida to be treated with dignaty and a great deal of comfort when I suffered a serious Lumbo Sacral Injury and could not get proper care in my home city. I was recommended to Dr. Henry when I vacationed in Miami and had such relief that I would make several trips back to see Dr. Henry for relief.




    At the present time I am enjoying to see his success helping a number of Physicians who are in difficulty in there practices.

    This is encouraging for me to see this wonderful man with the knowledge he has been practicing.

  10. Henry M. Rubinstein

    Posted by Ben, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Henry Rubinstein.
    • I hired Henry more than 3 years ago.
    • Henry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Dr. Henry Rubinstein is the best in the field, period. He is an expert in Chiropractic as well as Law. He demonstrates professionalism effortlessly, and is a pillar of the South Florida Community. He is a family man and treats you like you are family from day one. His advice is easy to follow and no obstacle can falter his fight for you. Everyone can benefit by having Henry defending you. His brilliance can not hide, I would recommend him to anyone who needs help.